Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 86 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

86 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

86 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 85 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
This Lipton lover says NO to this product.
5/18/2017

Customer review by LizaJane

1.0 stars 5/18/2017 by LizaJane
by LizaJane

I love Lipton tea and go out of my way to find this tea wherever fountain drinks are sold but this tastes nothing like the fountain drink. Waste of my limited money. Give it a pass. Terrible flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizaJane
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/26/2012

Customer review by mb136

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by mb136
by mb136

We love the Diet Raspberry Tea and are disappointed when we can never find it on the shelves. We were very happy to find we could order it by the case and always have it on hand. My daughter and her family like the tea as well and when one of us would actually find it on the shelves, we would buy all we could get and share with each other. It's great to know we have an alternate plan.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mb136
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Product great-shipping to be desired
4/1/2016

Customer review by Princess

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Princess
by Princess

They must have new packing people that need training. Last 2 orders there was a broken jar and everything needed to be washed coming out of the box. They use to wrap them in bubble wrap or at least paper and air pillows. Now they toss all the jars in a bag and into a box loose with other items ordered. Can we work on that?

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Princess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/12/2012

Customer review by WatashOne

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by WatashOne
by WatashOne

I have tried and tried to make a Raspberry tea like the one I got in Colorado one time. This tea is beyond what I could ever mix on my own. To think it is an instant and diet is great for a diabetic like me. There is no need for sugar or anything other than water and ice. Lipton has truly out done theirselves in this product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WatashOne
Judsonia, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Great!
3/25/2016

Customer review by Squirrel

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Squirrel
by Squirrel

Much better pricing when you order it online from WalMart. This item is not accessible in all grocery stores and supermarkets. Limited accessibility.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Squirrel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
diet tea
4/5/2016

Customer review by Lameduc

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Lameduc
by Lameduc

Ilove this tea as I am a diabetic.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lameduc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is good!!!!! Restaurant quality!!!
8/27/2012

Customer review by hulabird61

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by hulabird61
by hulabird61

The taste is awesome, like restaurant quality raspberry iced tea. Does not have that diet-y sugar substitute kind of taste. It is sweet, and I used 3 tablespoons, not heaping, in 24 oz of water and with ice and it was perfect. Nice change from diet pop and a way to drink more water.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hulabird61
NW Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Best "Diet" Tea!!!
2/21/2017

Customer review by Micheleb

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Micheleb
by Micheleb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I have been drinking this tea for a number of years. It does not have a diet taste to it at all. The raspberry flavor is just right!! Everyone who visits our home enjoys this tea as well. So sad that we cannot purchase in Walmart store any longer. Have to purchase online through Walmart website or other sites. Or purchase in store at Kroger. However will continue to purchase via Walmart website.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Micheleb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for a change from brewed iced tea.
8/14/2012

Customer review by Grammy911

3.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Grammy911
by Grammy911

The flavor is very good and I usually do not like instant tea. It is good to keep on hand for a change or if needed when there is unexpected company.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammy911
Coker Creek, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Product: good, shipping: not so good
3/26/2014

Customer review by Zandria

1.0 stars 3/26/2014 by Zandria
by Zandria
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have attempted to order this product twice, and both times we have received nothing but shattered glass. The first time we received the bottles they were simply shipped in a plastic bag (with no bubble wrap ... just bottles in a bag). The second time we received the bottles, they were shipped in a box with paper (but no bubble wrap) - they still broke

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zandria
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipton Raspberry Tea
3/2/2014

Customer review by Ygor

4.0 stars 3/2/2014 by Ygor
by Ygor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Since Kraft (owners of Crystal Light) seems to have abdicated the raspbery tea line except for single serve packets, Lipton is the only one available for making half a gallon at a time. The measurement is tedious but it is raspberry tea in powdered form. I can't tell it's diet by the taste but I don't need any more sugar anyway.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ygor
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipton Diet Raspberry Ice Tea Mix
11/9/2015

Customer review by Norman

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Norman
by Norman

I am still waiting for the replacement--The glass jars were broken on my order (jars not protected with bubble rap or other material--just loose in the box. Ice Tea is excellent if I ever receive my order not broken.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Norman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE LOVE!!
2/13/2017

Customer review by ABForman

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by ABForman
by ABForman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love diet tea with just a hint of flavor! This allows you to make it stronger or lighter... Love it even more if it went on sale!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABForman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product fine - Shipping terrible
7/26/2016

Customer review by FuzzyPooch

2.0 stars 7/26/2016 by FuzzyPooch
by FuzzyPooch
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered 6 bottles of the lipton tea mix. Walmart packed all six bottles in one oversized box without any packing material. One of the bottles broke during shipping. Tea powder covered everything. This has happened at least two other times.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FuzzyPooch
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tea
2/16/2015

Customer review by 2hot2work

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by 2hot2work
by 2hot2work

5 stars for taste but zero stars for units one can purchase at 1 time, there is a limit of 4 via the web, well if they can stock it in their store like this use to I wouldn't have to pay shipping

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2hot2work
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tasty but weak
1/17/2015

Customer review by MCW12

4.0 stars 1/17/2015 by MCW12
by MCW12

I love this iced tea but you have to use it double strength to get enough flavor. That makes it expensive.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MCW12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
delicious
5/30/2016

Customer review by my2cents

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by my2cents
by my2cents

I used to buy this all the time years ago, but when we moved from the city I could no longer find it in the rural grocery stores. I am so happy to be able to buy this online. Tasty and refreshing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
my2cents
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lipton diet raspberry ice tea
1/31/2017

Customer review by ROSIE

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by ROSIE
by ROSIE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

delicious!! Friends come to the house and ask for this. My favorite drink

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ROSIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this Raspberry Tea!
1/26/2017

Customer review by TerryBooBoo

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by TerryBooBoo
by TerryBooBoo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Started using this product many years ago. Recently, my local grocery stores stopped carrying it...WHAT?!? Glad I can buy this at Walmart.com (along with the peach flavor).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TerryBooBoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!
1/1/2015

Customer review by bob432109

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by bob432109
by bob432109

I love this product! It is too bad that so few stores stock it. I usually use it to make MY raspberry sun tea better tasting. I make a gallon of sun tea and then add about 1 or 1 1/2 tablespoons of instant tea. Tastes great! I go through a jar in about 2 to 3 months depending on how much sun tea I make. (I am usually making some continuously.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bob432109
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews