Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 102 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

102 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

102 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
94
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 92 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews
Jif Peanut Butter Twin Pack
2/6/2016

Customer review by PattyG

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by PattyG
by PattyG

My husband loves pb and j sandwhiches and we only buy jiff this is an easier way and cheaper way to buy it for as much as we go threw

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PattyG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
1/29/2016

Customer review by SeeSlik

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by SeeSlik
by SeeSlik

Good, as expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SeeSlik
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Peanut Butter
1/20/2016

Customer review by PJRN

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by PJRN
by PJRN

Love the two pack!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PJRN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
1/16/2016

Customer review by Jo123

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Jo123
by Jo123

This product worth the money is getting two for one price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jo123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent!
1/15/2016

Customer review by Lady

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Lady
by Lady

I only buy Jiff, also, I like to purchase the two jars together!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wifes Favorite
1/13/2016

Customer review by vteagle

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by vteagle
by vteagle

My wifes favorite Peanut Butter, and has been for seems forever

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vteagle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
1/9/2016

Customer review by Bribri

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Bribri
by Bribri

Good stuff

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bribri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Jif Peanut Butter
1/7/2016

Customer review by scCUBSfan

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by scCUBSfan
by scCUBSfan

Jif peanut butter is by far the best on the market, and the price for this 2-pack cannot be beat. Thank you Walmart and Jif !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scCUBSfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Choosy Mom's choose JIF!!
1/7/2016

Customer review by Meka

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Meka
by Meka

I love this peanut butter!! I have been a loyal customer for over twenty years!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Every Night Like ClockWork...
6/7/2014

Customer review by mrblueu

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by mrblueu
by mrblueu
Top 10 contributor

Personally, I am not an eat out of the jar peanut butter eater. My husband however, must have his JIF Creamy Peanut Butter every night with saltine crackers. I'm not sure I remember a day at home in which he did not do this. Did I mention he has done this for 50 years? He absolutely refuses to eat any other peanut butter. I will tell you something else too....he does not have a chunk of fat any where on his body. He is thin and all muscle (I think his bones are held together with JIF peanut butter). I buy these large two packs so that he won't run out.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrblueu
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Top 10 contributor
Best ever
1/2/2016

Customer review by grnidlady69

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by grnidlady69
by grnidlady69

It's the only peanut butter we use. Awesome for sandwiches and cookies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grnidlady69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I was raised on jiffy
1/1/2016

Customer review by DeeDee

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by DeeDee
by DeeDee

I love it on toast and cookies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Creamy
12/31/2015

Customer review by Tami

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Tami
by Tami

Families favorite peanutbutter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/30/2015

Customer review by Hunter

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Hunter
by Hunter

This is the best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hunter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Jiff
12/2/2015

Customer review by Ronda

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Ronda
by Ronda

Jiff creamy is a good buy specially the bigger size. I'll buy it again!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ronda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product value!
9/20/2012

Customer review by granny4inzs

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by granny4inzs
by granny4inzs

I have always liked Jif peanut butter. I like the twin pack and wish more items came in this kind of packaging!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
granny4inzs
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good price for the quanity
11/28/2015

Customer review by Momma2

4.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Momma2
by Momma2

Jif Creamy Peanut butter is the only brand I use. Peanut Butter No- bakes are a staple in our house and makes the cookies so creamy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momma2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Family size peanut butter !!!
5/12/2015

Customer review by bschank85

5.0 stars 5/12/2015 by bschank85
by bschank85
Top 500 contributor

Like many families as well as many people today who are eating healthy with protein. Peanut butter is almost in every house, and I do believe Jiff is the most popular brand. Growing up we had that jar of Jiff peanut butter in my Mom's kitchen and did we eat a ton of it. Oh graham crackers was my childhood favorite. As an adult we do the very same. This twin pack was a great deal and gave me the desire to start baking again. Nothing better then a peanut butter cookie, a peanut butter sandwich Jiff brand for certain with a tall glass of cold milk. The summer is coming and many picnics will happen use that Jiff. We even make Jiff peanut butter sandwiches to take into the movies as our treat. For anyone who uses a lot of peanut butter a great value and as always that awesome Jiff taste.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bschank85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
peanut butter
11/27/2015

Customer review by Jenny

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by Jenny
by Jenny

Yum

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
11/24/2015

Customer review by Nanaw73

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by Nanaw73
by Nanaw73

I only use Jif peanut butter. Have used for lots of years. Have 1/2 sandwich almost every night

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nanaw73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews