Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 56 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
The Perfect Peanut Butter
8/17/2016

Customer review by Callie

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Callie
by Callie

Thank you so much for making this great product. We prefer to eat organic whole foods and this is perfect, just ground peanuts and salt. My entire family loves the taste of this peanut butter. We use it in lots of things like sandwiches, muffins, smoothies and Thai recipes. I also really appreciate that you put this in a glass jar because I don't have to worry about plastic leaching into the food and the glass is more easily recycled.

Callie
Washington, DC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Just Peanuts
9/10/2016

Customer review by Mardono

5.0 stars 9/10/2016 by Mardono
by Mardono
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Smucker's offers a peanut butter that is just peanuts. Way more healthy than regular peanut butter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mardono
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The only kind I buy now.
5/11/2010

Customer review by MOFood

5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by MOFood
by MOFood

We have slowly been trying to change a few products in our home to organic and this was one of the first switches. I am hooked. I will not buy any other PB now but this one. It is great! Of course buying organic it costs more and being natural PB you have to stir it and refridgerate it once opened but it tastes great.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOFood
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good stuff
8/30/2016

Customer review by momof4wildindians

5.0 stars 8/30/2016 by momof4wildindians
by momof4wildindians
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My family of 6 all love this peanut butter!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof4wildindians
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/15/2013

Customer review by BlissfullyMe

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by BlissfullyMe
by BlissfullyMe

I have been buying Smuckers Organic Natural Peanut Butter for about 4 months. Prior to buying it, I bought the Smuckers Natural Peanut Butter (not organic). There is a huge difference in taste! I eat a lot of peanut butter, 4-6 jars a month and figured it might be better for me to pay a bit extra for the organic version since I do eat so much of it. I buy the chunky kind and pour the oil off the top. I don't mix it in.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlissfullyMe
Jonesville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not the same taste
1/3/2014

Customer review by housemaid

2.0 stars 1/3/2014 by housemaid
by housemaid

I bought 6 jars of this thinking it would taste the same as the Smucker's Natural Creamy peanut butter which is not organic. I advise anyone who loves Smucker's Natural non organic pb to taste this first before stocking up. I love the dark roasted, slightly gritty taste of the non organic, but this is pale and thin and very sticky. It has a slightly sweet taste but no sugar added, so I think they might use Valencia peanuts. They don't say what type peanuts they use, but they are organic, which is more healthful, of course. However, due to the taste and the high price for a small jar, I will not be purchasing this again.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
housemaid
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Low sodium & low sugar, taste great
7/3/2016

Customer review by obimoon

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by obimoon
by obimoon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wake up to great taste menus the sugar & salt

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
obimoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfection
7/1/2016

Customer review by Bobbie

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Bobbie
by Bobbie

I was happy to find this in my local supermarket chain. I purchase it when I can't get to a local farmer's market to get plain ground peanuts. This is a great value for the price. I use it daily in my morning smoothie with bananas, chocolate soy or almond milk, veggies and ice. Perfect texture, great flavor, no additives and GMO free. It really allows me to keep up with my healthier routine. And my kid loves it. She doesn't miss the processed sugar and fats that don't come with peanuts. Great product. Thank you for making this available.

Bobbie
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
yummy
6/12/2016

Customer review by waterpizza1

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by waterpizza1
by waterpizza1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I will only buy organic peanut butter and this is the best and tastiest that I have found. Thicker and takes a little stirring but, tastes soo much more like real peanuts! It is a good price, also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
waterpizza1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tastes Great
7/26/2016

Customer review by Wellies

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Wellies
by Wellies
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and children love peanut butter, they practically live on it! My husband can't tolerate any other kind. Regular peanut butter makes him sick with a headache. We only buy smuckers organic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wellies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
First Natural
12/7/2013

Customer review by wmckitt

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by wmckitt
by wmckitt

This was the first food I bought that was natural and organic, the taste was better then I had always thought it would be and the only problem I have bout it is that it makes my sandwich messy >_>

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wmckitt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product!!!
7/3/2016

Customer review by daveyboy2000

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by daveyboy2000
by daveyboy2000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great organic product!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daveyboy2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really fresh and Good Peanutbutter
8/18/2014

Customer review by rascalone

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by rascalone
by rascalone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Smucker's Organic Natural Peanut Butter. You are going to want to keep this stuff on hand. I my opinion the best peanut butter made.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rascalone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Who knew? Replaces my traditional healthy PB
9/17/2014

Customer review by MNMom

5.0 stars 9/17/2014 by MNMom
by MNMom

I live in a rural area and to buy my family's stock of PB I have to make a special trip to a specific store to get PB without added oil and also we were eating no-salt PB. I would buy 4-5 jars at a time as we eat so much. Then I stumbled on this and thought to give it a try because the price is really competitive (and on top it's organic and I pay about the same for my traditional healthy PB that's not organic). Yes, it has some added salt, but seemingly quite minimal amount. Whoa, this is good stuff! Different peanuts or what? But I believe a lot is due to the added salt. I just finished a jar (scraping out every last bit with my knife which I licked off!) and thought it was actually a little salty tasting (I do like my salt but wondered if the salt could have concentrated near the bottom). I did a taste with my regular PB and it was like dreaminess vs. cardboard. Oops, shouldn't have done that! I am currently out of Smuckers. The store I buy this from does not carry chunky but I see there is one. I have to get some of that soon! Spreads well, easy to mix. I have also used it in baking successfully.

MNMom
St Paul, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
organic peanut butter
3/25/2016

Customer review by Cutsie

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Cutsie
by Cutsie

very good product. tastes great the way peanut butter is suppose to taste. we buy organic whenever possible. would recommend this to anyone that just wants the genuine product instead of having it full of additives.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cutsie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
organic peanut buter
1/30/2015

Customer review by jhaskar

5.0 stars 1/30/2015 by jhaskar
by jhaskar

tastes great, very healthy

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jhaskar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Organic Creamy Peanut Butter
5/30/2016

Customer review by RandomMan

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by RandomMan
by RandomMan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a excellent food. It is better than chunky. I make cookies and things with it and it seems to be very different than the chunky. Highly recommend this for children. Made bread with organic flour and made peanut butter and organic jelly sandwiches, all ordered from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RandomMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
9/13/2015

Customer review by Ursula

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by Ursula
by Ursula

This is a staple in my home. We use a peanut butter stirrer. Organic is the only way to go.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ursula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Peanut Butter that Peanuts Should Be Proud Of.
1/15/2016

Customer review by onebirdiema

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by onebirdiema
by onebirdiema

I'm an organic creamy peanut butter snob. I'll omit the brand history; suffice it to say this is as good or better than those already at the top of my list. This includes it having just enough 'texture' to make it better than the too-creamy kind that might be preferred. Not by me! I want creamy pb, but I want to know there are (or were) peanuts there, somewhere . . . .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onebirdiema
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delighted with this Smucker's peanut butter
6/26/2014

Customer review by elliottw

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by elliottw
by elliottw

Finally a peanut butter that includes real peanut oil, is organic and at a reasonable price. I find the taste delicious with the natural sweetness of fresh picked peanuts right out of the garden. The consistency is just right and not all hardened at the bottom of the jar as I have found in other brands. It's tasty added to muffin batter or as a spread on pancakes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elliottw
Palatka, Putnam, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews