Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

aspercream
7/14/2010

Customer review by yeshura

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by yeshura
by yeshura

i love this product is easy to use take away the pain and no smell. i love that i can order online and have it delivered to my home love it

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yeshura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is good stuff for those aches and pains.
3/30/2012

Customer review by oldlazyprospector

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by oldlazyprospector
by oldlazyprospector

As a diabetic I am finding new pains such as burning feet or other pains in the foot area. I never expected this to work on those pains but tried it and it did help. Also, it is great for those sore joints such as the knees. At least it works for me.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldlazyprospector
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
aspercreme
7/27/2012

Customer review by luv1em

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by luv1em
by luv1em

I swear by this stuff. It helps both my arthritis pain and my fibromyalgia pain. Mind you I am saying helps not removes. These are lifelong conditions so I only use topicals if really hurting so my body won't get too dependent on it. But for getting through a tough spell without smelling like a medical lab Aspercreme is a great help. I make sure to never run out and often suggest it to others.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luv1em
MP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value
1/7/2014

Customer review by LoveExerciseEquipment

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by LoveExerciseEquipment
by LoveExerciseEquipment

...and despite being advertised as "ordorless", I enjoy the scent and sensation of Ben Gay and others like it. However, in terms of Aspercreme, I found it more economical in comparison to other brands; including the dollar stores (tree).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveExerciseEquipment
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
2/13/2014

Customer review by mel345466

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by mel345466
by mel345466

Great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mel345466
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for sports activities and arthritis
4/4/2014

Customer review by grandpa11414

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by grandpa11414
by grandpa11414

Excellent product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandpa11414
Doral, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/17/2012

Customer review by lucky32

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by lucky32
by lucky32

iam a 62 year old male and sometimes when i work in the yard at night my legs and arms and my shoulders ache this stuff is amazing really releaves the ache

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucky32
antioch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
realy good for pain
2/26/2014

Customer review by kweber100

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by kweber100
by kweber100

great stuff

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kweber100
las vegas nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product did not work!
5/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have used aspercreme before. The gel itself works great but I bought this lotion in hopes of relieving some pain. I put it on and it did not work. There was no heat or cooling sensation... nothing. I would definitely not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
GREAT PRODUCT=FAST DELIVERY
7/31/2014

Customer review by PEAMJ

5.0 stars 7/31/2014 by PEAMJ
by PEAMJ

GREAT PRODUCT-GREAT FAST DELIVERY AS ASPERCREME IS NOT ALWAYS AVAILABLE IN OUR WALMART-WILL ORDER THIS AGAIN-

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PEAMJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Aspercreme lotion
5/29/2015

Customer review by montana

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by montana
by montana

This is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like Aspercreme Lotion
5/30/2015

Customer review by DKfromCTMI

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by DKfromCTMI
by DKfromCTMI

I am a 74 year old man who enjoys playing Golf, Tennis and Pickleball. I have an injured knee that I got playing football in High School 58 years ago. Doctors have told me that I have bone on bone in that knee. Before going out to play any of the three sports I mentioned, I rub in the Aspercreme lotion on my injured knee. Aspercreme Lotion isn't sticky or smelly. Once I rub in the lotion I don' t even think of, or worry about, my knee. I have been using it for over 10 years and am very happy with it. Doctors have told me that I could, and probably should, get a knee replacement, but as long as Aspercreme keeps working for me, I will keep using it in lieu of knee replacement surgery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DKfromCTMI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREEEAT
12/11/2014

Customer review by RZRBZK

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by RZRBZK
by RZRBZK

I Tried A lot Of Items, Best I have Found, and best price Too,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RZRBZK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WORKS!!!!
6/7/2015

Customer review by Altogetherlovely

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by Altogetherlovely
by Altogetherlovely

Works good for my husband and me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Altogetherlovely
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Love Love this stuff!
10/15/2014

Customer review by Ltrees

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by Ltrees
by Ltrees

I am 67 year old female working with 20 year olds. This is my secret weapon. I do a lot on lifting and work 11 hour days. It go everywhere I hurt, feet ankles back neck legs. One application last all day. If not!! the lotion goes on easily and absorber quickly and you DON'T SMELL! like an old person who is hurting! Along with Wall Marts "equate ARTHRITIS PAIN 650 time released tabs (650mg) extended release. I Rock! No one knows my age! Unless I tell them. I try to always have at least a 4 bottle backup, one reason, it is hard to find!!! My local store has been out and I had to go on line. Unfortunately, online is out! Ah! so Ive signed up to be notified. Hinze! the 4 bottle backup. Maybe I need to go to 6 backup. Never the less IT WORKS! IT DOES NOT SMELL! AND IT ABSORBERS QUICKLY. NEVER FAILS TO WORK on me and anyone else I have suggested to try.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ltrees
Napa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Really works well
8/18/2014

Customer review by glmack

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by glmack
by glmack

We have used this product for years and plan to continue to use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glmack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5 star prodct
6/14/2015

Customer review by SimmonSon

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by SimmonSon
by SimmonSon

I rated this product "5 stars" because of Its effectiveness in treating muscle tension and cramping. I have previous experience with the product and would recommend it highly. The cost is one, if not its most attractive qualities.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimmonSon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Aspercreme
7/1/2015

Customer review by Golfer

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by Golfer
by Golfer

Easier to use and apply then the tubes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Golfer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Aspercreme is the best
7/23/2015

Customer review by Davew

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by Davew
by Davew

When you have muscle soreness, Aspercreme lotion is excellent. It smooths on easy, isn't oily, doesn't smell, and provides nearly instant relief in a topical solution. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Davew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes