Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wrestling lovers!
12/26/2009

Customer review by jemc

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by jemc
by jemc

This book is complete from A-Z of all the great and not so great wrestlers. I bought this for my husband and he hasnt put it down. It also lists all the pay per view matches and the outcomes from all the years. Perfect for the TRUE fan of WWE.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jemc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Very good book
10/17/2010

Customer review by Tennisva

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by Tennisva
by Tennisva

Just what my son was looking for! If you follow wrestling this book is a must and a great value too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tennisva
McLean, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Wrestling book for kids and adults alike
4/10/2010

Customer review by AikiDad

5.0 stars 4/10/2010 by AikiDad
by AikiDad

I found this book at the local library. My 7 yr old, who loves wrestling, was fascinated by it. I looked online, and found Walmart had the best price. Highly recommend this book for anyone who loves WWE (or has a kid who does!)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AikiDad
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for the WWE lovers
1/28/2011

Customer review by cj4him

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by cj4him
by cj4him

We bought this book for my husbands bff. Both of the guys love WWE! They loved how it covered all eras! Had looked @ the book used @ Hastings and it was $40! YIKES~ Brand new here for $25 and shipped to my door!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cj4him
Clovis, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Enformitive product
12/29/2009

Customer review by Boop66

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Boop66
by Boop66

This was purchased as a Christmas present for my 9 yr old son and he was more than pleased. The book had a lot of interesting information and what wonderful photos.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boop66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An Amazing book!!
1/17/2012

Customer review by HarleyLov

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by HarleyLov
by HarleyLov

I purchased this book for my 8 year old WWE Fan for Christmas. He has slept with it every night and takes it wherever he goes. There is even more info that what I expected and I couldnt be happier with this purchase. It includes the legends as well as the new wrestlers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HarleyLov
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Informative and Fun!
1/10/2011

Customer review by Ladyprez1

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by Ladyprez1
by Ladyprez1

My nephew is a major wrestling fan. He loves this book! I found him on the floor studying the photos and reading about all the wrestlers. He was fascinated, the book pulls anyone in, even if your not into wrestling. I highly recommend adding to a wrestling fan's library.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladyprez1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Patrick's gift
12/25/2010

Customer review by ashleylovestoshop2

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by ashleylovestoshop2
by ashleylovestoshop2

This book was a Christmas present - and it turned out to be a real value - I am a comparison shopper - and by far, this was an excellent buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashleylovestoshop2
Narragansett, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great WWE book
1/12/2012

Customer review by DAC1967

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by DAC1967
by DAC1967

I bought this book for my husband that is a huge wrestling fan. He loved it! In fact my 10y/o dtr also loves wrestling. She too loves the book. It has something on all the older and new wrestlers. Its a hardbound large book. Well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DAC1967
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Gift
12/31/2010

Customer review by Dispatch

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Dispatch
by Dispatch

I bought this for my 14 year old son as a Christmas Gift. He loves WWE and don't think I could have done any better! Any wrestling enthusiest will appreciate this encyclopedia!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dispatch
Anniston, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Book!
12/11/2011

Customer review by SKSKE

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by SKSKE
by SKSKE

Lots of detail! Large pictures! Awesome for wrestling fans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SKSKE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Cool!
1/5/2011

Customer review by sariah1129

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by sariah1129
by sariah1129

When my husband was a kid he loved wrestling! This encyclopedia has wrestlers from the 60's to now and lists winners of Wrestlemania's and shows all the participants. This was an awesome gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sariah1129
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week