Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 26 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Lipton Cold Brew family sized teabags
2/1/2016

Customer review by mickymax

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by mickymax
by mickymax

I use one of these large teabags to make an evening pot of tea... Actually I make it in my drip coffee maker... which probably would upset true tea drinker's sense of proper procedure, but it definitely works for coffee drinkers. The teabags are cold brew so when I use hot water it makes a full pot of very strong tea that I like to drink at night instead of brewing decaf coffee. I find it hits the spot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mickymax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lipton Cold Brew
1/29/2016

Customer review by Richard

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Richard
by Richard

very easy to make, just add cold water and sugar and enjoy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Richard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Money saver
1/6/2016

Customer review by Sherl

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Sherl
by Sherl

Was always going to by unsweetened tea at near by fast food. Couldn't get Brewed tea to taste the same. This is easy to make as just fill container with cold water and tea bags , place in refrig for few mins and I have fresh tea. Has great taste . Would definitely recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lipton decaf tea
11/15/2015

Customer review by Niell

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Niell
by Niell

Very good flavor ,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Niell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious..but hard to find
10/30/2015

Customer review by RokiTT

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by RokiTT
by RokiTT

It's hard to find Cold Brew Decaf Lipton. My mom's favorite. I can't find it in regular Walmart stores and it's more expensive at a grocery like Publix, so a great purchase online. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RokiTT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decaffeinated vs Caffeinated
10/19/2015

Customer review by Tweetiesnest

4.0 stars 10/19/2015 by Tweetiesnest
by Tweetiesnest

I wish the boxes were more different. I keep accidently getting the wrong one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tweetiesnest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally!
8/13/2015

Customer review by Cotton

5.0 stars 8/13/2015 by Cotton
by Cotton

All I drink is iced tea, and I'm not supposed to have a lot of caffeine. Since cold brew is so easy to make, and I couldn't find decaf in the grocery stores, I drank the caffeinated. Now I can have the ease of decaf tea in cold brew! Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cotton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
7/13/2015

Customer review by liptoncoldbrewdecacf

5.0 stars 7/13/2015 by liptoncoldbrewdecacf
by liptoncoldbrewdecacf

One tea bag makes a 1/2 gal of tea. So easy to make just add sugar or sweatner. than cold water or warmer water and it makes the tea faster.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
liptoncoldbrewdecacf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lipoton Cold Brew DeCaf........
10/8/2012

Customer review by AZHORSEGAL

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by AZHORSEGAL
by AZHORSEGAL

This product is a bit pricey. BUT.....for those of us who can not tolerate caffeine, it is well worth the price. I LOVE iced tea, and really appreciate this product. I am glad I just found it here on Walmart.com.. There is only one store where I live that carries this product, and they are almost twice the price. Thank-You Wal-Mart. But most of all....THANK-YOU to Lipton for making Decaf Cold Brew.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AZHORSEGAL
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Convenient
10/25/2014

Customer review by BunnyLady77

3.0 stars 10/25/2014 by BunnyLady77
by BunnyLady77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The taste isn't as strong as tea you brew with boiling water. The first time I tried it, I ended up with a lot of loose particles in the tea. I think I dunked it too much, but it says to dunk often. So, now I dunk it once or twice;let it sit for awhile;dunk it a couple more times;let it sit for awhile;dunk it a few more times and then serve. It doesn't have the particles in it as much as the first time, but there are still a few. Even tho I let it sit(dunking from time to time) for an hour or more, it still isn't as strong as I'd like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BunnyLady77
nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stick to the old fashioned way
8/23/2012

Customer review by SunnyAlps

1.0 stars 8/23/2012 by SunnyAlps
by SunnyAlps

This product tempted me - I thought I could make iced tea just a little faster. The result of the Lipton Cold Brew is very bland, even though I let it steep longer than the instructions advised. Considering the cost, this shortcut is not worth it. I'll stick to the family sized, traditional tea bags and use hot water. Nice try, but no cigar!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunnyAlps
AP, APO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Tea
1/9/2015

Customer review by TeaLover1313

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by TeaLover1313
by TeaLover1313

This is easy to make and has a wonderful flavor

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeaLover1313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste
6/2/2014

Customer review by WFFCALIF

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by WFFCALIF
by WFFCALIF
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Lipton Cold Brew Decaffinated Tea tastes really good, especially considering you don't need to boil water to brew the tea, and it can be prepared and ready to drink so quickly. I wish Walmart would continue to carry it in the store and can only hope this product will continue to be available for purchase on-line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WFFCALIF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DeCaf needed - Decaf received.
5/19/2014

Customer review by floragirl

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by floragirl
by floragirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is very difficult to find in your stores so I thought I'd check out the web-site. I loved being able to get a bunch of boxes and have the free shipping. I can't have caffeine any more, except for morning hours and I'm a big iced drinker. Your product does the trick and it's so easy to prepare. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
floragirl
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipton Cold Brew ice tea
5/17/2014

Customer review by Spudauto

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by Spudauto
by Spudauto
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Been drinking cold brew ice tea over 30 yrs. I don't drink coffee or pop, drink it year around. Problem local Walmart plus Walmart's near by towns don't carry it either so only way is to order on line. Wonder why can get on line but not at local stores ?? So will order on line, works for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spudauto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The very best Decaffinated Tea on the market
3/21/2014

Customer review by Chokus

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Chokus
by Chokus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have hunted all over town for this product and NO ONE carries it right now. My husband uses this product because if makes a strong favorable tea. Tried other brands and they don't match up. Ordering online couldn't have been easier and faster and saves gas and time. Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chokus
Clovis, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Decaf Tea
8/24/2014

Customer review by maxsgran

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by maxsgran
by maxsgran
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this tea. I have been drinking it for years. It is very hard to find in the stores because it is decaffeinated. I don't know why stores don't carry it. The taste is great but follow the directions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maxsgran
Round Lake, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Found It!
5/9/2014

Customer review by Sinajorecic

4.0 stars 5/9/2014 by Sinajorecic
by Sinajorecic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had Ben using the decaf cold brew as soon as I had discovered it, but then all of a sudden it was no longer available at all in the surrounding area in Western PA. I thought it was no longer being made. Was so happy to find it here. It is a bit costly, I think.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sinajorecic
Knox, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipton Cold Brew Decaf Tea Bags
2/22/2014

Customer review by wanderwls

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by wanderwls
by wanderwls
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These tea bags are so convenient. No boiling water, no waiting for the tea to brew. Just put the bags in cold water - I usually wait an hour - and there's tea. I make a gallon of tea at a time, so use 4 tea bags at a time to brew it strong enough. Tastes great too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wanderwls
Bloomington,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard to find
7/22/2014

Customer review by cottagecrest

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by cottagecrest
by cottagecrest
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was excited to find this at Walmart online, used to be able to buy this everywhere? I think they discontinued selling the decaf in stores. Great price - now I know where to look for more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cottagecrest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews