Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Healthy and good
2/17/2009

Customer review by naturalstuff

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by naturalstuff
by naturalstuff

Martenelli's Sparkling Cider is one of the best products in the cider class I have ever tasted. In addition to the taste it does not contain added sugar. This is a plus for those people that want to limit their intake of sugars but still desire to taste something sweet and cold. However WalMart has run out of this product and I cannot find a nearby store that has it in stock. FOR SHAME!!

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
naturalstuff
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Martinelli's Sparkling Cider, 25.4 fl oz.
12/30/2015

Customer review by 1SisterOf2

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by 1SisterOf2
by 1SisterOf2

We don't drink alcohol in our home, but we put this bubbly cider into champagne glasses for the holidays and New Year's and feel like we are having the real thing. The taste is fantastic, too!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1SisterOf2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Sparkling Cider
6/12/2016

Customer review by BRho

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by BRho
by BRho
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We think this is the best sparkling cider. We have been drinking the non-sparkling Martinelli's cider for years, and this is a favorite alternative.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BRho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MARTINELLI'S GOLD MEDAL SPARKLING CIDER
2/9/2016

Customer review by clippersuper

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by clippersuper
by clippersuper

Much better than I imagined it would be. Fortunately, it now seems to be carried on a more-or-less permanent basis by the local Walmart Super Center and I can pick up bottles there on my frequent visits.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clippersuper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste
6/9/2016

Customer review by Taznuttz

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Taznuttz
by Taznuttz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for sweet 16th party and people loved it. Plus, Walmart price was great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taznuttz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Alcohol-free celebration
1/22/2016

Customer review by Tygerblue

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Tygerblue
by Tygerblue

This drink is outstanding! It's bubbly, flavorful, and won't get you in trouble. Our family has enjoyed Martinelli's for over 35 years. We've served it at weddings, New Year's Eve party's, Anniversaries, Birthdays, patio gatherings, and just for our own enjoyment on a quiet night at home. It is always a hit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tygerblue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This beverage is delish!
3/10/2013

Customer review by orangetta

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by orangetta
by orangetta

This is by far one of my favorite drinks, ever! The sparkling cider is so crisp and just lightly sweet. Not too light, but not to heavy, just perfect. I love that its made from fresh apples, and no sugar or artificial sweetners added. Plus 100% vitamin c? I will take that! Much better, in my opinion, then Welches. Yes, Welches brand is good. But this is better. For the taste, and what goes in it, and what does not, I will take Martinelli's any day. I guess that is why they have been around since 1868. I drink this a few times a week, instead of soda, for a sweet treat. I would also recommend for a Birthday party, anniversary, or any holiday. Since its non alcoholic, kids, of all ages, should love it!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
orangetta
Knoxville IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great stuff
12/15/2015

Customer review by Sonic

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Sonic
by Sonic

Love the flavors

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sonic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Martinelli's sparkling apple cider
3/25/2016

Customer review by DeeDee

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by DeeDee
by DeeDee

Delicious Sparkling beverage. A great substitute for the holidays instead of champagne. The perfect non-alcoholic beverage

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sparkling Goodness!!
3/1/2016

Customer review by joppy

5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by joppy
by joppy

The Martinelli's franchise has been around for a good number of years. This is one of their products that still maintains the freshness and sparkling goodness of real apple cider. Martinelli's Gold Medal Sparkling Apple Cider is full of gest and taste that will please most customers for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joppy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/19/2013

Customer review by VLSchell

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by VLSchell
by VLSchell

I used this for my wedding toast and everyone loved it. I've tried other sparkling ciders, but none compare to Martinelli's. It's crisp and refreshing. My husband and I drink on our anniversary. It's also our go to drink for a celebration.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VLSchell
Norwich, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Sparkling Cider
4/23/2016

Customer review by ladymaxey

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by ladymaxey
by ladymaxey

We love Sparkling Cider.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladymaxey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yum!
2/6/2016

Customer review by Heyro

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Heyro
by Heyro

Great for all occasions!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heyro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super fast delivery.
4/18/2016

Customer review by Gatorgirl

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Gatorgirl
by Gatorgirl

Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gatorgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent choice
1/21/2016

Customer review by Juanita

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Juanita
by Juanita

Always great, just hard to find would really like to be able to also purchase the small six pack bottles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Juanita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Martinelli's Sparkling Cider
1/20/2016

Customer review by Marie

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Marie
by Marie

We only buy it once a year. It is really good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
1/18/2016

Customer review by donna

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by donna
by donna

This was great. Nice and crisp.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
donna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yum
2/28/2016

Customer review by Brit

4.0 stars 2/28/2016 by Brit
by Brit

We love this! But it is definitely a "special occasion" drink. Too pricy to be a very regular purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's so good
3/25/2016

Customer review by OLJa

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by OLJa
by OLJa

It's very good, no alcohol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OLJa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always a favorite
11/9/2015

Customer review by Melly

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Melly
by Melly

This product is always a favorite of mine. It was also what we served at our wedding! Great way to keep it classy and fun without any of the alcohol.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews