Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Delicious
9/10/2016

Customer review by Onlinedeal88

5.0 stars 9/10/2016 by Onlinedeal88
by Onlinedeal88
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best Italian dressing I've tried.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Onlinedeal88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
kens review
12/11/2015

Customer review by MaxwellPower

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by MaxwellPower
by MaxwellPower

Love it, tangy, no sugar,family favorite

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaxwellPower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ken's Steak House Italian Dressing & Marinade
1/10/2016

Customer review by Nancy

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Nancy
by Nancy

I love this dressing! I have been buying for years and it is the only italian dressing I buy. I use to have to buy it at a competitor because you did carry this flavor in your store, now that you are carrying it and I don't have to make a special trip else where to get it. I like to marinate meat in it, it is what I use on my pasta salads I make it the summer and of course my tossed salads. I even got my neighbor to like it and that is what he now buys. I do buy some of the other Ken's flavors as well, but my most favorite is the Italian Dressing and Marinade.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kens Italian Dressing
6/4/2016

Customer review by Blue

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by Blue
by Blue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tastes great, One of the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kens Italian
12/29/2015

Customer review by Rich

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Rich
by Rich

Bought 4 bottles and had sent to my daughter in San Diego directly from Walmart. She has been unable to find this Kens there. It was cheaper including shipping, than on Amazon or any other food website. I would have sent more but there was a 4 bottle limit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Italian period!
12/13/2015

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by John
by John

Not the most exciting looking product but best flavor of any I've had which are many. Also great marinade or basting sauce or additive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kens
4/9/2016

Customer review by Cassoe

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by Cassoe
by Cassoe

Kens are my favorite dressings

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cassoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Italian dressing
3/27/2016

Customer review by aldibug

4.0 stars 3/27/2016 by aldibug
by aldibug

Good taste, used for a chicken dish and also for salad. Liked by all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aldibug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Classic
3/26/2016

Customer review by Nicki

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by Nicki
by Nicki

Like the classic taste

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
REALLY GREAT TASTE
1/9/2016

Customer review by GunstonB

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by GunstonB
by GunstonB

Ken's has come up with the best Italian salad dressing I've had. All Walmart s should stock this dressing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GunstonB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
11/3/2015

Customer review by Babybecoat

5.0 stars 11/3/2015 by Babybecoat
by Babybecoat

This is my favorite go to, you can marinate everything with it as well as use it on your salad. My problem is that you only sell it in the walmart grocery store only, can not find it in the walmart regular grocery/department store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babybecoat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best dressing
11/8/2015

Customer review by jimsw

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by jimsw
by jimsw

love this dressing i think everyone else does too because it is always sold out at every store is there a way to increase your inventory

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jimsw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent
11/1/2015

Customer review by Brejan

3.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Brejan
by Brejan

Okay for the prize.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brejan
Would recommend to a friend? No
The best Italian dressing ever!
10/9/2015

Customer review by LizG

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by LizG
by LizG

I just can't say it enough you have to try this dressing, I go through so much of it it's crazy. That and all of the other Ken's Steakhouse Dressing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Salad dressing
10/11/2015

Customer review by Flowers

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by Flowers
by Flowers

It is not like your regular Italian dressing. More on the vinegar side and yummy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flowers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes