Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-19 of 19 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lipoton Cold Brew DeCaf........
10/8/2012

Customer review by AZHORSEGAL

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by AZHORSEGAL
by AZHORSEGAL

This product is a bit pricey. BUT.....for those of us who can not tolerate caffeine, it is well worth the price. I LOVE iced tea, and really appreciate this product. I am glad I just found it here on Walmart.com.. There is only one store where I live that carries this product, and they are almost twice the price. Thank-You Wal-Mart. But most of all....THANK-YOU to Lipton for making Decaf Cold Brew.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZHORSEGAL
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Stick to the old fashioned way
8/23/2012

Customer review by SunnyAlps

1.0 stars 8/23/2012 by SunnyAlps
by SunnyAlps

This product tempted me - I thought I could make iced tea just a little faster. The result of the Lipton Cold Brew is very bland, even though I let it steep longer than the instructions advised. Considering the cost, this shortcut is not worth it. I'll stick to the family sized, traditional tea bags and use hot water. Nice try, but no cigar!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunnyAlps
AP, APO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!!!
10/22/2012

Customer review by SllyMomof2

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by SllyMomof2
by SllyMomof2

The tea came very quickly! It's the easiest & best way to make tea :). Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SllyMomof2
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I do recommend this product.
2/20/2014

Customer review by nannybebette

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by nannybebette
by nannybebette

It is difficult to find this product so I was very pleased to find it here. I use it all the time since I cannot have caffeine and I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nannybebette
Morton, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipton Cold Brew Decaf Tea Bags
2/22/2014

Customer review by wanderwls

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by wanderwls
by wanderwls

These tea bags are so convenient. No boiling water, no waiting for the tea to brew. Just put the bags in cold water - I usually wait an hour - and there's tea. I make a gallon of tea at a time, so use 4 tea bags at a time to brew it strong enough. Tastes great too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wanderwls
Bloomington,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The very best Decaffinated Tea on the market
3/21/2014

Customer review by Chokus

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Chokus
by Chokus

I have hunted all over town for this product and NO ONE carries it right now. My husband uses this product because if makes a strong favorable tea. Tried other brands and they don't match up. Ordering online couldn't have been easier and faster and saves gas and time. Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chokus
Clovis, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The decaf teaTaste Great!
5/16/2014

Customer review by Lovedecaftea

5.0 stars 5/16/2014 by Lovedecaftea
by Lovedecaftea

Great that we can order it online because it's not available in stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovedecaftea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipton Cold Brew ice tea
5/17/2014

Customer review by Spudauto

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by Spudauto
by Spudauto

Been drinking cold brew ice tea over 30 yrs. I don't drink coffee or pop, drink it year around. Problem local Walmart plus Walmart's near by towns don't carry it either so only way is to order on line. Wonder why can get on line but not at local stores ?? So will order on line, works for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spudauto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DeCaf needed - Decaf received.
5/19/2014

Customer review by floragirl

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by floragirl
by floragirl

This product is very difficult to find in your stores so I thought I'd check out the web-site. I loved being able to get a bunch of boxes and have the free shipping. I can't have caffeine any more, except for morning hours and I'm a big iced drinker. Your product does the trick and it's so easy to prepare. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
floragirl
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great taste
6/2/2014

Customer review by WFFCALIF

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by WFFCALIF
by WFFCALIF

Lipton Cold Brew Decaffinated Tea tastes really good, especially considering you don't need to boil water to brew the tea, and it can be prepared and ready to drink so quickly. I wish Walmart would continue to carry it in the store and can only hope this product will continue to be available for purchase on-line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WFFCALIF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
6/10/2014

Customer review by Arizonainsomniac

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by Arizonainsomniac
by Arizonainsomniac

I love this! It is quick and easy AND decaffeinated! I have trouble sleeping after caffeine, and this lets me enjoy iced tea with my dinner!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arizonainsomniac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard to find
7/22/2014

Customer review by cottagecrest

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by cottagecrest
by cottagecrest

I was excited to find this at Walmart online, used to be able to buy this everywhere? I think they discontinued selling the decaf in stores. Great price - now I know where to look for more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cottagecrest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Decaf Tea
8/24/2014

Customer review by maxsgran

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by maxsgran
by maxsgran

I love this tea. I have been drinking it for years. It is very hard to find in the stores because it is decaffeinated. I don't know why stores don't carry it. The taste is great but follow the directions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxsgran
Round Lake, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Tea
1/9/2015

Customer review by TeaLover1313

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by TeaLover1313
by TeaLover1313

This is easy to make and has a wonderful flavor

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeaLover1313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
7/13/2015

Customer review by liptoncoldbrewdecacf

5.0 stars 7/13/2015 by liptoncoldbrewdecacf
by liptoncoldbrewdecacf

One tea bag makes a 1/2 gal of tea. So easy to make just add sugar or sweatner. than cold water or warmer water and it makes the tea faster.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liptoncoldbrewdecacf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Found It!
5/9/2014

Customer review by Sinajorecic

4.0 stars 5/9/2014 by Sinajorecic
by Sinajorecic

I had Ben using the decaf cold brew as soon as I had discovered it, but then all of a sudden it was no longer available at all in the surrounding area in Western PA. I thought it was no longer being made. Was so happy to find it here. It is a bit costly, I think.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sinajorecic
Knox, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Tea
7/30/2014

Customer review by CULC

4.0 stars 7/30/2014 by CULC
by CULC

Good tea great service on delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CULC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Convenient
10/25/2014

Customer review by BunnyLady77

3.0 stars 10/25/2014 by BunnyLady77
by BunnyLady77

The taste isn't as strong as tea you brew with boiling water. The first time I tried it, I ended up with a lot of loose particles in the tea. I think I dunked it too much, but it says to dunk often. So, now I dunk it once or twice;let it sit for awhile;dunk it a couple more times;let it sit for awhile;dunk it a few more times and then serve. It doesn't have the particles in it as much as the first time, but there are still a few. Even tho I let it sit(dunking from time to time) for an hour or more, it still isn't as strong as I'd like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BunnyLady77
nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not worth the high price
3/30/2013

Customer review by knitforfun

1.0 stars 3/30/2013 by knitforfun
by knitforfun

The tea does not taste good. I will go back to brewing tea in the microwave.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knitforfun
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.