Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Act
1/13/2016

Customer review by Doug

4.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Doug
by Doug

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Making this my mouthwash
3/11/2014

Customer review by RSAdotdotdot

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by RSAdotdotdot
by RSAdotdotdot

I like this mouthwash very much. It has alcohol for its antibacterial effect but only about half as much as Listerine. Good flavor and excellent "foaming" to loosen food particles stuck between teeth. I was surprised to read that the large size has less fluoride. I have both sizes and reading the labels I found that it is true that the larger size has about half the fluoride concentration. However, the label for the smaller size says to use once a day. The directions for the larger size says to use twice a day so the daily fluoride exposure is about the same if the directions are followed. It's a bit odd and requires a careful reading of the label, but since I use it twice a day and the large size is a better value, it's works for me.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RSAdotdotdot
Marietta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
ACT Mouthwash
12/30/2015

Customer review by DeadWalkingBugs

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by DeadWalkingBugs
by DeadWalkingBugs

Been using this product for years and have not had a cavity since.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeadWalkingBugs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ACT mouth wash
12/27/2015

Customer review by Mobley

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Mobley
by Mobley

Prevents cavities & keeps ur breath fresh

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mobley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
12/26/2015

Customer review by marge

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by marge
by marge

this product was dentist approved great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mouth wash
12/25/2015

Customer review by Pass

4.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Pass
by Pass

Very effective

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
12/19/2015

Customer review by Reeree

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by Reeree
by Reeree

Stuff is great, helps save your teeth

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reeree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used daily
12/19/2015

Customer review by MaDay

4.0 stars 12/19/2015 by MaDay
by MaDay

My husband likes this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaDay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fair price
12/12/2015

Customer review by libbie100

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by libbie100
by libbie100

I did some research regarding the price and Walmart is very fair. We purchase six or more since it's one less thing we have to pick up at the store and it keeps well. My dentist recommended the mouthwash and I'm happy with the results.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
libbie100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
11/19/2015

Customer review by Sherryrn29

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Sherryrn29
by Sherryrn29

I've been using this for years. My teeth are super sensitive with out it. I can see overall my oral health is sooo much better using it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherryrn29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great mouthwash
11/20/2015

Customer review by slickne

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by slickne
by slickne

the best in flavor & strength

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slickne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
11/16/2015

Customer review by Mouthwash

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Mouthwash
by Mouthwash

This product has done wonders for my dental health

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mouthwash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very fresh enjoyed the flavor
11/14/2015

Customer review by Jello

4.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Jello
by Jello

Enjoyed the product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jello
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product!
10/3/2012

Customer review by abcand123

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by abcand123
by abcand123

Our dentist recently informed us that our 6 year old son has 'pits' in his teeth (which is hereditary) and that he needed to use some type of mouth rinse with restoring enamel products in it. This mouth rinse has a good taste, and has kept my son cavity free for months now! At first the mouth rinse was a shock to him, but he does well now and reminds ME when he needs / wants to rinse!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
abcand123
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
act mouthwash
10/18/2015

Customer review by Hairy

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Hairy
by Hairy

Works great, doesn't leave a lingering aftertaste like listerene.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hairy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Recommended by my dentist
9/29/2015

Customer review by juliewb

3.0 stars 9/29/2015 by juliewb
by juliewb

The first time I bought this - years ago - it came in a bottle that allowed you to squeeze the right amount into the top of the bottle...no need for a cap. Now I have to pour it into an old bottle to avoid using the cap as a cup which results in a drippy mess. This is one of those products that I use because the dentist told me to. I have no idea if it actually does anything.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
juliewb
Would recommend to a friend? No
mouth wash
10/6/2015

Customer review by icecream

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by icecream
by icecream

i use this all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
icecream
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tara
10/4/2015

Customer review by tara

5.0 stars 10/4/2015 by tara
by tara

Dentist recomended and well worth the purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Liking it so far
4/2/2012

Customer review by InnerBeauty

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by InnerBeauty
by InnerBeauty

Just started using this and so far it seems to work without staining between my teeth as some other washes do. I like that it has no alcohol.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InnerBeauty
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Restoring Anticavity Fluoride Mouthwash
9/14/2015

Customer review by BobKat

5.0 stars 9/14/2015 by BobKat
by BobKat

It was recommended by my dentist. Has a cool refreshing minty flavor. Would highly recommend it to anyone for their dental health.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BobKat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews