Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 46 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
diet Lipton rasperrytea
2/4/2016

Customer review by rasperrytea

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by rasperrytea
by rasperrytea

Always sells out at our store, I wish more was on hand I have to buy several at one time in order to have it. It is delicious .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rasperrytea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love the taste of this tea its the best.
1/25/2016

Customer review by ROSE

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by ROSE
by ROSE

The one thing you are doing wrong is you are not packaging the glass jars correctly. NOT ENOUGH / PADDING TO PROTECT THE GLASS JARS FROM BREAKAGE . Twice there were broken jars . Need to fix by putting paper or bubble wrap around each jar so it will not hit each other in transit. Will order more to see if the problem gets fixed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ROSE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tastes great!
1/28/2016

Customer review by Dibby01

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Dibby01
by Dibby01

This is so much better than all the sugary drinks out there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dibby01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the raspberry is very hard to find
1/5/2016

Customer review by Dona

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Dona
by Dona

I have given it to friends who cant find it. it is delicious!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lipton Diet Raspberry Ice Tea Mix
11/9/2015

Customer review by Norman

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Norman
by Norman

I am still waiting for the replacement--The glass jars were broken on my order (jars not protected with bubble rap or other material--just loose in the box. Ice Tea is excellent if I ever receive my order not broken.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Norman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!!
12/9/2015

Customer review by averagecitizen

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by averagecitizen
by averagecitizen

I buy this product as well as the peach flavored and combine them by equal parts to make my own Raspberry/Peach tea. Absolutely love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
averagecitizen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/26/2012

Customer review by mb136

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by mb136
by mb136

We love the Diet Raspberry Tea and are disappointed when we can never find it on the shelves. We were very happy to find we could order it by the case and always have it on hand. My daughter and her family like the tea as well and when one of us would actually find it on the shelves, we would buy all we could get and share with each other. It's great to know we have an alternate plan.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mb136
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the tea but could only order 8 at a time!
12/2/2015

Customer review by Cyndy

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Cyndy
by Cyndy

Could only order EIGHT and wanted 36 so had to order several times then call to Jane the shipping waived! Was a real pain inn the neck but worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cyndy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/12/2012

Customer review by WatashOne

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by WatashOne
by WatashOne

I have tried and tried to make a Raspberry tea like the one I got in Colorado one time. This tea is beyond what I could ever mix on my own. To think it is an instant and diet is great for a diabetic like me. There is no need for sugar or anything other than water and ice. Lipton has truly out done theirselves in this product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WatashOne
Judsonia, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good for a change from brewed iced tea.
8/14/2012

Customer review by Grammy911

3.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Grammy911
by Grammy911
Top 1000 contributor

The flavor is very good and I usually do not like instant tea. It is good to keep on hand for a change or if needed when there is unexpected company.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammy911
Coker Creek, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
ice tea mix
11/2/2015

Customer review by bobbie

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by bobbie
by bobbie

I add this to the raspberry "sun" tea that I make every 2 or 3 days. I only wish my local Walmart store would stock this stuff so I didn't have to order it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is good!!!!! Restaurant quality!!!
8/27/2012

Customer review by hulabird61

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by hulabird61
by hulabird61

The taste is awesome, like restaurant quality raspberry iced tea. Does not have that diet-y sugar substitute kind of taste. It is sweet, and I used 3 tablespoons, not heaping, in 24 oz of water and with ice and it was perfect. Nice change from diet pop and a way to drink more water.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hulabird61
NW Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lipton Diet Raspberry Ice Tea Mix
10/26/2015

Customer review by Steve

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Steve
by Steve

Easy to make and tastes better than any bottled or canned diet Raspberry Ice Tea!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tea
2/16/2015

Customer review by 2hot2work

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by 2hot2work
by 2hot2work

5 stars for taste but zero stars for units one can purchase at 1 time, there is a limit of 4 via the web, well if they can stock it in their store like this use to I wouldn't have to pay shipping

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2hot2work
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tastes great and no calories!
10/12/2015

Customer review by Lomel

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Lomel
by Lomel

This product mixes easily, isn't carbonated and doesn't spoil. Plus the taste is great for a non-sugar sweetened product. It is my new favorite drink!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lomel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tasty but weak
1/17/2015

Customer review by MCW12

4.0 stars 1/17/2015 by MCW12
by MCW12

I love this iced tea but you have to use it double strength to get enough flavor. That makes it expensive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MCW12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lipton
1/31/2015

Customer review by tolits

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by tolits
by tolits

taste good

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tolits
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ice tea
10/7/2015

Customer review by Cher

1.0 stars 10/7/2015 by Cher
by Cher

This is the second time I received items all broken in box. Had to return whole box twice now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cher
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lipton Raspberry Tea
3/2/2014

Customer review by Ygor

4.0 stars 3/2/2014 by Ygor
by Ygor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Since Kraft (owners of Crystal Light) seems to have abdicated the raspbery tea line except for single serve packets, Lipton is the only one available for making half a gallon at a time. The measurement is tedious but it is raspberry tea in powdered form. I can't tell it's diet by the taste but I don't need any more sugar anyway.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ygor
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Diet. raspberry iced tea
9/24/2015

Customer review by Lou825

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by Lou825
by Lou825

It is very delicious and refreshing and doesn't taste like diet at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lou825
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews