Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 35 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Sugar Free (or Low Sugar) Goober, Please!
8/22/2016

Customer review by ILLEGALLY EATING

4.0 stars 8/22/2016 by ILLEGALLY EATING
by ILLEGALLY EATING

I love Goober (Grape & Strawberry), but there needs to be sugar free version offered, low sugar could be a possibility, too! PS, it could use more peanut butter and less jelly.

ILLEGALLY EATING
Baltimore, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Smucker's grape stripes goober pb&j
8/31/2016

Customer review by Kiki

4.0 stars 8/31/2016 by Kiki
by Kiki
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love how quick this is for my lunches at work! Satisfying and less mess!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kiki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Remove all High Corn fructose syrup
8/3/2016

Customer review by 4humanity

4.0 stars 8/3/2016 by 4humanity
by 4humanity

Make the world a better place and remove all high corn fructose syrup from your products. No more diabetes no more High corn fructose syrup human lives matter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4humanity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it.
7/20/2016

Customer review by Ssss

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Ssss
by Ssss
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My store nevers keeps enough of it. Always out of stock.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ssss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It!!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Linda
by Linda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have to fight the kids to get a sandwich....lol Super delicious product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
goobers
7/12/2016

Customer review by scooby

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by scooby
by scooby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Use it on celery. It's a healthier snack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scooby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The jar top hassle
3/11/2016

Customer review by Mary08

3.0 stars 3/11/2016 by Mary08
by Mary08

I always buy PB&J stripes. However, I hate that the lid get so hard to open. I had to throw away a few because of it. Wish they made a better lid

Mary08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why isn't this sold in Canada any more!?
2/28/2016

Customer review by Triforcer

5.0 stars 2/28/2016 by Triforcer
by Triforcer

I loves this stuff, but not being able to find it in Canada any more is a tad annoying. It's hard to get since I don't get to go to the States that often any more.

Triforcer
Hamilton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love it
1/29/2013

Customer review by redhair25

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by redhair25
by redhair25
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We're a Family of 4! One of those jars does not last even a week in our house! We simply Love it! Love it on the bread, as well as with sliced apples as a snack!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redhair25
Queens Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would just spend extra money to keep em seperate.
10/24/2015

Customer review by ForeignDeployed

1.0 stars 10/24/2015 by ForeignDeployed
by ForeignDeployed

This product was all high fructose corn syrup. The peanut butter ingredients read ground roasted peanuts. However, the "jelly" over powers any sign of peanuts. I originally thought putting peanut butter and jelly together was a good idea. Convenience! Nope! Not convenient at all. I spent more time putting wholes in my bread and cleaning up the syrup. It changes the whole taste of the original PB&J. If you are a peanut butter fan, look elsewhere in their other products....

ForeignDeployed
Bahrain
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Great
3/27/2016

Customer review by Peanut

5.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Peanut
by Peanut

It's a easy way to make a sandwich in a hurry

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peanut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hats off to J.M Smucker
5/13/2015

Customer review by J A Decker

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by J A Decker
by J A Decker

Hats off to J.M Smucker and the team that invented the Goober Grape product. For my entire life, people have been consternated by my abhorrence of peanut butter. Even when combined with the most amazing tastes in the world, I never could enjoy the dish if it were tainted with the seemingly acrid taste of peanut butter. Today, I found myself curious about a randomly misplaced peanut butter product on the grocery shelf, curious enough to buy it and taste it, and then hours later crave it while reading the news. Now, I find myself eating it with a spoon.

J A Decker
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
very fast way to enjoy peanut butter and jelly san
11/14/2013

Customer review by wildraccoon32

4.0 stars 11/14/2013 by wildraccoon32
by wildraccoon32
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

tasted great. Nice blend of sweet jelly and peanut butter. peanut butter was smooth and creamy. Very nutritious and would go great with a variety of ingredients (marshmallows, bananas, celery)Would be great for making candy with.(chocolate,white chocolate)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wildraccoon32
St.Paul MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious and Convenient - Only One Spoon Needed!
3/10/2014

Customer review by Elisa

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Elisa
by Elisa

Who says PB&J is just for kids? I confess that it's still a favorite of mine. Goober Grape makes making PB&J so much easier. I never like to put my jelly spoon in the peanut butter, or vice versa, but I don't have to worry about that when I use Goober Grape. Just spread it on some bread and you're good to go. It takes just the same as when using a separate peanut butter and a separate jelly. It would be great if they came up with even more flavors, like Goober Apple or something like that. 

Elisa
Youngstown, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this stuff
9/6/2015

Customer review by Tommy

5.0 stars 9/6/2015 by Tommy
by Tommy

I love this stuff especially with Rice Cakes for Lunch with a cup of yogurt! Question - does it need to be kept in the refrigerator?

Tommy
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
my child hood!
9/20/2014

Customer review by cassie2018

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by cassie2018
by cassie2018

to open the can in less than a minute, hold it by the lid, take a butter knife or anything and tap the lid a few times. then it opens as if the seal has been broke before. and boom. I love love love this product!! it has been my lunch for the past 2 weeks, not because Im too lazy to make a salad or pasta or to bbuy school lunch, its just so good and it brings childhood memories!

cassie2018
Monroe County, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
All Peanut Butter, NO JELLY TASTE!
3/8/2015

Customer review by istj04

1.0 stars 3/8/2015 by istj04
by istj04

I bought this product to try it out. It will be my LAST one! This product claims to be a "combination" tast of PB&J. It was not. The jelly must just be for show, because it was NOT FOR TASTE! I could not taste ANY jelly at all! Maybe the ratio of this is 2:1 PB to Jelly. A disappointing experience.

istj04
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Cant' live without it
5/10/2015

Customer review by MrsDoug1977

5.0 stars 5/10/2015 by MrsDoug1977
by MrsDoug1977

We purchase it every week nothing else will do. The combination taste can't be replicated by the store brand believe me I have made the mistake of trying and I will never try again......

MrsDoug1977
Fredericksburg, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Annoyance
3/15/2014

Customer review by Angel

4.0 stars 3/15/2014 by Angel
by Angel

Okay so i love the flavor and taste don't get me wrong, but the stupid lid is so hard to get off! The last can I got, I even used a lid grip thing, omg my hands are red! Stupid thing doesn't open easy at all! Now I'm staring at this thing in envy cause I can't have any. Guess I'll return it.

Angel
new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Dank!
6/16/2015

Customer review by Drew26

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by Drew26
by Drew26

This product is so ridiculously delicious I can't even describe it...

Drew26
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews