Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
6/13/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

English Toffee cappuccino is the best drink Hills Brothers has, in my opinion!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/18/2013

Customer review by Debberdoodle

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by Debberdoodle
by Debberdoodle

Hills Bros English Toffee Cappuccino is the best! Our local grocery store has discontinued stocking it. Please Wal Mart don't stop! I enjoy it very much. Wal Mart price is much better than the grocery store :) I hope they never stop making this product!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debberdoodle
Sparta, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Hills Bros English Toffee Cappuccino 16 oz
1/8/2012

Customer review by Nomad57

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by Nomad57
by Nomad57

Hills Bros English Toffee Cappuccino is the best drink mix on the market and Walmart has the best price. I enjoy a cup with breakfast and a cup after dinner. I serve it to my visitors and they always tell me what a treat it is. I have been giving as Christmas and Birthday gifts this past year. Everyone tells me how much they love this as a gift!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nomad57
Upstate, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
SOOOOO Good@
2/17/2014

Customer review by moochiemake

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by moochiemake
by moochiemake

I LOVE the taste, the size, and the foam on top...I am going to make a cup NOW!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moochiemake
Tallahassee, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So easy
1/8/2014

Customer review by fingersjo

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by fingersjo
by fingersjo

This was so easy to do. Better than fighting to find this in the store. It's always out. Now I get what I want when I want.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fingersjo
Wyoming, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good flavor
11/7/2013

Customer review by Merrymaker45

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by Merrymaker45
by Merrymaker45

Thanks to Walmart for carrying Hills Bros English Toffee Cappuccino. I have tried all the flavors and like this one best. Shipment was fast and easy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Merrymaker45
Beaverton, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Dessert
9/4/2013

Customer review by Jeanni

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Jeanni
by Jeanni

I used to buy a very similar product from Hills Brothers but they discontinued making it. I tried everything...even a recipe from the internet, trying to duplicate the taste. Then I found this cappuccino and am in heaven. I finally have my coffee back. I have two cups in the morning with breakfast and a cup before retiring for the evening. I don't care for sweets so this is my dessert!! My day is not complete without it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeanni
Oroville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
makes good iced coffee
5/12/2014

Customer review by cat43

4.0 stars 5/12/2014 by cat43
by cat43

This product is easy to mix in cold water when you want iced coffee fast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cat43
van nuys , ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
english toffee
7/28/2014

Customer review by MMNNGG

1.0 stars 7/28/2014 by MMNNGG
by MMNNGG

I live in a small town that does not have a grocery store . my wife and I drive to cedar city to do our shopping at wal mart. my wife drinks this English toffee and it is never available at the store . I thought it would be a nice surprise to order some and have it deliverd to the house since wal mart wont stock it like they should. long story short , I orderd 6 and got 5 ! 1 had a crack in the plastic and was leaking . the other had the seal open and about half the contents was missing. so , for $36 & change I got 3 16 oz cappuccinos . ill never order a perishable item from wal mart ever again. I have never been so disappointed with a purchase in my life !

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMNNGG
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
smells great, but tastes so-so
2/7/2015

Customer review by SYao

3.0 stars 2/7/2015 by SYao
by SYao

I ordered one can of English Toffee Cappuccino on 1/19/2015, and received the item on 1/21/2015. This is a disappointing buy. The toffee smells good once opening up the can. But it doesn't have a strong tasting flavor after mixing with my instant coffee; it's just so so. Personally, I would give it a 2 star. But my dad loves it. So, I will count in his opinion and give this product a 3 star.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SYao
Would recommend to a friend? No
less than expected for the price
4/21/2014

Customer review by twodot

3.0 stars 4/21/2014 by twodot
by twodot

I was disappointed in this product,

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twodot
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best cappucino I can find!
3/30/2012

Customer review by Granny4times

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Granny4times
by Granny4times

I have a cup or two every morning. I enjoy it a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Granny4times
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Delicious
6/1/2013

Customer review by Hopesurvives

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by Hopesurvives
by Hopesurvives

I was pleasantly surprised at how tasty this coffee is, I would recommend you try it if you are interested.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hopesurvives
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
2/21/2013

Customer review by kittitte

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by kittitte
by kittitte

I will buy this flavor again. I love the taste of it and the price is right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kittitte
Yorkshire, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by bass90

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by bass90
by bass90

better price and availability online than in store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bass90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this Drink, best part of waking up!!!!
6/4/2015

Customer review by Bren

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Bren
by Bren

I love this stuff, been drinking it for years, I mean years, probably 8 years, not sure. But, our Wal-Mart stopped carrying it too, so now I have to drive out of town. I pick up 3 or 4 of them sometimes. It's the best flavor and I have tried they all. LOL....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bren
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/5/2012

Customer review by bigmamacbe

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by bigmamacbe
by bigmamacbe

I find that buying this product from Walmart is an exceptional value. It is a wonderful comforting cup of coffee. I drink it almost every day and sometimes twice a day. Enjoy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigmamacbe
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2012

Customer review by bRat1W

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by bRat1W
by bRat1W

This is delicious and I wish it was on the shelf in the Canandaigua store ... has been out for 2 months. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bRat1W
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT ITEM
1/2/2015

Customer review by OLDLAMBIE

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by OLDLAMBIE
by OLDLAMBIE

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT BEFORE BUT HAVE NEVER GOTTEN IT FOR SUCH A GOOD PRICE. WALMART HAS THE BEST PRICES EVER. I WOULD RECOMMEND WALMART STORES AND WALMART .COM TO EVERYONE I KNOW.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OLDLAMBIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
soooo delicious
12/6/2014

Customer review by gray88

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by gray88
by gray88

I would recommend this to anyone who likes a sweet taste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gray88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews