Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 153 reviews
5 stars
126
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 146 reviews
1-20 of 146 reviews
Bacon, Bacon, Bacon
3/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dog comes running when he hears the bag shaking,
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yummie for dogs
7/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dogs love these treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Dogs love it.
10/24/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought a lot of different treats until I found these and don't even dare bring home any others .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dog treats made in USA
3/30/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dog is very picky eater and he likes these. They're great for training . Keep the package sealed , they dry out and get crunchy if you don't .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
HAPPY DOG, HAPPY ME
7/1/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
She loves these things, but almost too much. Can dogs become addicted? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Is it time ti go out?
6/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
After the last outdoor potty break, it's time for a bedtime snack. Nothing beats a "begin strip"! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beggin' Strips
9/19/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My dog loves the begging strips and we buy two at a time.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'VE NEVER EATEN ONE, BUT MY LITTLE ONE LOVES THEM
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Our dog Mia looves Beggin' strips
6/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good snack for dogs and treats, both our dog love them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tasty to dogs
5/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1 of 3 SNACKS my baby's WILL EAT
1/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
1 of 3 SNACKS my 15 YO pickie yorkie and 9 YO poodle/pekineses/yorkie mix WILL EAT My dogs NEVER turn this snack down,Wish they would eat there Dog food like they eat these SNACK ,,,Like ME ,ONLY give as a SNACK.......15 year old and 9 year old Had since birth MUST BE A GREAT SNACK!,,,Always gave as a treat/snack
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not good
4/12/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
nor my doxie or chihuahua liked it, i gave them one each and they took it but left it on the floor, it was sitting there almost all day and still they wouldn't eat it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
begging for more
3/17/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
two small dogs, ages 3 and 6 years, love the Beggin strips. It is their favorite bed time snack.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Treat
3/10/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My baby boy love his treats
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dog loves
11/13/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our little dog Dutchess loves them to much
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beggin Strips
11/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My Pomerania is the happiest dog ever after getting her Purina beggin bacon strips for her treat.. i know how much she love these because just before she eats she'll fling & flip them in the air, chase & play with them a few minutes then proceed to do her happy dance.... The only negative point is. .. if I run out of her beggin bacon treats she noticably sits at the cupboard & wines, pouts, & creates noice to get my attention reminding me we must go to the store....soon. I have used this profuct for years & its a great product.. other brands just don't compare. .. AIso, I love how soft & chewable the are for her to eat.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
my dog enjoys
2/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dog has to have two of these each day. she loves them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My dog's favorite
5/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dog's love me more...when I give them this treat.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worth the money.
12/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Although I didn't find this expensive, it's really worth the money. The strips are slightly thicker, not much, but they are. My dog loves these and I think the whole bag has a lot of strips. Very much worth it buying a bigger bag that buying little bags more often. In the long run, you do save more buying the bigger bag.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They're always begging for Beggin' Strips
12/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Our two little terriers look forward to their Purina Beggin' Strips Bacon Flavor Dog Snacks every evening. They are very particular and will turn their noses up quick if they don't like something. In fact, I have to be very careful about putting the bag up or they will chew through it to help themselves!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641744, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-