Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 1.9 out of 5

2.0 stars

7 reviews | 1.9 out of 5

2.0 stars

7 reviews | 1.9 out of 5

14%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-7 of 7 total reviews
14%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Noise Canceling works, but....
10/13/2011

Customer review by HeIstheJimmy

2.0 stars 10/13/2011 by HeIstheJimmy
by HeIstheJimmy

I found that the noise canceling was only effective if I pressed the headphones onto my ears a little tighter than they naturally wanted to rest. That quickly got old.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeIstheJimmy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
DON'T BUY
1/5/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/5/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Found that what hunters use to save their hearing was more productive than these and the were cheaper. This product is just regular headphones not noise canceling.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
colonie, new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Junk
7/26/2011

Customer review by Yam8310

1.0 stars 7/26/2011 by Yam8310
by Yam8310

Couldn't stand them for 2 minutes. No noise cancelling, returned within 24 hrs. I've got cheap earbuds that sound better. And I don't like them either.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yam8310
MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Needs Batteries
1/4/2013

Customer review by mom8991

1.0 stars 1/4/2013 by mom8991
by mom8991

I did not see that it needed batteries until I got it home. Did not open it. will return. I don't like the idea of no headphones if i forget and leave it on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom8991
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Awesome
12/30/2012

Customer review by SoundMaster007

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by SoundMaster007
by SoundMaster007

I Think they are excellent headphones. They sound good with and without the noise cancellation. For a young adult my age they are pretty expensive, when you don't have a job. It was a risk to buy them because a lot of things can happen, but i'm glad i got them because they sound HQ. Usually headphones ranger in the frequency from 20 - 20. These Range in a frequency of 20 - 22. They help make you hear things you haven't heard before in a song. The reason i got these is because i ordered a pair of Coby Headphones. They said They are great and were rated 5 stars. I got them yesterday 12/30/12. I got them out of the box opened them and they folded for traveling. I folded them and they snapped like a toothpick. A lot of other reviews say these are junky headphones, But Don't Always Beleive What Other People Say!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoundMaster007
Williamstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
WAY overpriced.
9/10/2012

Customer review by SallyCanWait

2.0 stars 9/10/2012 by SallyCanWait
by SallyCanWait

These are cheap, junky headphones in a prettier package. I could tell the noise cancelling function was doing something, but not enough to make a difference or enough to tolerate the battery pack dangling and pulling on the cord. The battery pack with batteries weighs almost as much as the headphones themselves. It actually muffles the higher tones of the sound source and sounded slightly better turned off. But not that the sound is all that great anyway. Sounds somewhat tinny and the volume (loudness) could be better. These are $5 headphones. Returned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SallyCanWait
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Very poor Design
2/27/2013

Customer review by EBuckie

1.0 stars 2/27/2013 by EBuckie
by EBuckie

Do product designers actually test their products before they sell them? I bought these to wear at work because I have an IPOD and move around a lot. The noise-cancelling box weighs too much and keeps pulling at the headphones, even when tucked in my shirt. Took them off after 15 minutes of trying my best to like them. These are going back to the store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EBuckie
Phx, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female