Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 85 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 84 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
its good
9/7/2016

Customer review by happy_guy_dhm

4.0 stars 9/7/2016 by happy_guy_dhm
by happy_guy_dhm

I drank this one it was good but it had a real lite raspberry taste I thought it would be a stronger raspberry taste

happy_guy_dhm
Fresno, CA, United States
Gender:Male
Diet Raspberry mix awesome
2/17/2016

Customer review by rasperrytea

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by rasperrytea
by rasperrytea

I drink the diet raspberry tea mix everyday, I take it on vacation, I cannot do without it, please never stop making it. It is always sold out, as they stop more of the peach, but the diet raspberry has only 6 at a time on shelf.

rasperrytea
Peoria, IL, United States
Gender:Female
Love this tea except that it contains aspartame
8/10/2015

Customer review by Tink2475

3.0 stars 8/10/2015 by Tink2475
by Tink2475

Love this tea except that it contains aspartame! Please give us all the great flavors and choices without the artificial sweeteners (aspartame, sucralose, etc.)...The teas you advertise with honey contain sucralose. Removing that would be a nice option or give us the option of choosing a tea with stevia instead. Looking for healthier alternatives please...

Tink2475
Deliciously refreshing!!!
8/29/2015

Customer review by Karen25

5.0 stars 8/29/2015 by Karen25
by Karen25

Just discovered this wonderful mix. It's perfect for a refreshing drink and NO SUGAR. That's important for us diabetics. It's sometimes hard to find but I'm determined. And when I find it, I buy multiple jars.

Karen25
Austin, TX, United States
Gender:Female
diet iced tea; raspberry
5/12/2015

Customer review by Rona

1.0 stars 5/12/2015 by Rona
by Rona

I made a glass with my powdered mix this afternoon and was very disappointed. I drink a lot of tea and thought this would be a nice change. The taste was sickingly sweet and left an aftertaste that was not pleasant.

Rona
North Liberty, IA, United States
Gender:Female
Larger packing needed!
7/7/2015

Customer review by Marvina

5.0 stars 7/7/2015 by Marvina
by Marvina

Love the product...wish it came in the larger can.

Marvina
Pensacola, FL, United States
Gender:Female
HELP
4/14/2015

Customer review by Bonnie bo

5.0 stars 4/14/2015 by Bonnie bo
by Bonnie bo

I just love this stuff and please do not stop making it, it's the best but getting harder to find

Bonnie bo
Virginia Beach, VA, United States
Gender:Female
Love it!
12/2/2013

Customer review by mo43

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by mo43
by mo43

Affordable and tastes great, just hard to find in my area lately. Any reason?

mo43
New York, United States
Gender:Male
Best "Diet" Tea!!!
2/21/2017

Customer review by Micheleb

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Micheleb
by Micheleb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I have been drinking this tea for a number of years. It does not have a diet taste to it at all. The raspberry flavor is just right!! Everyone who visits our home enjoys this tea as well. So sad that we cannot purchase in Walmart store any longer. Have to purchase online through Walmart website or other sites. Or purchase in store at Kroger. However will continue to purchase via Walmart website.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Micheleb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE LOVE!!
2/13/2017

Customer review by ABForman

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by ABForman
by ABForman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love diet tea with just a hint of flavor! This allows you to make it stronger or lighter... Love it even more if it went on sale!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABForman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipton diet raspberry ice tea
1/31/2017

Customer review by ROSIE

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by ROSIE
by ROSIE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

delicious!! Friends come to the house and ask for this. My favorite drink

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ROSIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this Raspberry Tea!
1/26/2017

Customer review by TerryBooBoo

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by TerryBooBoo
by TerryBooBoo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Started using this product many years ago. Recently, my local grocery stores stopped carrying it...WHAT?!? Glad I can buy this at Walmart.com (along with the peach flavor).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TerryBooBoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mixed according to instructions.
1/17/2017

Customer review by James

2.0 stars 1/17/2017 by James
by James
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Mixed according to instructions. Very weak and flavorless.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
James
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Favorite
1/16/2017

Customer review by allisonchains

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by allisonchains
by allisonchains
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This tea is very tasty!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allisonchains
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/26/2012

Customer review by mb136

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by mb136
by mb136

We love the Diet Raspberry Tea and are disappointed when we can never find it on the shelves. We were very happy to find we could order it by the case and always have it on hand. My daughter and her family like the tea as well and when one of us would actually find it on the shelves, we would buy all we could get and share with each other. It's great to know we have an alternate plan.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mb136
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product great-shipping to be desired
4/1/2016

Customer review by Princess

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Princess
by Princess

They must have new packing people that need training. Last 2 orders there was a broken jar and everything needed to be washed coming out of the box. They use to wrap them in bubble wrap or at least paper and air pillows. Now they toss all the jars in a bag and into a box loose with other items ordered. Can we work on that?

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Princess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
3/25/2016

Customer review by Squirrel

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Squirrel
by Squirrel

Much better pricing when you order it online from WalMart. This item is not accessible in all grocery stores and supermarkets. Limited accessibility.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Squirrel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/12/2012

Customer review by WatashOne

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by WatashOne
by WatashOne

I have tried and tried to make a Raspberry tea like the one I got in Colorado one time. This tea is beyond what I could ever mix on my own. To think it is an instant and diet is great for a diabetic like me. There is no need for sugar or anything other than water and ice. Lipton has truly out done theirselves in this product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WatashOne
Judsonia, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
diet tea
4/5/2016

Customer review by Lameduc

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Lameduc
by Lameduc

Ilove this tea as I am a diabetic.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lameduc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Flavoring
12/16/2016

Customer review by DianiLobwCrafts

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by DianiLobwCrafts
by DianiLobwCrafts
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I tried all of the other brands of flavorings and this is my favorite. It dissolves easily and I like it's sugar free taste

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DianiLobwCrafts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews