Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 46 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
So easy to use, and yummy too
5/18/2016

Customer review by Teri

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Teri
by Teri

I am in a wheelchair and so anything that makes my life easier is a big plus! I got these tea bags a couple of days ago at the store. I put just one in a glass jar I use to make sun tea by putting it on the kitchen window shelf. It worked like a charm. I added that to a half gallon of water and put in the fridge overnight to chill well. I am drinking some right now and I'll tell ya, this stuff is great! None of the bitter aftertaste that alot of teas will give you. Crisp and clean, bright as a sunny day! Very refreshing, I love it!

Teri
Mesa, AZ, United States
Gender:Female
Great New Packaging
7/6/2016

Customer review by Pioneer70

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Pioneer70
by Pioneer70

My husband and I have used Lipton Tea for forty-nine years and have never had reason to change brands. I love the new packaging! It does not require as much time to get the tea in steep. Thanks for the new packaging.

Pioneer70
North Carolina, United States
Gender:Female
LIPTON TEA
5/18/2016

Customer review by TINSY

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by TINSY
by TINSY

I LIKE LIPTON DECAF TEA IF TASTED GOOD JUST LIKE REG. TEA. I LIKE THE FAMILY TEA BAGS THE BEST [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TINSY
ANTIOCH T
Gender:Female
tea for 2 or more
5/20/2016

Customer review by weewillie

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by weewillie
by weewillie

tea as always is the best. now it's less messy and easier to work with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

weewillie
winston salem NC
Gender:Male
Great Taste!
6/2/2015

Customer review by 566ar

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by 566ar
by 566ar

When I had to go decaf I was skeptical about how it taste, but this tea tastes great and we drink it all the time. I do go a few more tea bags than the directions because I prefer a stronger tea taste. The only problem is that it is hard to find neither big name stores have it in stock and so when I see it I purchase in bulk!

566ar
Corinth, TX, United States
Gender:Male
prices for decaf cold brew tea
12/29/2013

Customer review by pam5

4.0 stars 12/29/2013 by pam5
by pam5

I love the decaf cold brew. It makes me drink more water. I can't have caffeine because it makes my heart race. The only issue I have is the price. Decade cold brew is almost double the price not the cold brew with caffeine. I would like to know why! 

pam5
Belding, MI, United States
Gender:Female
very weak bland tea
5/15/2014

Customer review by nicole2424

1.0 stars 5/15/2014 by nicole2424
by nicole2424

i used the regular caffeinated kind of cold brew tea bags. I have tried it three times now and it doesnt matter how long the tea bags steep; there is just not much taste at all. will not buy ever again................

nicole2424
oregon coast
Gender:Female
Great flavor and easy to make!
8/6/2014

Customer review by Tammy12

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by Tammy12
by Tammy12

We go thru a gallon jug at home and a gallon jug at work every day! Between family and customers at work, they all love the taste of Lipton Iced Tea! :)

Tammy12
Montana
Gender:Female
Great Tra
3/12/2014

Customer review by Rhino

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by Rhino
by Rhino

My wife enjoys this tea every day at work, she drinks a Half Gallon while at work. Easy tp make and with Cold Water

Rhino
GA, United States
Gender:Male
Best iced tea
5/29/2014

Customer review by moonpie

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by moonpie
by moonpie

Never had anyone not like this cold brew decaf tea. Not too many stores carry the decaff family sized bags.

moonpie
Yellow Springs, OH, United States
Gender:Male
Money saver
1/6/2016

Customer review by Sherl

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Sherl
by Sherl

Was always going to by unsweetened tea at near by fast food. Couldn't get Brewed tea to taste the same. This is easy to make as just fill container with cold water and tea bags , place in refrig for few mins and I have fresh tea. Has great taste . Would definitely recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorte
9/19/2016

Customer review by Meme

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Meme
by Meme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I don not have to brew this tea. Just use cold water wait 5 minutes add ice and drink. I wish it was available at my local store but they just won't keep it on the shelf. My store #0498 store does this often to my favorite products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HALF THE BAG IT USE TO BE
9/19/2016

Customer review by Lonna

2.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Lonna
by Lonna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I though I was getting those large family tea bags. The tea bags looked like a single cup tea bag, but it had family size on the box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lonna
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy and convenient.
8/10/2016

Customer review by paws2ink

5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by paws2ink
by paws2ink
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the only DECAF cold brew tea I've been able to find anywhere. It is clean and flavorful. I've stopped drinking soda so I'm down to water and tea, and living in Texas, I go through a LOT of it, and so does my family. I have a 2.5-3 gal drink holder in my fridge. I roll it with water and I put 6 tea bags into it. An hour later we have great tea. If I have it in the garden I will bruise up half a dozen mint sprigs and toss them in there sell. Best tea ever!! That container will last us about 3 days. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
paws2ink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yum
7/4/2016

Customer review by hdmancav

4.0 stars 7/4/2016 by hdmancav
by hdmancav
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only negative I have for thr decaffeinated cold brew is the bags are smaller than the regular cold brew. It might not seem like a big thing but when your seventy years old you do not need the extra trips to the Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hdmancav
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our favorite tea
8/18/2016

Customer review by Nita

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Nita
by Nita
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Super convenient that you don't need boiling water, we just use a couple tea bags in a large pitcher and have perfect cold brewed tea every time. Just wish it was carried in all the stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tea
7/31/2016

Customer review by Jskh

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by Jskh
by Jskh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jskh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipton Cold Brew Decaf
6/26/2016

Customer review by JohnC

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by JohnC
by JohnC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great Tea. al blend and promptly and properly delivered by WalMart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lipoton Cold Brew DeCaf........
10/8/2012

Customer review by AZHORSEGAL

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by AZHORSEGAL
by AZHORSEGAL

This product is a bit pricey. BUT.....for those of us who can not tolerate caffeine, it is well worth the price. I LOVE iced tea, and really appreciate this product. I am glad I just found it here on Walmart.com.. There is only one store where I live that carries this product, and they are almost twice the price. Thank-You Wal-Mart. But most of all....THANK-YOU to Lipton for making Decaf Cold Brew.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AZHORSEGAL
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Hard-to-find product
5/23/2016

Customer review by Classy68

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Classy68
by Classy68
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For those trying to limit their caffeine intake, this is a great product. Hard to find in the grocery store, so glad you carry it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Classy68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews