Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love it
11/19/2008

Customer review by judaskiss

5.0 stars 11/19/2008 by judaskiss
by judaskiss

i love this perfume. its just like paris hilton. but cheaper and i think alittle better. i just wish it was in a bigger bottle

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
judaskiss
provo, ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells So Good
3/30/2011

Customer review by Kbphat08

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Kbphat08
by Kbphat08

I bought this a while back and I keep going back to it. Smells great, I get compliments all the time. Out of all the perfume's I have, my husband likes this one the best, it last long too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kbphat08
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells amazing at a fantastic price!
4/15/2012

Customer review by Brylar

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by Brylar
by Brylar

This is one of the best smelling perfumes on the market, so it's incredible that it costs only $8! I get compliments on it all the time. I get more compliments on this perfume than I do my really expensive other fragrances. I gave a bottle to my best friend and she now loves it too! You can't go wrong with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brylar
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
1/27/2012

Customer review by GraceRW

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by GraceRW
by GraceRW

This is most lasting, good quality perfume for the money. 1.7 ounces for less than $10 doesn't usually say quality, however Foxy gets it just right. I get compliments all the time and recommend this to anyone ;)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GraceRW
Fort Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
3/4/2012

Customer review by notablonde

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by notablonde
by notablonde

I love this perfume. It is so much better than the Paris Hilton and much cheaper too. I just wish they would bring it back in the Stores in Missouri.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notablonde
Saint Robert, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product!
5/7/2013

Customer review by rzonda86

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by rzonda86
by rzonda86

It smells great! Considering it's a budget fragrance it's wonderful, I get more compliments when I wear this scent then when I wear my $50 fragrances.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rzonda86
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great perfume and afforable
1/7/2013

Customer review by raychelle805

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by raychelle805
by raychelle805

I am very happy with my product and the quick service i received. I would highly recommend to product and service to my family and friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raychelle805
oxnard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product is awesome
8/1/2012

Customer review by Danny12

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by Danny12
by Danny12

I reconmend this product to many friends because this is my first time buyiny it and i cant believe it was only $8.00 that is 1 deal you cant mis.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danny12
Vero Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THIS SMELL IS SO DELIGHTFUL!
12/7/2012

Customer review by ladydee504

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by ladydee504
by ladydee504

I JUST RECEIVED THIS TODAY, FOR 8 DOLLARS, I WAS SURPRISE, HOW NICE IT SMELLED FOR IT'S MONEY, IT'S A SMALL BOTTLE, BUT WORTH THE LITTLE MONEY YOU SPENT ON IT, WILL BUY A FEW MORE FOR SURE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladydee504
mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor