Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

66 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

66 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 61 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
we love it
2/2/2016

Customer review by Raylee

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Raylee
by Raylee

Cannot seem to find it in the store anymore so Im ordering on line

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Raylee
Would recommend to a friend? No
LOVE this cappuccino mix!!
1/29/2016

Customer review by EnglishToffeelover

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by EnglishToffeelover
by EnglishToffeelover

This product has a great flavor and mixes superbly into the water/milk unlike all the other flavors our family has tried. We'd like this flavor to come in bigger boxes!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EnglishToffeelover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it's the best
1/24/2016

Customer review by jo02

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by jo02
by jo02

This is by far the best make at home cappuccino there is. Fabulous flavor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jo02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toffee coffee
2/5/2016

Customer review by DeeDee

4.0 stars 2/5/2016 by DeeDee
by DeeDee

I enjoy the flavor of this coffee since I have not been enjoying regular coffee lately

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not real coffee but tastes pretty good
1/11/2016

Customer review by BrideOfHyde

4.0 stars 1/11/2016 by BrideOfHyde
by BrideOfHyde

This isn't a strong caffeinated drink that will wake you up in the morning. But it is a tasty hot beverage , kind of like a grown up hot cocoa. It smells like caramel when you add hot water and has a pleasant toffee flavor. I wouldn't drink this if I wanted a caffeine buzz before work, but it's lovely for relaxing on a chilly day. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrideOfHyde
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Morning drink
1/14/2016

Customer review by ArkeyW

4.0 stars 1/14/2016 by ArkeyW
by ArkeyW

Both sides of my family uses as was my cousin to start their day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArkeyW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly recommend
12/5/2015

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Beth
by Beth

Excellent! I like to add it to my coffee!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/18/2013

Customer review by Debberdoodle

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by Debberdoodle
by Debberdoodle

Hills Bros English Toffee Cappuccino is the best! Our local grocery store has discontinued stocking it. Please Wal Mart don't stop! I enjoy it very much. Wal Mart price is much better than the grocery store :) I hope they never stop making this product!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debberdoodle
Sparta, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Drink mix
12/31/2015

Customer review by Nikki

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Nikki
by Nikki

This is a awesome drink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/13/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

English Toffee cappuccino is the best drink Hills Brothers has, in my opinion!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great flavor
12/27/2015

Customer review by nowastenoregrets

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by nowastenoregrets
by nowastenoregrets

this is a wonderful flavor for coffee. i would buy is again and give it as a gift to many of my coffee drinking friends. well balanced flavors from the coffee itself to the vanilla and sweetness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nowastenoregrets
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good stuff cheap price
12/22/2015

Customer review by Johns

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Johns
by Johns

Keep you warm on cold days

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Johns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
always love this... my daily drink!
12/15/2015

Customer review by wendesigns

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by wendesigns
by wendesigns

HB cappuccino is great- I especially love the English Toffee because it's sweet (not overly) and caramely and not too much "coffee" flavored. Getting too expensive, though. And they wouldn't allow me to order more than 2 in one shipment?? That's crazy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wendesigns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hills Bros English Toffee Cappuccino 16 oz
1/8/2012

Customer review by Nomad57

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by Nomad57
by Nomad57

Hills Bros English Toffee Cappuccino is the best drink mix on the market and Walmart has the best price. I enjoy a cup with breakfast and a cup after dinner. I serve it to my visitors and they always tell me what a treat it is. I have been giving as Christmas and Birthday gifts this past year. Everyone tells me how much they love this as a gift!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nomad57
Upstate, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Christmas in a Cup
12/7/2015

Customer review by Parsonswife

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Parsonswife
by Parsonswife

This is an awesome cappuccino mix. I love to use this with our Keurig to make an awesome cappuccino! It's smooth, tasty and warm start to your morning! Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Parsonswife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hills Brothers Cappuccino
12/8/2015

Customer review by gummy

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by gummy
by gummy

I enjoy the flavor . its easy to make , its the first thing do in the morninggummy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gummy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Heavenly!
10/5/2015

Customer review by Rita

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by Rita
by Rita

This is the best flavored coffee! I actually crave this flavor and take it every day to work!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hill Bros English Toffee Cappuncino
12/1/2015

Customer review by DSC56

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by DSC56
by DSC56

My favorite!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DSC56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hills bro
11/29/2015

Customer review by carol

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by carol
by carol

I love this!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Make at home cappucino!
11/18/2015

Customer review by Harrcyn

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Harrcyn
by Harrcyn

I have been told by several people that this specific flavor smells like Maple Syrup on pancakes! Doesn't taste that sweet, but it has become my favorite! I take it with me when we go out for breakfast as this is a most difficult to find flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harrcyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews