Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it
1/29/2013

Customer review by redhair25

5.0 stars by redhair25

We're a Family of 4! One of those jars does not last even a week in our house! We simply Love it! Love it on the bread, as well as with sliced apples as a snack!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
redhair25
Queens Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very fast way to enjoy peanut butter and jelly san
11/14/2013

Customer review by wildraccoon32

4.0 stars by wildraccoon32

tasted great. Nice blend of sweet jelly and peanut butter. peanut butter was smooth and creamy. Very nutritious and would go great with a variety of ingredients (marshmallows, bananas, celery)Would be great for making candy with.(chocolate,white chocolate)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wildraccoon32
St.Paul MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!!
12/26/2008

Customer review by mommybusy

5.0 stars by mommybusy

This tastes really good. Also, you can save time because if you wanted a peanut butter and jelly sandwich then you have it right there in one. It gives you plenty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommybusy
Utica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Top 25 contributor
yummy
1/28/2015

Customer review by sony

5.0 stars by sony

Berry good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Food of the Gods
5/8/2014

Customer review by wgroth2

5.0 stars by wgroth2

This is soooo good it proves there is a benevolent God and s/he loves us.

wgroth2
San Jose, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
New Flavor Crunchy Goober
4/6/2014

Customer review by jdriver816

5.0 stars by jdriver816

I absolutely love Goober. I have ate it out of the jar with a spoon since childhood. I have always wondered though, why is there no crunchy peanut butter Goober!?

jdriver816
Kansas City, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Delicious and Convenient - Only One Spoon Needed!
3/10/2014

Customer review by Elisa

5.0 stars by Elisa

Who says PB&J is just for kids? I confess that it's still a favorite of mine. Goober Grape makes making PB&J so much easier. I never like to put my jelly spoon in the peanut butter, or vice versa, but I don't have to worry about that when I use Goober Grape. Just spread it on some bread and you're good to go. It takes just the same as when using a separate peanut butter and a separate jelly. It would be great if they came up with even more flavors, like Goober Apple or something like that. 

Elisa
Youngstown, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My favorite
4/10/2014

Customer review by Ashleigh

5.0 stars by Ashleigh

This is literally the only PB&J I eat I love it so much eat it on crackers and even out the can!

Ashleigh
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fishing Favorite
8/7/2014

Customer review by Hilltopper11986

5.0 stars by Hilltopper11986

I buy a jar every year when I go to northern Minnesota fishing. GREAT way to start the day...toast with grape goober!!!

Hilltopper11986
Marshalltown, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
my child hood!
9/20/2014

Customer review by cassie2018

5.0 stars by cassie2018

to open the can in less than a minute, hold it by the lid, take a butter knife or anything and tap the lid a few times. then it opens as if the seal has been broke before. and boom. I love love love this product!! it has been my lunch for the past 2 weeks, not because Im too lazy to make a salad or pasta or to bbuy school lunch, its just so good and it brings childhood memories!

cassie2018
Monroe County, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
coupon needed
1/28/2015

Customer review by cbarragan1989

5.0 stars by cbarragan1989

Hey my children really love this brand and i buy 2 a week is there any way I can get a coupon for this product?

cbarragan1989
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Annoyance
3/15/2014

Customer review by Angel

4.0 stars by Angel

Okay so i love the flavor and taste don't get me wrong, but the stupid lid is so hard to get off! The last can I got, I even used a lid grip thing, omg my hands are red! Stupid thing doesn't open easy at all! Now I'm staring at this thing in envy cause I can't have any. Guess I'll return it.

Angel
new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
All Peanut Butter, NO JELLY TASTE!
3/8/2015

Customer review by istj04

1.0 stars by istj04

I bought this product to try it out. It will be my LAST one! This product claims to be a "combination" tast of PB&J. It was not. The jelly must just be for show, because it was NOT FOR TASTE! I could not taste ANY jelly at all! Maybe the ratio of this is 2:1 PB to Jelly. A disappointing experience.

istj04
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male