Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

97 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

97 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
81
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 92 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews
Very Good
9/8/2016

Customer review by xtigerny

5.0 stars 9/8/2016 by xtigerny
by xtigerny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xtigerny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lactose intolerance
8/17/2016

Customer review by Barron87

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Barron87
by Barron87

I love ensure its perfect on my stomach and I'm lactose intolerant and it doesn't upset me at all . I will also add that it taste sooooo good So specially when frozen...

Barron87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Arrived sooner than date given,
8/30/2016

Customer review by MomW

5.0 stars 8/30/2016 by MomW
by MomW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Mom loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
8/22/2016

Customer review by Marcella

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Marcella
by Marcella
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I regularly buy this for my mother, it helps her keep her nutrient intake in balance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marcella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ensure Butter Pecan
8/20/2016

Customer review by DBYATES1

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by DBYATES1
by DBYATES1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Outstanding flavor. I can really feel more energy after drinking regularly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DBYATES1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ensure Butter Pecan is really good.
8/7/2011

Customer review by dellowshop

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by dellowshop
by dellowshop

I purchased the Ensure Butter Pecan Balanced Nutrition Shake for my grandmother who is 87 years old and 98% bedridden. She says the shakes are great tasting, much better than the vanilla or even the chocolate. I do recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dellowshop
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helped me gain weight
7/11/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I wasn't sick or had a previous surgery to were I was loosing weight, but I am a 18 year old female who was a little on the skinny side. I once was 128 lbs but dropped weight due to not eating enough when I first started my ensure journey, I was at 110 lbs I am now today 122.2 lbs I literally gain one lb EVERYDAY and it's amazing ! Ensure company does not guarantee this for the formula, maybe for ensure plus but this works as well from my experience! I have not tried other flavors but vanilla tastes so good just like a milkshake everyday thanks ensure you're amazing

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
delicious taste
8/7/2016

Customer review by Queenmom52

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by Queenmom52
by Queenmom52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Like the taste of the Ensure butter pecan. Taste like a milkshake and is very refreshing. Makes me feel good knowing not only am I doing something good for my body it taste great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Queenmom52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Has helped my husband
7/13/2016

Customer review by Joneswin

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Joneswin
by Joneswin

Ensure has helped my husband keep up his strength during his bout with pancreatitis. Now uses it daily for nutrition and vitamins while he battles cancer. Great product

Joneswin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ensure Nutrition Shake
7/31/2016

Customer review by SteadyWalmartcustomer

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by SteadyWalmartcustomer
by SteadyWalmartcustomer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I drink one of these every day to supplement my food intake. I have several dental issues that make eating properly as I would like to do difficult. Ensure is an easy, although slightly expensive, alternate to my diet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SteadyWalmartcustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love the Coffee latte
7/7/2016

Customer review by Trisha44

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Trisha44
by Trisha44

I REALLY like the Coffee Latte. I don't get tired of the Flavor. It's like having a iced coffee each morning without the caffeine

Trisha44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great nutrition supplement
1/20/2011

Customer review by MotleysCruise

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by MotleysCruise
by MotleysCruise

Husband loves em. Drinks em like soda. Love home delivery, just wish they came in the bulk 16 PK like some of other flavors.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MotleysCruise
Flintstone, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love the milk chocolate flavor of the Enlive
6/21/2016

Customer review by Ness2016

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Ness2016
by Ness2016

I started drinking this as a meal replacement because I don't always eat 3 meals a day. I barely eat 1 meal most days and I'm not a big meat eater. I chose Ensure Enlive because of the amount of protein in each shake and because I wanted something that was going to really help my body. Ensure Enlive is my new best friend! I love the taste and the energy I have now! Thank you!

Ness2016
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chocolate chocolate chocolate
6/29/2016

Customer review by Chocolatelover

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Chocolatelover
by Chocolatelover

I love chocolate. Do you? If so, you'll love this chocolate flavor.

Chocolatelover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent shake
7/15/2016

Customer review by Sana

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Sana
by Sana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent taste. He liked the original more than the extra protein. He felt that the extra protein may have attributed to a flare up of gout.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING PRODUCT!!!!!
6/9/2016

Customer review by TashaB4228

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by TashaB4228
by TashaB4228

So far I have been on this dieting tip to help replace meals..... I was giving up trying so many different products and none working. Than my husband had me try the ensure vanilla and the chocolate and i must say the best thing made all my healthy vitamins in one bottle and taste great I can't beat it thank you ENSURE!!!!!!!!!!

TashaB4228
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ensure is very good
7/8/2016

Customer review by Shortly

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Shortly
by Shortly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband drink it every day. He put it in the freezer and let it gets little ice in it and it taste like a milk shake.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shortly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really
6/4/2016

Customer review by Jojt

1.0 stars 6/4/2016 by Jojt
by Jojt

A soft drink. The large amount of sugar will wipe out the stacked low absorption form of minerals in the formula.

Jojt
Would recommend to a friend? No
like the milk chocolate flavor
6/1/2016

Customer review by lavenderpuffs

4.0 stars 6/1/2016 by lavenderpuffs
by lavenderpuffs

I'm drinking this to try to gain some weight, and I personally like the chocolate flavor. I didn't like vanilla too much, but I think this is a good product.

lavenderpuffs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Easy Way
3/15/2012

Customer review by Noetic

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Noetic
by Noetic

What do you do when your wife wants something that isn't easily found. You find it - that's what. My "sweetie" drinks Ensure every morning and wants it to be either Coffee Latte, or Butter Pecan. I found this at Walmart - and they even deliver it to my front door, when I ask them to. The price is "right", so how can you beat a deal like that?

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Noetic
Yuma, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews