Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 50 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 48 reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Very very tasty
12/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the best juice every. I use V8 juices for (almost)all my vegies. As a senior sometimes the vegies cause me a problem, I am so glad I have this option. T have tried all the Light V8 and think they are all awesome and healthy. What more could I ask for.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Husband loves it!
6/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
I mix this with V8 Strawberry Banana Smoothie and Hubby loves it! I have to thicken his liquids and this is why I mix with the Smoothie. Low sodium makes it awesome!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
V8: V-Fusion Light
1/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is my first time buying this juice...Taste great plus you get one full serving of fruit.This is not a substitute for the real thing but its the next best thing to it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great choice to replace high sugar drinks
2/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent. You would hardly know this is a light drink. It's full of flavor. I hope they start to offer this light product in some berry flavors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best flavor
2/28/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Best flavor of all the fusions even being light!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love It!
6/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I just love this V8-Fusion, since it is light. I am a diabetic, and must watch my sugar. I do love that they have combined fruit and vegetable juice. It has a great flavor, and it is very low in Sodium for folks who must watch their Sodium intake; only 35 mg per 8 oz. glass. I would totally recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good stuff
9/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My husband loves this juice because it tastes so good and I like it too because it has less calories than the regular Fusion drinks.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A must on the grocery list
6/18/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a must on the biweekly grocery run Very refreshing
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Happy and Healthy
2/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is delicious! You can't taste the vegetables at all. A great way to get your servings of fruits and veggies if you don't always eat enough of them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
V8 V-Fusion Light
2/12/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the only juice that my husband will drink. He loves it and it's good for the diet he's on.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yummm
3/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I enjoy most all the V8 products but this one I particularly like because it satisfies my sweet tooth in the evening.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/30/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Awesome product. Good price and fast delivery
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great!
5/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Tastes great and healthy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awful after taste
2/25/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Had that awful after taste you get from imitation sugar
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This is AWESOME juice!!!!
11/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I only wish they'd stop putting it on the TOP shelf at my Walmart! I can't reach it!!!! I love this particular kind because it's very tasty and it's low in sugar, AND it's very nutritious! It helps me meet my fruit/veggie intake goal every day. Great Value used to make this kind too, which I LOVED because not only was I getting what I needed, it was within my means (affordable). I was sad to see that I had to be spending an extra $1 a week on that product because the Great Value one is no longer available at my Walmart. =(
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great drink
10/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Drink it often in many different flavors, this one being fav.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My family's favorite juice!
9/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the best juice! My family begs me to buy it every time I go to the store. 3 boys and my husband agree this is the best!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tasty
9/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 250 contributer
This is enjoyable. Light, means 50% water. Bit expensive for the water part. One veggie rating per 8 ounces.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
V-great!!
6/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The perfect balance as a mid morning snack. Just 8 to 10 oz' sand I'm set!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Drink
6/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This drink is very refreshing
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640670, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-