Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-9 of 9 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It worked for me
7/1/2009

Customer review by Shaddie

5.0 stars 7/1/2009 by Shaddie
by Shaddie

I had tried everything and nothing worked until I used Enforcer Flea Spray for Homes, mine was not in a can it was in a gallon sized bottle with a spayer attached.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shaddie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
12/22/2009

Customer review by mikki1ohio

4.0 stars 12/22/2009 by mikki1ohio
by mikki1ohio

i have to laugh reading these reviews because you need to read the can. this product does not kill adult fleas. it kill the larva and eggs. not the adult flea. when you attack the larva and eggs it stops the flea cycle. The flea population is typically made up of 50% eggs, 30% larvae, 15% pupae and only 5% biting adults the eggs and larvae are easy to kill by sweeping everything alot and making sure you empty your sweeper so they dont come out. the pupae is hard to kill with spray or powder that why you sweep alot read carefully on other products if you want it to kill adult fleas it should say it kills adult flea. best products kills the adult flea, larva and the eggs.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikki1ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT!!!
11/12/2009

Customer review by LGBTSPOT

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by LGBTSPOT
by LGBTSPOT

Ok first off I want to say that I have spent over $1000 on flea products. And FINALLY I have found the right product to get rid of these nasty fleas who were actually biting the heck out of me and nearly killing my dog, cause she is allergic to flea bites. If you want this product to work this is how you do it: take all your blankets off your beds and spray all over the mattresses and box springs and put covers back on tight, spray over covers, spray your carpets, spray your furniture. I concertrated more on cushionned furniture, I even sprayed the bed of my dog. The product is safe, my dog never got sick after I sprayed her bed. My kids also did not get sick. This product works right away. That same night when I layed to bed I did not get bit once and have not since that day. Plus my dogs skin is now clear and healthy. I will NOT use frontline, adams, etc products ever again, they were just a waste of my money. I recommend ENFORCER to anyone desperate like me that wants to get rid of fleas once and for all!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LGBTSPOT
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
worked for me
9/1/2009

Customer review by rikberta

5.0 stars 9/1/2009 by rikberta
by rikberta

I used this product as directed. It killed all the fleas and we haven't had them since and it has been many years.I haven't retreated since then. There hasn't been a need. We have five or six animals at any given time. Some indoors and some out. We do keep them treated with topical flea meds to prevent fleas from hitching a ride on them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rikberta
Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
good stuff
5/31/2009

Customer review by SMC77

5.0 stars 5/31/2009 by SMC77
by SMC77

I bought this stuff before reading the previous review and was skeptical. After I followed directions and did not wet the carpet I left the flea infested room for a few days and then returned and yes the fleas were attacking me. I hit the carpeting again with another round of this stuff until there were no fleas jumping on me. I vacuumed the next day and only saw 1-2 fleas and the days after that there were no fleas. The ingredient Nylar is a IGR and the other ingrediets are permethyrins. At about $7.00 a can this is a good value and it worked for us.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMC77
Pensacola FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Waste of Money
6/1/2009

Customer review by moetam

1.0 stars 6/1/2009 by moetam
by moetam

A total waste of money and only seems to attract more fleas. I actually wondered if maybe it helped them to breed. I used the product exactly as directed and wonder if it might kill a flea if sprayed directly on it. It would probably drown faster.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moetam
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Waste of money!
8/26/2009

Customer review by Southern

1.0 stars 8/26/2009 by Southern
by Southern

I got two of these due to size of house with carpet. I put down on carpet, left on for over and hour (30 mins for fleas, 1 hour for ticks) and it seemed to make them go away for a few days then they were back hot and heavy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Southern
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It really works
10/14/2010

Customer review by beaval

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by beaval
by beaval

After spending $500.00, trying to rid my home and pets of fleas, I called in a local exterminator. He sprayed my entire house, carpets, beds, furniture, pillows..etc. After paying him $200.00 with his assurance no more fleas in 3 weeks ( as long as I swept everyday, 3 times a day for 3 weeks). I came upon this same product he used at walmart that he had charged me $50 a can. $100 for the service. This is exactly what he used and searching on the web I found it at $18 a can....so, Just to tell you if you can get a hold of this (which my Walmart all of a sudden doesn't carry it anymore) use it, but remember, u have to sweep alot to get all the adult fleas. It does make them unfertle so no more egg laying. And make sure you empty your sweeper bag or container outside!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beaval
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
This product gets a great big FAIL.
4/29/2009

Customer review by WebDevel

1.0 stars 4/29/2009 by WebDevel
by WebDevel

I used this product to a "T" following the instructions. I don't believe it killed a single flea. I honestly wondered if it maybe just fed the fleas, as there seemed to be even more of them a week later then there was when I used the product. This after we removed the cats from the room until we could get it under control. No cats no fleas right....wrong. The fleas continued to get worse even after the first, second, and ridiculously over done (like sprayed until the carpet was thoroughly wet and kept everyone out for three days) third attempt. Will NOT ever buy another enforcer product after this...and most certainly wouldn't suggest it to an enemy much less a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WebDevel
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never