Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AMAZING!
12/21/2009

Customer review by nikkij87

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by nikkij87
by nikkij87

this stuff tastes sooo good; its cheap and tastes really good; i havent tasted any of the other flavors but i definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikkij87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great taste great value
8/3/2014

Customer review by Darkface

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by Darkface
by Darkface

I buy these for lunch in my studio. They are easy to prepare and taste great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darkface
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Broccoli - Among the favourite dishes
12/19/2014

Customer review by Saurabh_saurabh

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by Saurabh_saurabh
by Saurabh_saurabh

An awesome stuff to try with rice and Pasta , i would recommend this product with an amazing experience

Saurabh_saurabh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Tasty
11/6/2014

Customer review by Crystal519

5.0 stars 11/6/2014 by Crystal519
by Crystal519

The is absolutely amazing with baked Chicken cut up into small chunks and extra cheese. My family loves it, I make it once a week, only takes about 30min I love it!!!

Crystal519
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My daughter's FAVORITE
2/19/2015

Customer review by BestMomEver

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by BestMomEver
by BestMomEver

I have a very picky eater so it speaks wonders about your cheddar broccoli rice that she asks for it with dinner multiple times a week. The price is great and the taste is even better! My kitchen smells delicious when it's cooking. I usually add chopped broccoli and top with shredded cheddar. YUM.

BestMomEver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cheddar Broccoli, my favorite.
2/18/2015

Customer review by Janiekay

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Janiekay
by Janiekay

I love this because it is easy to turn into a main dish. I add either frozen, already cooked chopped chicken or already cooked ground beef. (like 1/2 cup). I add 3 cups water and cook 20 minutes in my microwave. I then add a slice of cheese (pepper jack or american) and stir in to melt. I sometimes add chopped broccoli or cauliflower. Yummy. Quick and easy.

Janiekay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Dinner winner
2/13/2015

Customer review by AD1986

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by AD1986
by AD1986

My young girls love this rice. Both are very picky eaters. We have this rice as often as possible in our home!

AD1986
Gender:Female
Tasty easy dinners.
2/12/2015

Customer review by coco02

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by coco02
by coco02

The cheddar broccoli rice is fantastic alone and with chicken added to make it a meal. Love the flavor and creaminess of the cheddar.. yumm

coco02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
3/26/2015

Customer review by Alyssia2777

5.0 stars 3/26/2015 by Alyssia2777
by Alyssia2777

I used this for my chicken and broccoli casserole and everyone LOVED it!! This was my first time using this kind of rice versus cooking long grain and it has changed my life! I have given my recipe to about 10 people so far and they all love it as well. You have certainly saved this busy mom a bunch of time! Thank you!!

Alyssia2777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing!
7/7/2015

Customer review by ER123

5.0 stars 7/7/2015 by ER123
by ER123

Amazing! Love eating this food for dinner with my family

ER123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Seven minutes to delicious!!!
8/7/2015

Customer review by mlee

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by mlee
by mlee

This is so fast and easy and absolutely delicious! I wish I had discovered it before.

mlee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tasty
7/5/2014

Customer review by sweet43

4.0 stars 7/5/2014 by sweet43
by sweet43

We love Knorr Rice Sides/Cheddar Broccoli.It is so inexpensive and easy to make,not the healthiest but good.I brown some hamburger and add it to the made cheddar Broccoli and add some red or yellow cooked bell peppers to it.Taste like Stuffed peppers but better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweet43
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Good tasting products, need more cooling time.
2/4/2015

Customer review by charles66085

4.0 stars 2/4/2015 by charles66085
by charles66085

We use these products often and like them, however they typically take twice as long to cook as package directs.

charles66085
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Recipe Change?
4/22/2015

Customer review by Armo21

3.0 stars 4/22/2015 by Armo21
by Armo21

I eat the Cheddar Broccoli at least twice a week for lunch, going on 3 years now. This week I noticed that the cheddar flavor is pretty much gone.......Very disappointed, yet reluctant to give this a bad review, unless this is a permanent change. Average at best. Down from 5 stars..........

Armo21
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Not nearly as good as it used to be
12/11/2014

Customer review by ms323

2.0 stars 12/11/2014 by ms323
by ms323

we have used these sides for many years and it seems the last couple of years the flavor of these has gone way down. Its not just the cheddar and broccoli rice but also some other of our favorites that we have noticed just don't taste as good as they used too. I end up having to add in my own spices so they don't taste so bland. This is good as long as it paired with something that will add to the flavor or if you add your own cheddar cheese once finished.

ms323
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Something is different
8/20/2015

Customer review by Notsocheddary

1.0 stars 8/20/2015 by Notsocheddary
by Notsocheddary

I have been buying this rice for a long time and within the last few months I don't know what you changed in the ingredients but there is hardly any flavor anymore!!

Notsocheddary
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female