Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

33 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

33 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
10
1-20 of 33 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
I MISS THE BOW TIE
7/28/2016

Customer review by Anonymous

1.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

The new version of what use to be the knorr "bow tie pasta" does not have near the flavor or perfect texture. I've been craving your bow tie pasta since you replaced it. Definetly down graded when you came out with this version. Yuck.

Anonymous
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
My favorite Knorr Side
7/26/2016

Customer review by curly65

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by curly65
by curly65

Teriyaki Noodles is my favorite Knorr side. The flavor is so good, it's easy to prepare and it goes with so many things. I am totally frustrated because I can't seem to find this anywhere on line and it's a hit and miss in the stores....mostly a miss.

curly65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Bring back the bow tie version!!
6/17/2016

Customer review by chippy

1.0 stars 6/17/2016 by chippy
by chippy

I miss and crave the bow tie version of this side. It seems I am not alone! Why did it get changed out? :(

chippy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
A nice side dish!
6/28/2016

Customer review by Nono

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Nono
by Nono
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Goes well with chicken mixed in with sugar snap peas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nono
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
noodles
6/23/2016

Customer review by dtshonda

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by dtshonda
by dtshonda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was very good and easy everyone liked it a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dtshonda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do Not Buy This!!!!!
4/27/2016

Customer review by akatrekker

1.0 stars 4/27/2016 by akatrekker
by akatrekker

I have been cooking Knorr Sides for a long time. I followed the directions and after the ten minute timer went off, the spiral pasta was still tough, had not cooked to tender at all. So, I let it cook another 5 minutes, and it was still too tough to eat. My husband threw his out after taking a sample taste. It's very disappointing and I am going to contact the manufacturer with a formal complaint regarding this product. They need to change the pasta out to something else and stop using spiral.

akatrekker
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Very good
6/19/2016

Customer review by PaulieM67

4.0 stars 6/19/2016 by PaulieM67
by PaulieM67
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like this flavor, good with pork

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PaulieM67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Never thickened
2/2/2016

Customer review by dlscooks

1.0 stars 2/2/2016 by dlscooks
by dlscooks

Have used many of these products over time and never had this experience; boiled the dish for more then minutes and it still did not thicken took it off the stove and place in a bowl. After 10 minutes it still did not thicken it was like a noodle soup even when cool still not thick, something wrong here. As I mentioned I have used these sides for many years and the biggest problem is if you boil them to long they become too thick after resting, not this time I think the mix is missing or missing a critical component.

dlscooks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Great Mild Flavor
1/20/2016

Customer review by mlutker

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by mlutker
by mlutker

Most pastas like this are usually so overwhelmed with cheese, as is this case here blue cheese is involved and could overwhelm, but the flavor is mild and tasty. It has garlic as well, again, not overwhelming. I use the microwave method so there is plenty of liquid left and then add spinach in the last 5 minutes. Amazing. Please keep this pasta around.

mlutker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Like soup. Not creamy
2/2/2016

Customer review by Brittany

1.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Brittany
by Brittany

Do not buy! This was not creamy at all. I followed the directions exactly. The pasta was tender so it was done. I let it sit two minutes and it still it was like noodles in soup. It was terrible and I would never purchase it again.

Brittany
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Nice and Creamy
1/17/2016

Customer review by Daisyk3

4.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Daisyk3
by Daisyk3

This product was new to me as it is not yet available in Canada, I have been looking for a similar taste to the Noodles Romanoff we had years ago. As this product had all 4 of the cheeses from the old recipe I was anxious to try it.It was a little milder that I would have liked but overall it was good. I hope I will soon be able to buy it in Canada as well as in Florida.

Daisyk3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
bring back bow tie
1/25/2016

Customer review by I love bow tie

1.0 stars 1/25/2016 by I love bow tie
by I love bow tie

This replacement doesn't compare to bow tie. Bow tie was my family's favorite, and we'd always buy all the boxes they had in stock, because it would always sell out. I was disappointed when they discontinued it.

I love bow tie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Very tasty! But pair with something.
12/8/2015

Customer review by Cheeky2011

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Cheeky2011
by Cheeky2011

I really do like these teriyaki noodles. Very very tasty! I don't cook them the full time alloted because I don't want the noodles to be too slimey. I also pair the noodles with a teeny cup of brown rice, just to add some texture to the mix before I add my grilled chicken. This is great for making some quick, at-home chicken teriyaki without the price or hassle of take out.

Cheeky2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very Good!
3/21/2016

Customer review by Baconamm

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Baconamm
by Baconamm

I love making this with some shredded chicken or just as a side. Very good and great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baconamm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bring back the bow ties!
10/15/2015

Customer review by Catslick

3.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Catslick
by Catslick

I can't put my finger on why, but this new version with twisty noodles in place of bow ties just isn't as good. This used to be our go-to side dish and everyone loved it. When I served the new version, the response was " eh." Will start searching the web for the old bow ties.

Catslick
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Very Bland-Hardly any Taste
9/22/2015

Customer review by Hayes

1.0 stars 9/22/2015 by Hayes
by Hayes

This product was cooked exactly as the directions stated and it came out looking unappealing, hardly but a hint of cheese and tasted terrible. I ended up just tossing it out it was so bad. Please take it off the market.

Hayes
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
AMAZING!!!
1/19/2009

Customer review by FlamingoLawnOrnament

5.0 stars 1/19/2009 by FlamingoLawnOrnament
by FlamingoLawnOrnament

These are the best noodles in the world. Better than "Happy Noodle." Really! Eat the noodles! My roommate and I just bought 40 bags! And we will return next week and do the same!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlamingoLawnOrnament
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bland, watery and tasteless.
8/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 8/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

There must have been something missing in this package. It had no discernible cheese taste and the sauce was watery. Left it sit for a while longer to see if it thickened up, but it didn't. I threw it away. Won't buy it again.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
teriyaki noodles
2/1/2016

Customer review by mcstamey

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by mcstamey
by mcstamey

tastes great, would love a bigger pack

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcstamey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
YUMMY!!!
8/26/2015

Customer review by BrandyH

5.0 stars 8/26/2015 by BrandyH
by BrandyH

This was delicious. I followed the instructions exactly and also added bacon pieces and garlic. REALLY GOOD! Will definitely buy this again!! :)

BrandyH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews