Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 21 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
krorr's Asian Sides/ Chicken Fried Rice
7/6/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love this! I add extra chicken and frozen peas( Walmart brand). We use a lot of the Knorr Side Dishes.They are quick and easy to fix.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great side dish to keep on hand
6/27/2016

Customer review by TRMreviews

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by TRMreviews
by TRMreviews
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are great items to keep on hand. They are very inexpensive and they always taste great. They cook quickly and will go with pretty much any type of meat you are serving for dinner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TRMreviews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can this get any worse?
6/14/2016

Customer review by Audi

1.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Audi
by Audi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Knorr Side Dishes look good on the packaging, but taste like dry starch with too much salt and beef favoring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Audi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yum!
5/16/2016

Customer review by soonerjen

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by soonerjen
by soonerjen

Made the peanut chicken fried recipe on the back of the package and my entire family liked it--and that never happens!

soonerjen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
AWESOME
3/25/2016

Customer review by SmiliSan

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by SmiliSan
by SmiliSan

First time trying this and all I can say is awesome.

SmiliSan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
not good to my tastes. awful
2/6/2016

Customer review by Coyotekit

1.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Coyotekit
by Coyotekit

I like the Knorr chicken noodle soup, I thought this would be good also. I threw it out after one taste. It's terrible tasting stuff. Maybe just me, but I won't ever get it again, or any sides. I'll stick to the soups; I know they're good. Just got it at the market---best by mar2815buo 00:13 L02 40201

Coyotekit
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Yummy!
4/3/2016

Customer review by Donnerlynn

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by Donnerlynn
by Donnerlynn

Easy and quick side dish

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donnerlynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good rice
5/26/2011

Customer review by hightaste

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by hightaste
by hightaste

I love this rice. I purchase 2-3 bags at a time for about $1.46(?). It is delicious and quick to prepare. I like it because you boil the water and put everything in at one time. The seasoning of the rice is light but flavorful. It cooks quickly and is just downright good. I add shrimp in the mixture. I also purchase the chicken, chicken and brocoli as well. They are $1.00 in the Laurel MD Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hightaste
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Quick, Easy, Warm side dish with no fuss.
10/30/2015

Customer review by Pama

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Pama
by Pama

I am a landscape photographer. I'm always on the go and I eat on the go taking a small rice cooker/steamer with me running it off 9 volt or solar. I need something warm, quick, easy to fix, easy to clean up afterwards, and something that always tastes great...Knorr products delivers that for me! A few Asian sides, some canned chicken or beef, my small portable rice cooker/steamer and I'm set! Ready to hit the road or trails again while feeling full and satisfied with a nice warm meal. Thank you Knorr! You make my life easier nearly everday, especially while road-tripping in the wilds looking for that next great landscape.

Pama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great dish
3/11/2016

Customer review by Lovebeingamommy09

5.0 stars 3/11/2016 by Lovebeingamommy09
by Lovebeingamommy09

Great as a side dish, eat alone or with stir fry

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovebeingamommy09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious Side Dish
3/8/2016

Customer review by Momma

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Momma
by Momma

This rice is delicious!!!!! It's also easy to prepare.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great as a side dish or main dish!
9/25/2015

Customer review by AJO1974

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by AJO1974
by AJO1974

A few months ago I decided to try this rice mix, "Asian Sides - Chicken Fried Rice" since I enjoy fried rice. I was not disappointed - very delicious! I like the fact that Knorr added peas and carrots to the rice -- it gives the rice mix both flavor and texture. Furthermore, I like the flexibility in mixes like this to allow you to experiment and having a recipe on the back to further enhance the rice mix is a plus! I can make this in microwave and comes out perfect. I hope Knorr never stops making this mix! Thanks for making my dinners better!

AJO1974
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good
2/5/2016

Customer review by Patty

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Patty
by Patty

Good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love It
8/14/2015

Customer review by misswa

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by misswa
by misswa

This is one of my staples. I love it with or without the addition of chicken. Knorr Chicken Fried Rice is a great side dish with most of the items we eat at our house. Adding chicken makes it a main dish.

misswa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tasty!
8/17/2015

Customer review by susn824

4.0 stars 8/17/2015 by susn824
by susn824

Thoroughly enjoyed the flavor. Surprised it wasn't all rice. Concerned about the amount of sodium as I have to watch my intake. Wish the sodium level was lower.

susn824
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Save your nose.
8/8/2015

Customer review by LrdCoffie

1.0 stars 8/8/2015 by LrdCoffie
by LrdCoffie

For the love of all that's holy, do NOT smell this product once it's opened. You will regret it.

LrdCoffie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Delicious
12/13/2015

Customer review by Ettena

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Ettena
by Ettena

Easy to prepare and great taste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ettena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite so far
12/1/2015

Customer review by Zuzia

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Zuzia
by Zuzia

Recently my favorite , easy to make and delicious

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zuzia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just like resturant
2/10/2015

Customer review by none

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by none
by none

I cooked this per instructions. Scrambled 3 eggs and added to the pan. . Cooked till eggs were done. Added diced cook chicken breast. Cuts sodium intake down. Tasted great.

none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
TOO SALTY!
3/27/2015

Customer review by PrincessDi

1.0 stars 3/27/2015 by PrincessDi
by PrincessDi

This product is way to salty. It's unnecessary!!!!

PrincessDi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews