Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it
1/29/2013

Customer review by redhair25

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by redhair25
by redhair25

We're a Family of 4! One of those jars does not last even a week in our house! We simply Love it! Love it on the bread, as well as with sliced apples as a snack!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redhair25
Queens Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very fast way to enjoy peanut butter and jelly san
11/14/2013

Customer review by wildraccoon32

4.0 stars 11/14/2013 by wildraccoon32
by wildraccoon32

tasted great. Nice blend of sweet jelly and peanut butter. peanut butter was smooth and creamy. Very nutritious and would go great with a variety of ingredients (marshmallows, bananas, celery)Would be great for making candy with.(chocolate,white chocolate)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wildraccoon32
St.Paul MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
yummy
1/28/2015

Customer review by sony

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by sony
by sony

Berry good

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!!
12/26/2008

Customer review by mommybusy

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by mommybusy
by mommybusy

This tastes really good. Also, you can save time because if you wanted a peanut butter and jelly sandwich then you have it right there in one. It gives you plenty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommybusy
Utica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Top 50 contributor
Easy PB&J
5/4/2015

Customer review by Reviewloverr

5.0 stars 5/4/2015 by Reviewloverr
by Reviewloverr

Great for travel, work or a quick PB&J at home. I'm an adult with no kids, I love this stuff!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reviewloverr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Food of the Gods
5/8/2014

Customer review by wgroth2

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by wgroth2
by wgroth2

This is soooo good it proves there is a benevolent God and s/he loves us.

wgroth2
San Jose, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
New Flavor Crunchy Goober
4/6/2014

Customer review by jdriver816

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by jdriver816
by jdriver816

I absolutely love Goober. I have ate it out of the jar with a spoon since childhood. I have always wondered though, why is there no crunchy peanut butter Goober!?

jdriver816
Kansas City, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Delicious and Convenient - Only One Spoon Needed!
3/10/2014

Customer review by Elisa

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Elisa
by Elisa

Who says PB&J is just for kids? I confess that it's still a favorite of mine. Goober Grape makes making PB&J so much easier. I never like to put my jelly spoon in the peanut butter, or vice versa, but I don't have to worry about that when I use Goober Grape. Just spread it on some bread and you're good to go. It takes just the same as when using a separate peanut butter and a separate jelly. It would be great if they came up with even more flavors, like Goober Apple or something like that. 

Elisa
Youngstown, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My favorite
4/10/2014

Customer review by Ashleigh

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by Ashleigh
by Ashleigh

This is literally the only PB&J I eat I love it so much eat it on crackers and even out the can!

Ashleigh
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fishing Favorite
8/7/2014

Customer review by Hilltopper11986

5.0 stars 8/7/2014 by Hilltopper11986
by Hilltopper11986

I buy a jar every year when I go to northern Minnesota fishing. GREAT way to start the day...toast with grape goober!!!

Hilltopper11986
Marshalltown, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
my child hood!
9/20/2014

Customer review by cassie2018

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by cassie2018
by cassie2018

to open the can in less than a minute, hold it by the lid, take a butter knife or anything and tap the lid a few times. then it opens as if the seal has been broke before. and boom. I love love love this product!! it has been my lunch for the past 2 weeks, not because Im too lazy to make a salad or pasta or to bbuy school lunch, its just so good and it brings childhood memories!

cassie2018
Monroe County, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
coupon needed
1/28/2015

Customer review by cbarragan1989

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by cbarragan1989
by cbarragan1989

Hey my children really love this brand and i buy 2 a week is there any way I can get a coupon for this product?

cbarragan1989
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cant' live without it
5/10/2015

Customer review by MrsDoug1977

5.0 stars 5/10/2015 by MrsDoug1977
by MrsDoug1977

We purchase it every week nothing else will do. The combination taste can't be replicated by the store brand believe me I have made the mistake of trying and I will never try again......

MrsDoug1977
Fredericksburg, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Hats off to J.M Smucker
5/13/2015

Customer review by J A Decker

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by J A Decker
by J A Decker

Hats off to J.M Smucker and the team that invented the Goober Grape product. For my entire life, people have been consternated by my abhorrence of peanut butter. Even when combined with the most amazing tastes in the world, I never could enjoy the dish if it were tainted with the seemingly acrid taste of peanut butter. Today, I found myself curious about a randomly misplaced peanut butter product on the grocery shelf, curious enough to buy it and taste it, and then hours later crave it while reading the news. Now, I find myself eating it with a spoon.

J A Decker
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
great product
6/15/2015

Customer review by drew429

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by drew429
by drew429

great taste love love love it does it have to be refrigerated ?

drew429
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Dank!
6/16/2015

Customer review by Drew26

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by Drew26
by Drew26

This product is so ridiculously delicious I can't even describe it...

Drew26
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Annoyance
3/15/2014

Customer review by Angel

4.0 stars 3/15/2014 by Angel
by Angel

Okay so i love the flavor and taste don't get me wrong, but the stupid lid is so hard to get off! The last can I got, I even used a lid grip thing, omg my hands are red! Stupid thing doesn't open easy at all! Now I'm staring at this thing in envy cause I can't have any. Guess I'll return it.

Angel
new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
All Peanut Butter, NO JELLY TASTE!
3/8/2015

Customer review by istj04

1.0 stars 3/8/2015 by istj04
by istj04

I bought this product to try it out. It will be my LAST one! This product claims to be a "combination" tast of PB&J. It was not. The jelly must just be for show, because it was NOT FOR TASTE! I could not taste ANY jelly at all! Maybe the ratio of this is 2:1 PB to Jelly. A disappointing experience.

istj04
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male