Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

52 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

52 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 48 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Best Pancake mix hands down!
11/13/2012

Customer review by CouchQueen

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by CouchQueen
by CouchQueen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using this Krusteaz mix for years and years and it is THE BEST pancake mix. It is also great for battering onion rings or other veggies to fry! Can't find these large bags anywhere but Wal-Mart and they are a great bargain!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CouchQueen
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic deal AND tastes GREAT!
8/9/2013

Customer review by shcc89

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by shcc89
by shcc89

I bought a bag of Krusteaz pancake mix last December (got it shipped to my door for free too!). I made pancakes and they were wonderful. I also baked tons of biscuits around the holidays and they tasted FANTASTIC! I got rave reviews on those ;) And you know what? I still haven't finished that 10 pound bag yet! What an outstanding deal!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shcc89
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best mix on the market
10/11/2012

Customer review by AntiqueShowgirl

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by AntiqueShowgirl
by AntiqueShowgirl

Have been using this mix for ages and Walmart has a good price. I do wish they had a smaller package available, however, it does keep well.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AntiqueShowgirl
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fantastic pancakes
12/29/2015

Customer review by DFlorida

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by DFlorida
by DFlorida

We use this for our monthly neighborhood breakfast. We tried other brands but got complaints. Everyone just loves the Krusteaz. They are light and fluffy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DFlorida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this mix.
12/26/2015

Customer review by Grammie

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Grammie
by Grammie

Easy mix-good up very good. My Grandchildren love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
as good as homemade!
1/3/2014

Customer review by LovngSnow

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by LovngSnow
by LovngSnow
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

I have long been disappointed with mixes. You could say I'm a "from-scratch" snob. But the pancakes from this mix are amazing! Makes breakfast VERY quick, easy, and delicious.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovngSnow
North Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Great for Church Fundraiser
3/25/2013

Customer review by PaulTinaK

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by PaulTinaK
by PaulTinaK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased for church Pancake Breakfast. It's the best to work with and tastes great.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PaulTinaK
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
10/15/2015

Customer review by DlRsr

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by DlRsr
by DlRsr

Great product, add cinummin, nutmeg and sourdough. Topped with homemade jam, surup and a couple eggs on top. Good way to start the day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DlRsr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Krusteaz Buttermilk Pancake Mix
11/27/2015

Customer review by Howard

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by Howard
by Howard

I brought the pancake mix for our church breakfasts. We have used this brand for many years. We brought it from Sam's Club but they no longer carry this brand. Glad I could find it at Walmart. I will order more in a few months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Howard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Krusteaz
3/1/2014

Customer review by Grassi

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Grassi
by Grassi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best mix for waffles ever!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grassi
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tasting, fast, so simple to use.
5/7/2015

Customer review by Ortonvillegranny

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by Ortonvillegranny
by Ortonvillegranny

Perfect for pancake and waffle ramas when the Grandsons come for breakfast.. always light and fluffy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ortonvillegranny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good
11/19/2015

Customer review by maryam

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by maryam
by maryam

Big size pack with a very good price and good quality...just you need to add eggs to make waffles, but the waffles will not be very crispy so i stopped adding eggs and i am having yummy waffles!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maryam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Pancake and Waffle Mix
5/11/2014

Customer review by mrblueu

5.0 stars 5/11/2014 by mrblueu
by mrblueu
Top 10 contributor

I always buy the Krusteaz pancake mix in this very large size. I pour it into a couple of very large jars with seals to keep it fresh. It's very economical, great price, best of all it makes fantastic pancakes and waffles.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrblueu
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Top 10 contributor
Great!!
9/11/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/11/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very good & very easy to make. My 16 yr old has me make them every morning before school for him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Krusteas pancake mix
11/12/2015

Customer review by JDG1

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by JDG1
by JDG1

Only mix allowed at our pancake breakfast.............

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JDG1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great pancake mix
10/13/2015

Customer review by Robb

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by Robb
by Robb

My family loves this pancake mix. We usually buy it at SAMs Club but they stopped carrying it. So I ordered 7 packages from Walmart.com with free shipping. It's the exact same brand we use to buy at SAMs Club. The only problem was when they shipped it they put the packages in a box twice the size that was needed. During shipping one of the packages ripped open from being tossed around, of course when I opened the box there was pancake mix every where. I called Walmart.com and advised them of the issue and they immediately sent me a new package. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good pancake
11/8/2015

Customer review by pancakeman17

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by pancakeman17
by pancakeman17

I love this pancake, I recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pancakeman17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Krusteaz Family Size Buttermilk Complete Pancake
8/16/2015

Customer review by Frazier

5.0 stars 8/16/2015 by Frazier
by Frazier

Great Product, Been Using It For Years, Everybody Thinks I Make The Best Light, Fluffy Pancakes, Easy To Use, Just Water Or B-Milk, Done In Minutes. (Follow The Directions)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frazier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the bag it's in is distroyed
10/12/2015

Customer review by pepelaphue

1.0 stars 10/12/2015 by pepelaphue
by pepelaphue

Never got to try as the packing was wrong and the product is torn up all over the box

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pepelaphue
Would recommend to a friend? No
yummy flapjacks and waffels.............
5/3/2015

Customer review by bobm

5.0 stars 5/3/2015 by bobm
by bobm

this mix is great if prepared by vendors directions....but if you like a liter breakfast try my recipe. 1. in a lg bowl mix 3 eggs and fill about half full with milk.2. add one and a half cups of self rising flour and two cups krusteaz and mix well. 3. melt one half stick of margarine and mix into batter. 4. if you have it add bacon or sausage grease. 5. if batter too thick add milk and k- ez if too thin................this batter works great for pancakes and waffels with no modifications......enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews