Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 31 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
What can I say? Works great.
6/22/2016

Customer review by Reno66

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Reno66
by Reno66
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Lets see......keep my breath fresh, price is good. Used it for years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reno66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best!
7/21/2016

Customer review by Red82

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Red82
by Red82
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Dentist recommended and doesn't burn.. Leaves your mouth fresh and clean!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Red82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Making this my mouthwash
3/11/2014

Customer review by RSAdotdotdot

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by RSAdotdotdot
by RSAdotdotdot

I like this mouthwash very much. It has alcohol for its antibacterial effect but only about half as much as Listerine. Good flavor and excellent "foaming" to loosen food particles stuck between teeth. I was surprised to read that the large size has less fluoride. I have both sizes and reading the labels I found that it is true that the larger size has about half the fluoride concentration. However, the label for the smaller size says to use once a day. The directions for the larger size says to use twice a day so the daily fluoride exposure is about the same if the directions are followed. It's a bit odd and requires a careful reading of the label, but since I use it twice a day and the large size is a better value, it's works for me.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RSAdotdotdot
Marietta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No cavities
4/1/2016

Customer review by Customer

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Customer
by Customer

I have been using this product for over 15 years and haven't developed any cavities.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this mouthwash!!
3/11/2016

Customer review by Shelandy

5.0 stars 3/11/2016 by Shelandy
by Shelandy

My dentist told me to use this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shelandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product!
10/3/2012

Customer review by abcand123

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by abcand123
by abcand123

Our dentist recently informed us that our 6 year old son has 'pits' in his teeth (which is hereditary) and that he needed to use some type of mouth rinse with restoring enamel products in it. This mouth rinse has a good taste, and has kept my son cavity free for months now! At first the mouth rinse was a shock to him, but he does well now and reminds ME when he needs / wants to rinse!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
abcand123
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent
4/24/2016

Customer review by bella

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by bella
by bella

healthy for your teeth

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ACT Mouthwash
12/30/2015

Customer review by DeadWalkingBugs

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by DeadWalkingBugs
by DeadWalkingBugs

Been using this product for years and have not had a cavity since.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeadWalkingBugs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fair price
12/12/2015

Customer review by libbie100

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by libbie100
by libbie100

I did some research regarding the price and Walmart is very fair. We purchase six or more since it's one less thing we have to pick up at the store and it keeps well. My dentist recommended the mouthwash and I'm happy with the results.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
libbie100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ACT mouth wash
12/27/2015

Customer review by Mobley

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Mobley
by Mobley

Prevents cavities & keeps ur breath fresh

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mobley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
12/26/2015

Customer review by marge

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by marge
by marge

this product was dentist approved great product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
12/19/2015

Customer review by Reeree

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by Reeree
by Reeree

Stuff is great, helps save your teeth

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reeree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
11/19/2015

Customer review by Sherryrn29

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Sherryrn29
by Sherryrn29

I've been using this for years. My teeth are super sensitive with out it. I can see overall my oral health is sooo much better using it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherryrn29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Liking it so far
4/2/2012

Customer review by InnerBeauty

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by InnerBeauty
by InnerBeauty

Just started using this and so far it seems to work without staining between my teeth as some other washes do. I like that it has no alcohol.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InnerBeauty
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
11/16/2015

Customer review by Mouthwash

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Mouthwash
by Mouthwash

This product has done wonders for my dental health

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mouthwash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
T
2/27/2016

Customer review by Michele

5.0 stars 2/27/2016 by Michele
by Michele

I love this mouthwash

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michele
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Restoring Anticavity Fluoride Mouthwash
9/14/2015

Customer review by BobKat

5.0 stars 9/14/2015 by BobKat
by BobKat

It was recommended by my dentist. Has a cool refreshing minty flavor. Would highly recommend it to anyone for their dental health.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BobKat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is really a great product, I love it.
10/10/2014

Customer review by 9mayzell

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by 9mayzell
by 9mayzell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Walmart is about the easiest place to purchase online for old folks and have it shipped to our door-- what could be better? I do not have to drive 100 miles to shop. I love to have all of my essentials shipped to my front door, If I forget and need something, it is shipped right away and I am not without anything. This product is a real fresh item and it works too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
9mayzell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great mouthwash
5/4/2015

Customer review by DazzlinDave

5.0 stars 5/4/2015 by DazzlinDave
by DazzlinDave

Been using this mouthwash for about 6 months very effect for my needs

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DazzlinDave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product - Bad packaging
4/3/2012

Customer review by mlssptrsky

4.0 stars 4/3/2012 by mlssptrsky
by mlssptrsky

We love this mouthwash. It leaves your mouth feeling super clean and super minty (burns slightly but not the way Listerine does.) The packaging isn't that good though - when you go to pour it in the cap to measure the 10mL you are supposed to use, it kind of squeezes out all over the place and leaks a bit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mlssptrsky
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews