Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good
2/5/2016

Customer review by Patty

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Patty
by Patty

Good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick, Easy, Warm side dish with no fuss.
10/30/2015

Customer review by Pama

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Pama
by Pama

I am a landscape photographer. I'm always on the go and I eat on the go taking a small rice cooker/steamer with me running it off 9 volt or solar. I need something warm, quick, easy to fix, easy to clean up afterwards, and something that always tastes great...Knorr products delivers that for me! A few Asian sides, some canned chicken or beef, my small portable rice cooker/steamer and I'm set! Ready to hit the road or trails again while feeling full and satisfied with a nice warm meal. Thank you Knorr! You make my life easier nearly everday, especially while road-tripping in the wilds looking for that next great landscape.

Pama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Delicious
12/13/2015

Customer review by Ettena

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Ettena
by Ettena

Easy to prepare and great taste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ettena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great as a side dish or main dish!
9/25/2015

Customer review by AJO1974

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by AJO1974
by AJO1974

A few months ago I decided to try this rice mix, "Asian Sides - Chicken Fried Rice" since I enjoy fried rice. I was not disappointed - very delicious! I like the fact that Knorr added peas and carrots to the rice -- it gives the rice mix both flavor and texture. Furthermore, I like the flexibility in mixes like this to allow you to experiment and having a recipe on the back to further enhance the rice mix is a plus! I can make this in microwave and comes out perfect. I hope Knorr never stops making this mix! Thanks for making my dinners better!

AJO1974
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
My favorite so far
12/1/2015

Customer review by Zuzia

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Zuzia
by Zuzia

Recently my favorite , easy to make and delicious

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zuzia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tasty!
8/17/2015

Customer review by susn824

4.0 stars 8/17/2015 by susn824
by susn824

Thoroughly enjoyed the flavor. Surprised it wasn't all rice. Concerned about the amount of sodium as I have to watch my intake. Wish the sodium level was lower.

susn824
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I Love It
8/14/2015

Customer review by misswa

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by misswa
by misswa

This is one of my staples. I love it with or without the addition of chicken. Knorr Chicken Fried Rice is a great side dish with most of the items we eat at our house. Adding chicken makes it a main dish.

misswa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Save your nose.
8/8/2015

Customer review by LrdCoffie

1.0 stars 8/8/2015 by LrdCoffie
by LrdCoffie

For the love of all that's holy, do NOT smell this product once it's opened. You will regret it.

LrdCoffie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
good rice
5/26/2011

Customer review by hightaste

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by hightaste
by hightaste

I love this rice. I purchase 2-3 bags at a time for about $1.46(?). It is delicious and quick to prepare. I like it because you boil the water and put everything in at one time. The seasoning of the rice is light but flavorful. It cooks quickly and is just downright good. I add shrimp in the mixture. I also purchase the chicken, chicken and brocoli as well. They are $1.00 in the Laurel MD Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hightaste
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
TOO SALTY!
3/27/2015

Customer review by PrincessDi

1.0 stars 3/27/2015 by PrincessDi
by PrincessDi

This product is way to salty. It's unnecessary!!!!

PrincessDi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Just like resturant
2/10/2015

Customer review by none

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by none
by none

I cooked this per instructions. Scrambled 3 eggs and added to the pan. . Cooked till eggs were done. Added diced cook chicken breast. Cuts sodium intake down. Tasted great.

none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Knorr Asian Fried Rice
11/6/2014

Customer review by SRBAtes

3.0 stars 11/6/2014 by SRBAtes
by SRBAtes

I have tried this item and was pleased with the outcome. Quick, easy average flavor. I have experimented adding diced chicken. However, the sodium content must be considered with it.

SRBAtes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male