Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good rice
5/26/2011

Customer review by hightaste

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by hightaste
by hightaste

I love this rice. I purchase 2-3 bags at a time for about $1.46(?). It is delicious and quick to prepare. I like it because you boil the water and put everything in at one time. The seasoning of the rice is light but flavorful. It cooks quickly and is just downright good. I add shrimp in the mixture. I also purchase the chicken, chicken and brocoli as well. They are $1.00 in the Laurel MD Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hightaste
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Just like resturant
2/10/2015

Customer review by none

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by none
by none

I cooked this per instructions. Scrambled 3 eggs and added to the pan. . Cooked till eggs were done. Added diced cook chicken breast. Cuts sodium intake down. Tasted great.

none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I Love It
8/14/2015

Customer review by misswa

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by misswa
by misswa

This is one of my staples. I love it with or without the addition of chicken. Knorr Chicken Fried Rice is a great side dish with most of the items we eat at our house. Adding chicken makes it a main dish.

misswa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tasty!
8/17/2015

Customer review by susn824

4.0 stars 8/17/2015 by susn824
by susn824

Thoroughly enjoyed the flavor. Surprised it wasn't all rice. Concerned about the amount of sodium as I have to watch my intake. Wish the sodium level was lower.

susn824
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Knorr Asian Fried Rice
11/6/2014

Customer review by SRBAtes

3.0 stars 11/6/2014 by SRBAtes
by SRBAtes

I have tried this item and was pleased with the outcome. Quick, easy average flavor. I have experimented adding diced chicken. However, the sodium content must be considered with it.

SRBAtes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
TOO SALTY!
3/27/2015

Customer review by PrincessDi

1.0 stars 3/27/2015 by PrincessDi
by PrincessDi

This product is way to salty. It's unnecessary!!!!

PrincessDi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Save your nose.
8/8/2015

Customer review by LrdCoffie

1.0 stars 8/8/2015 by LrdCoffie
by LrdCoffie

For the love of all that's holy, do NOT smell this product once it's opened. You will regret it.

LrdCoffie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male