Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 46 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Money saver
1/6/2016

Customer review by Sherl

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Sherl
by Sherl

Was always going to by unsweetened tea at near by fast food. Couldn't get Brewed tea to taste the same. This is easy to make as just fill container with cold water and tea bags , place in refrig for few mins and I have fresh tea. Has great taste . Would definitely recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yum
7/4/2016

Customer review by hdmancav

4.0 stars 7/4/2016 by hdmancav
by hdmancav
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only negative I have for thr decaffeinated cold brew is the bags are smaller than the regular cold brew. It might not seem like a big thing but when your seventy years old you do not need the extra trips to the Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hdmancav
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy and convenient.
8/10/2016

Customer review by paws2ink

5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by paws2ink
by paws2ink
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the only DECAF cold brew tea I've been able to find anywhere. It is clean and flavorful. I've stopped drinking soda so I'm down to water and tea, and living in Texas, I go through a LOT of it, and so does my family. I have a 2.5-3 gal drink holder in my fridge. I roll it with water and I put 6 tea bags into it. An hour later we have great tea. If I have it in the garden I will bruise up half a dozen mint sprigs and toss them in there sell. Best tea ever!! That container will last us about 3 days. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
paws2ink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorte
9/19/2016

Customer review by Meme

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Meme
by Meme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I don not have to brew this tea. Just use cold water wait 5 minutes add ice and drink. I wish it was available at my local store but they just won't keep it on the shelf. My store #0498 store does this often to my favorite products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HALF THE BAG IT USE TO BE
9/19/2016

Customer review by Lonna

2.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Lonna
by Lonna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I though I was getting those large family tea bags. The tea bags looked like a single cup tea bag, but it had family size on the box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lonna
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipoton Cold Brew DeCaf........
10/8/2012

Customer review by AZHORSEGAL

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by AZHORSEGAL
by AZHORSEGAL

This product is a bit pricey. BUT.....for those of us who can not tolerate caffeine, it is well worth the price. I LOVE iced tea, and really appreciate this product. I am glad I just found it here on Walmart.com.. There is only one store where I live that carries this product, and they are almost twice the price. Thank-You Wal-Mart. But most of all....THANK-YOU to Lipton for making Decaf Cold Brew.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AZHORSEGAL
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Our favorite tea
8/18/2016

Customer review by Nita

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Nita
by Nita
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Super convenient that you don't need boiling water, we just use a couple tea bags in a large pitcher and have perfect cold brewed tea every time. Just wish it was carried in all the stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So easy to use, and yummy too
5/18/2016

Customer review by Teri

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Teri
by Teri

I am in a wheelchair and so anything that makes my life easier is a big plus! I got these tea bags a couple of days ago at the store. I put just one in a glass jar I use to make sun tea by putting it on the kitchen window shelf. It worked like a charm. I added that to a half gallon of water and put in the fridge overnight to chill well. I am drinking some right now and I'll tell ya, this stuff is great! None of the bitter aftertaste that alot of teas will give you. Crisp and clean, bright as a sunny day! Very refreshing, I love it!

Teri
Mesa, AZ, United States
Gender:Female
Stick to the old fashioned way
8/23/2012

Customer review by SunnyAlps

1.0 stars 8/23/2012 by SunnyAlps
by SunnyAlps

This product tempted me - I thought I could make iced tea just a little faster. The result of the Lipton Cold Brew is very bland, even though I let it steep longer than the instructions advised. Considering the cost, this shortcut is not worth it. I'll stick to the family sized, traditional tea bags and use hot water. Nice try, but no cigar!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunnyAlps
AP, APO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Tea
7/31/2016

Customer review by Jskh

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by Jskh
by Jskh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jskh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great New Packaging
7/6/2016

Customer review by Pioneer70

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Pioneer70
by Pioneer70

My husband and I have used Lipton Tea for forty-nine years and have never had reason to change brands. I love the new packaging! It does not require as much time to get the tea in steep. Thanks for the new packaging.

Pioneer70
North Carolina, United States
Gender:Female
Convenient
10/25/2014

Customer review by BunnyLady77

3.0 stars 10/25/2014 by BunnyLady77
by BunnyLady77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The taste isn't as strong as tea you brew with boiling water. The first time I tried it, I ended up with a lot of loose particles in the tea. I think I dunked it too much, but it says to dunk often. So, now I dunk it once or twice;let it sit for awhile;dunk it a couple more times;let it sit for awhile;dunk it a few more times and then serve. It doesn't have the particles in it as much as the first time, but there are still a few. Even tho I let it sit(dunking from time to time) for an hour or more, it still isn't as strong as I'd like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BunnyLady77
nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipton Cold Brew Decaf
6/26/2016

Customer review by JohnC

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by JohnC
by JohnC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great Tea. al blend and promptly and properly delivered by WalMart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipton Cold Brew family sized teabags
2/1/2016

Customer review by mickymax

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by mickymax
by mickymax

I use one of these large teabags to make an evening pot of tea... Actually I make it in my drip coffee maker... which probably would upset true tea drinker's sense of proper procedure, but it definitely works for coffee drinkers. The teabags are cold brew so when I use hot water it makes a full pot of very strong tea that I like to drink at night instead of brewing decaf coffee. I find it hits the spot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mickymax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hard-to-find product
5/23/2016

Customer review by Classy68

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Classy68
by Classy68
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For those trying to limit their caffeine intake, this is a great product. Hard to find in the grocery store, so glad you carry it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Classy68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
different
4/12/2016

Customer review by Decaftealover

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Decaftealover
by Decaftealover

The tea bags look different from the previous purchase...the paper was covering the bags and there was just one bag...now there's small amt of paper on outside and dual bags...BUT same great taste!! (It looks like the competitors product...Tetley!!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Decaftealover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LIPTON TEA
5/18/2016

Customer review by TINSY

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by TINSY
by TINSY

I LIKE LIPTON DECAF TEA IF TASTED GOOD JUST LIKE REG. TEA. I LIKE THE FAMILY TEA BAGS THE BEST [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TINSY
ANTIOCH T
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Good stuff
4/23/2016

Customer review by Coldbrew

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by Coldbrew
by Coldbrew

I love Ice-T especially in the summer and Lipton cold brew is the best I've ever had

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coldbrew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tea for 2 or more
5/20/2016

Customer review by weewillie

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by weewillie
by weewillie

tea as always is the best. now it's less messy and easier to work with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

weewillie
winston salem NC
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
DeCaf needed - Decaf received.
5/19/2014

Customer review by floragirl

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by floragirl
by floragirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is very difficult to find in your stores so I thought I'd check out the web-site. I loved being able to get a bunch of boxes and have the free shipping. I can't have caffeine any more, except for morning hours and I'm a big iced drinker. Your product does the trick and it's so easy to prepare. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
floragirl
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews