Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 82 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Great taste, but not "0 fat!"
8/26/2016

Customer review by falcron

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by falcron
by falcron

This is a wonderful tasting butter spray! I use it all the time, and it helps you to manage putting too much butter in things, like I have a habit of doing with things like cooking eggs. However, with that said reading some of these reviews, especially those who are very sensitive to fat intake, need to understand this is NOT a zero fat product. 1 single spray, which is a serving size, has such few calories and fat that they are required to label it "0 fat" and "0 calories". However, you should understand if you douse foods in this produce, you will certainly add a lot of fat content to the food. Just please, be aware of this! It's not really the companies fault either. But as for the product itself, like I said, it's very tasty, very good, buttery, and hits the spot.

falcron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good product but
8/7/2016

Customer review by Gustavo

3.0 stars 8/7/2016 by Gustavo
by Gustavo

Very nice product. Love the fact of having butter in spray very handy but ITS VERY DIFFICULT TO HOLD!! 5 STARS when you fix that. The 12 0Z is a pain to use a different bottle would be awesome.

Gustavo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
UGH!
7/28/2016

Customer review by KarenMac

2.0 stars 7/28/2016 by KarenMac
by KarenMac

I had a horrid time trying to open this product. Besides cutting my hand trying to free the plastic around the top, It took me over five minutes to get the blue cover off the product and then the spray cap came off with it. Of which, some soap and water loosened that and I crossed my fingers to make sure it sprayed. Have u changed anything? Weird!?

KarenMac
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Original Spray is perfect for me
3/1/2016

Customer review by Jon D

5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by Jon D
by Jon D

This product offers great flavor. It's got that sweet, buttered corn taste. I have realized since day one that the 0% sodium on the nutrition label was misleading, but enough data was available on the bottle to determine the actual sodium levels per serving/topping A nearly perfect product - my only dislike is the extremely wide spray pattern. Half the spray doesn't even make it to where you've got it pointed - it goes all around it. Ok though.. for my needs, I just remove the pump and pour the liquid out into measuring spoons. I'm on a sodium restricted diet and your ICBNB Original Spray has saved my diet and my life. It allows me to create so many low-sodium soups and sauces which no other product can do. Thank you!

Jon D
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I Can't Believe Its Not Butter
9/20/2015

Customer review by Bette

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by Bette
by Bette

I love this product. I use it at every meal. It is rich tasting with few calories. If you are following weight watchers or any other diet this is a must to use. It is easy and convenient being a spray. I prefer the spray over the spread. I love the flavor and the product. I wished someone had told me about this sooner.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grateful to Have This Product
4/19/2016

Customer review by BPho

4.0 stars 4/19/2016 by BPho
by BPho

I recently found out I have gallstones and was told to cut as much fat from my diet as I possibly could. This meant cutting out all butter because of its fat content. Such a bummer......until I found this product! Just a few squirts and I use it to cook, as well as to lightly "butter" my bread, etc. It has zero fat in it and I'm so happy that I have a butter alternative now. Thank you! :)

BPho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
OK, what did you change?
9/7/2014

Customer review by willidc

1.0 stars 9/7/2014 by willidc
by willidc

We have been using this product for more years than I can remember. We have always been impressed with taste, quality, and consistency. However, over the past 3-6 months, something has changed and not for the better. The taste was 'off' to the point that my husband went back to the real butter for his corn and veggies. I had just finished off our old bottle and retrieved it from the trash in order to compare numbers, label, etc. Everything was identical (we couldn't find the cellophane wrap at the top to compare dates), but we did notice the color of the bottle was a bit darker on the newer bottle suggesting to us that perhaps the supplier of the bottle had been changed or the composition of the container had been changed. Whatever! This new taste is unacceptable---way too much of an artificial and chemical taste. If you need to raise the price to give us back the original bottle or recipe, then do so. But don't mess with a good product in order to save a small fraction of production cost. And if the change was made for environmental reasons, don't even tell me. And I see a previous poster has also noticed the decrease in quality.

willidc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Love it
4/2/2016

Customer review by Mimi5

5.0 stars 4/2/2016 by Mimi5
by Mimi5

I love this product. Never without it. No calories, delicious,a no brainier. I really does taste like butter. Try it you will love it too. I use it all day long.

Mimi5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Yummy!!!!
1/6/2016

Customer review by Deanna

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Deanna
by Deanna

Love this stuff , I can't believe it's not BUTTER!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tastes great, no fat!
10/28/2014

Customer review by Faeridream

4.0 stars 10/28/2014 by Faeridream
by Faeridream

I've been using ICBIN spray for a few years now. It was always being recommended in my Weight Watchers meetings as a great butter substitute (and zero WW points!) so I gave it a try - and they were right! Great on popcorn, baked potatoes, even toasted English muffins! I use it on noodles w/ Parmesan cheese sprinkled on top - you'd never know its fat-free! As someone else mentioned, the packaging could use some updating. It takes two hands to spray, as the nozzle is difficult to press down, and the bottle is an odd shape. If I try using one hand, the pressure needed to get it to spray actually pushes the container down out of my hand. If they could create a bottle that could be easily pressed with one finger (similar to the ones used to dispense hair spray or perfume) this would be a 5-star product!

Faeridream
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Flavor is very bad - chemical tasting
3/18/2016

Customer review by eliza

1.0 stars 3/18/2016 by eliza
by eliza

This product does not taste like butter at all. I don't normally use margarine (only butter), so I have high expectations for a product that is supposed to taste like butter.

eliza
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great butter flavor
4/22/2016

Customer review by Sdukfan

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Sdukfan
by Sdukfan

I use this on my popcorn and it's better than cheaper brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sdukfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW Fantastic
4/4/2015

Customer review by Javaman

5.0 stars 4/4/2015 by Javaman
by Javaman

In the last few years I have been trying to eat healthier as a result of high triglycerides and cholesterol with more focus on eating vegetables, fruit, fish and low fat meats. I can't believe it's not butter is a great substitute for using butter or margarine on potatoes, corn, peas and other vegetables- unbelievable that such a great product exists without the fats, cholesterol and sodium. I also use this product on toast and popcorn-- great and I have no problem with the sprayer. I do not want any reward for writing a review on I can't believe it's not butter just want others to know about it if looking for a butter or margarine substitute as I was. Also I use the Extra Virgin Olive Oil version- I hope they never stop making this don't know what I would do.

Javaman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great butter substitute
4/17/2016

Customer review by Gusdad

4.0 stars 4/17/2016 by Gusdad
by Gusdad

I use this primarily on air-popped popcorn. It also works great on vegies. At Walmart, I can get the large size, too. Saves money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gusdad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the greatest No Cal-No Carb-No Sodium Spray Butter
2/15/2016

Customer review by ATTAGIRL

5.0 stars 2/15/2016 by ATTAGIRL
by ATTAGIRL

I have used this product for over 16 years! If I want to sauté seafood or bake or use on vegetables...WOW!! It's delious! OMG ...use on corn on the cob or canned, it's soooo good! I have told EVERYONE I know. &...when I'm shopping, if I see someone looking to make a decision on it, well I do not hesitate to give my glowing experience! ...hence they choose I Can't Believe !!!! .......BECAUSE ONCE YOU TRY IT ON YOUR FOOD I GUARANTEE YOU WILL LOUDLY EXPRESS " I CAN'T BELIEVE IT'S NOT BUTTER " !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ATTAGIRL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use and no mess
1/21/2016

Customer review by sdkirk

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by sdkirk
by sdkirk

I like the buttery spray because it is easy to use and tastes great. I use it on my cooked vegetables and poptarts. Since it is in a spray bottle, I consume less calories.

sdkirk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very addicttve
10/31/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/31/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have used this product for many years on almost all types of foods. It taste good on everything! Veggies, meats ... even fruit! Not only does the butter flavor taste great but it seasons the food with a light, salty taste as well. I consider this spray butter to be my salt shaker. However, it's only fair to warn you ... this product is very addictive! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for Cooking and Flavoring
2/8/2015

Customer review by Stef360

4.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Stef360
by Stef360

This is a wonderful item for many things. It's a great way to add buttery flavor while maintaining control of the amount. It's also great for things like popcorn, or adding a dash of buttery flavor to meals, and quick-buttering hot items like pancakes. I will say, though, that while it works well for spraying baking pans and things like that, it's not as effective as a nonstick item, such as coating a frying pan to make eggs. It seems to dissipate mid-process. But that's a small issue, in my opinion, and I have so many other uses for it that it's not a major concern.

Stef360
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This is the best on the Market
12/1/2014

Customer review by Jaacqueline

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by Jaacqueline
by Jaacqueline

By far, this is the best buy nutritiously on the market. Read the label on the stick and the tub. You will see the difference. Now! After you do that, I want you to go to ANY other comparable product on the market and read the label. Where you find "ZERO'S' like you find on this label, you will never have comparable TASTE! I am a Healthcare manager. I have blown the minds of many in the grocery store when I show them the labels of the sticks and the TUBS. CHECK IT OUT... Zero calories, Zero Cholesterol Zero Fat Zero Everything! Taste better than all other Zeros...

Jaacqueline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
We love this!!
11/7/2014

Customer review by Debbee

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by Debbee
by Debbee

We really like your "I Can't Believe It's Not Butter". My husband & I have been using this for some time now and I don't see us using anything else. Being able to just grab the spray bottle to use is an added bonus for us; not having to unwrap a new butter stick to put in the butter tray every time to use is very convenient for us (at least for me). I can't tell you how many times I actually dropped a butter stick on the floor, leaving me frustrated. Maybe it's my clumsy fingers, but your spray bottle is such an added bonus, as well as it tasting good, too.

Debbee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews