Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Makes 2 guitars readily available
11/16/2008

Customer review by AmyReviews

5.0 stars 11/16/2008 by AmyReviews
by AmyReviews

I have spent alot of time taking my guitars in and out of their cases over the years. I wanted to have quicker access to them. When I saw this double guitar stand it may sense to give it a try. Well, it's working out well for me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmyReviews
Mocksville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Looks great, didn't work with 2 guitars
1/7/2009

Customer review by backroadann

1.0 stars 1/7/2009 by backroadann
by backroadann

This stand looked great after being unwrapped and set up. It leans back more than the photo indicates which made me feel like a guitar would be less likely to fall off than the photo implied. However, once my 22 year old son got it home and tried it out he wasn't happy and we will be returning it. It is designed for one acoustic and one electric guitar, which was exactly what he needed. But he said once you get both guitars into the stand, in order to get either one out, you have to grab the neck of the other one and move it out of the way so they don't collide. That kinda defeats the whole purpose of having a double stand. So while it looked nice, was a nice weight and a great price, it just didn't work as advertised for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
backroadann
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Exactly what I needed.
1/9/2016

Customer review by Yadira

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Yadira
by Yadira

Holds my acoustic and travel/electric sized guitar in a compact space. Quick shipping as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yadira
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
double guitar stand
1/5/2016

Customer review by Dana

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Dana
by Dana

Both guitars fit well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wish it held 2 acoustic guitars
1/13/2009

Customer review by JillNJ

4.0 stars 1/13/2009 by JillNJ
by JillNJ

I really like this stand, but I wish it held 2 acoustic guitars instead of 1 acoustic and 1 electric. The front holds the acoustic and the back holds the electric. Its a great stand, but if both front and back were made to hold either, that would have made it perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JillNJ
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome stand
1/2/2009

Customer review by draganlily1

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by draganlily1
by draganlily1

i was looking for a guitar stand for my son's video game controllers but was not having much luck. i found a plastic do-it-yourself one online for about the same price as this model that i eventually purchased. but it got bad reviews for being flimsy. then i found this one at walmart and figured i'd give it a try. boy was i surprised when i got it. it's heavy, sturdy, adjustable and works perfectly with real guitars as well as the ones for the popular music video games. in fact, i may order another...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
draganlily1
baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Highly recommended
1/11/2009

Customer review by EdnaZ

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by EdnaZ
by EdnaZ

When I saw this product, I wasn't sure if it was going to be functional. It looked kind of cheap and I wasn't sure it would hold the guitars. Even though my son has cases for his guitars, he was always leaving them on the couch or floor and never put them up. When I got the guitar stand, I was amazed at how sturdy it was and that it actually held the guitars safely. I highly recommend this product if you have an acoustic and electric guitar!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EdnaZ
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stand for a teenagers guitars
7/24/2012

Customer review by Brandy0509

4.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Brandy0509
by Brandy0509

This is a great stand for my teenage son's guitars. He doesn't require a massive "show-off" display just something to alternate two out of three of his guitars and it serves the purpose well. It's not an item I would purchase for a "show-off" of his guitars but it keeps his guitars off the walls, etc. He loves it and is very happy with it. The cost was great for the need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brandy0509
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2009

Customer review by JustMarried1

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by JustMarried1
by JustMarried1

I purchased this guitar stand for my husband and gave it to him for Christmas. He loved it! It fit his two guitars perfectly. This was exactly what I was looking for in a gift. It seems to be good quality as well. Nice and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustMarried1
Huntington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well made
1/9/2010

Customer review by OhSuziQ

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by OhSuziQ
by OhSuziQ

This guitar stand is well made and thick enough to stand up your guitar with no worry about it tipping over vs. a smaller cheaper model. Highly recommended and very durable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhSuziQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For my son
12/30/2009

Customer review by FirstLadySelena

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by FirstLadySelena
by FirstLadySelena

The product arrived faster than I expected and that made me happy. It looks just like it did on the picture and it meets my sons needs. Now the guitars are off the floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FirstLadySelena
Littlerock, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Solid, simple, and very useful - great value
1/29/2011

Customer review by HaX0rZ

5.0 stars 1/29/2011 by HaX0rZ
by HaX0rZ

Exactly what I needed to properly store and protect my electric- and acoustic guitars. Perfectly balanced, and very solid. Excellent space saver and/or display unit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HaX0rZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Very Sturdy!
7/4/2009

Customer review by Valueismything

5.0 stars 7/4/2009 by Valueismything
by Valueismything

I purchased it after I read the reviews and I am very happy with the purchase. It is a well made sturdy stand!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Valueismything
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
What I wanted!
10/14/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Simple, sturdy, affordable and does exactly what it claims and exactly what I needed it for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Christiansburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Complements my set up.
6/20/2009

Customer review by MyFavoriteWalmartPalace

5.0 stars 6/20/2009 by MyFavoriteWalmartPalace
by MyFavoriteWalmartPalace

This product truly complements rest of my set up for organization, quality, and ease of use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyFavoriteWalmartPalace
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product
1/1/2009

Customer review by Telecoman

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by Telecoman
by Telecoman

Seems to be a sturdy unit and does what it says it will. Reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Telecoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Thumbs Up
12/30/2008

Customer review by ExtraDeadFred

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by ExtraDeadFred
by ExtraDeadFred

Very well built and you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ExtraDeadFred
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/31/2009

Customer review by DJFM

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by DJFM
by DJFM

It holds the guitar good! My son likes it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJFM
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day