Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 33 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
10/12/2012

Customer review by WatashOne

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by WatashOne
by WatashOne

I have tried and tried to make a Raspberry tea like the one I got in Colorado one time. This tea is beyond what I could ever mix on my own. To think it is an instant and diet is great for a diabetic like me. There is no need for sugar or anything other than water and ice. Lipton has truly out done theirselves in this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WatashOne
Judsonia, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/26/2012

Customer review by mb136

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by mb136
by mb136

We love the Diet Raspberry Tea and are disappointed when we can never find it on the shelves. We were very happy to find we could order it by the case and always have it on hand. My daughter and her family like the tea as well and when one of us would actually find it on the shelves, we would buy all we could get and share with each other. It's great to know we have an alternate plan.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mb136
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for a change from brewed iced tea.
8/14/2012

Customer review by Grammy911

3.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Grammy911
by Grammy911

The flavor is very good and I usually do not like instant tea. It is good to keep on hand for a change or if needed when there is unexpected company.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammy911
Coker Creek, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
This is good!!!!! Restaurant quality!!!
8/27/2012

Customer review by hulabird61

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by hulabird61
by hulabird61

The taste is awesome, like restaurant quality raspberry iced tea. Does not have that diet-y sugar substitute kind of taste. It is sweet, and I used 3 tablespoons, not heaping, in 24 oz of water and with ice and it was perfect. Nice change from diet pop and a way to drink more water.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hulabird61
NW Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
lipton
1/31/2015

Customer review by tolits

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by tolits
by tolits

taste good

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tolits
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tea
2/16/2015

Customer review by 2hot2work

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by 2hot2work
by 2hot2work

5 stars for taste but zero stars for units one can purchase at 1 time, there is a limit of 4 via the web, well if they can stock it in their store like this use to I wouldn't have to pay shipping

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2hot2work
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tasty but weak
1/17/2015

Customer review by MCW12

4.0 stars 1/17/2015 by MCW12
by MCW12

I love this iced tea but you have to use it double strength to get enough flavor. That makes it expensive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MCW12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lipton Raspberry Tea
3/2/2014

Customer review by Ygor

4.0 stars 3/2/2014 by Ygor
by Ygor

Since Kraft (owners of Crystal Light) seems to have abdicated the raspbery tea line except for single serve packets, Lipton is the only one available for making half a gallon at a time. The measurement is tedious but it is raspberry tea in powdered form. I can't tell it's diet by the taste but I don't need any more sugar anyway.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ygor
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't beat the price
8/28/2011

Customer review by Koufax

4.0 stars 8/28/2011 by Koufax
by Koufax

This is a staple for me, but it has gotten so expensive in the grocery store. This price was unbeatable, and the delivery was faster than promised. I placed a double-digit order. The only problem was that two jars were broken, but I'm sure they'll replace them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Koufax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good tea
8/14/2014

Customer review by YolieandPaco

3.0 stars 8/14/2014 by YolieandPaco
by YolieandPaco

I'm glad to have purchase this tea I like all the flavor instant teas from Lipton.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YolieandPaco
Northwest, IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tastes good
4/9/2012

Customer review by JMich418

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by JMich418
by JMich418

this diet raspberry flavor ice tea tastes wonderful

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMich418
Abingdon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/9/2011

Customer review by Toomuchtoship

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by Toomuchtoship
by Toomuchtoship

My husband drinks this stuff by the gallons daily. It's the only stuff he drinks. We cannot find it any where else now other than Wal-Mart. They ship it free, since I buy 3 cases at a time. Even though it is Diet Raspberry Ice Tea Mix - it doesn't taste like diet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toomuchtoship
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is Fantastic
4/18/2012

Customer review by OhMyDarlin

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by OhMyDarlin
by OhMyDarlin

I am always a little leery of instant tea mixes because in the past it seems that they leave a funny taste after you have taken a drink. This Lipton Diet Raspberry instant tea is fantastic and no after taste. I love this and will definately be buying it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhMyDarlin
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/15/2012

Customer review by Daylilyfan

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by Daylilyfan
by Daylilyfan

This diet ice tea is so difficult to find! Great product at a very fair price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daylilyfan
Aubundale, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Hard to find in stores
6/23/2012

Customer review by Darkside7

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by Darkside7
by Darkside7

I could not believe that I finally found this variety of ice tea. The raspberry flavor is subtle but a perfect balance. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darkside7
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Raspberry Iced Tea
9/6/2013

Customer review by jen549

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by jen549
by jen549

I normally don't like iced tea but I am trying to stop drinking soda. I have had the raspberry flavored before so I looked in stores but couldn't find it. Wal-Mart offers it on the website. They have an offer of 6 jars for $19.68. I bought that so I wouldn't have to keep ordering jars. Each jar has 41 servings so it should last me for awhile which is great. Shipping was VERY fast! Seeing as how they are glass jars though, they could have been much better packed. They were just put in a huge box with no extra packing material. The product itself is just what I wanted. That kick of raspberry makes it taste so much better than regular iced tea. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jen549
Fort Collins, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/23/2013

Customer review by Bumblee

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by Bumblee
by Bumblee

Excellent tea good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bumblee
Iowa City , Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy and very good.
11/15/2013

Customer review by emc11

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by emc11
by emc11

Very convenient to make and tasty. Low in calories also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emc11
Syosset, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tasted great. Perfect for traveling.
1/20/2014

Customer review by WkdWtch

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by WkdWtch
by WkdWtch

This product tastes great. Great for traveling. Take it in the jar or put it in a plastic bag. If you have water, you always have something you like to drink. I just wish Wal-Mart still carried it in the store so I didn't have to order online. But at least I can still get it. Thank you for that option.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WkdWtch
cleveland county
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best diet tea on the market, love the Rasberry .
4/7/2014

Customer review by fatcat25

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by fatcat25
by fatcat25

Hope you will always carry this product. I wont buy any thing else. Diet Rasberry the Best !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fatcat25
southwest va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews