Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love these preserves!!
9/21/2016

Customer review by Choise2dance

5.0 stars 9/21/2016 by Choise2dance
by Choise2dance
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I add to plain yogurt, with peanut butter on a rice cake - sooo delicious! Has lots of seeds - I like that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Choise2dance
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I HAVE LEARNED!
2/15/2013

Customer review by mzmazak

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by mzmazak
by mzmazak
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THAT THERE IS NO OTHER BRAND OF PRESERVES THAN SMUCKERS. IT IS THICK, FLAVORFUL, JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF SWEETNESS. IT IS VERY GOOD AND CAN BE USED ON OTHER THINGS BESIDES TOAST AND PEANUT BUTTER AND JELLY. I HAVE MADE HAM GLAZE WITH IT..HAVE PUT IT OVER ICECREAM..AND MY DAUGHTER HAS A MEATBALL RECIPE SHE USES IT IN. IT IS A VERY GOOD TASTING PRESERVES.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mzmazak
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Where can I find it!?
2/3/2015

Customer review by Svb1482

4.0 stars 2/3/2015 by Svb1482
by Svb1482

I love this stuff it's my favorite, the markets around here disco'd it a few years ago. I bought quite a few jars and found a single jar at a Christmas Tree Shop. Now I can't find it anywhere in RI, it can't be seedless!

Svb1482
Providence, RI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Sucker's Red Raspberry Preserves
1/17/2016

Customer review by Urmel

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Urmel
by Urmel

The best tasting perseveres available, no matter which of the flavors you choose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Urmel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You've changed
11/7/2014

Customer review by gambam

2.0 stars 11/7/2014 by gambam
by gambam

It seems your recipe has changed. It seems watery. It separates in the jar. I end up throwing out the last 1/8 of the jar. So thin it leaks out of the sandwich when it is picked up.

gambam
H
Gender:Male
wondering about food color
12/14/2014

Customer review by zxcv359

5.0 stars 12/14/2014 by zxcv359
by zxcv359

I am allergic to artificial red food dye, especially red lake. How does your product maintain such a delicious color of red?

zxcv359
Fort Huachuca, Sierra Vista, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Suckers Raspberry Preserves
12/22/2015

Customer review by Jerry

4.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Jerry
by Jerry

This is a very good product. The flavor is quite good. There are others that may have a sweeter flavor, however, you will pay more for them. This product is a good value and I certainly will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jerry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My all time Fav!!!
10/6/2013

Customer review by BeccaF

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by BeccaF
by BeccaF

I can never get enough of this! I love the flavor and the seediness!! YUM YUM YUMMMMM

BeccaF
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great on toast
2/10/2014

Customer review by sugar

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by sugar
by sugar

why is it so hard to get a coupon? love your red raspberr

sugar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great
10/15/2015

Customer review by Pennie

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Pennie
by Pennie

Great on my breakfast toast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pennie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious
9/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Delicious, great tasting year after year!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Raspberry jam
9/16/2015

Customer review by Kelly

5.0 stars 9/16/2015 by Kelly
by Kelly

This is our favorite. We buy it about every two weeks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good
9/13/2015

Customer review by tbrug

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by tbrug
by tbrug

We love this jelly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tbrug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes