Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

96 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

96 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 84 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
NOT GOOD WORKMANSHIP
9/5/2011

Customer review by edraq58

2.0 stars 9/5/2011 by edraq58
by edraq58

The stand is good but the bench has 5 inches ripped on the side. The wood below the padding is too sharp. It should have sand paper it down. I'll keep it and will change the cover with a stronger better fabric.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
edraq58
Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Worth the price!
4/8/2014

Customer review by Compraatwalmart

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by Compraatwalmart
by Compraatwalmart
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After reading some bad reviews saying that it moves after being constructed I didn't want to buy it but I was in a budget so I bought it and what a surprise! The seat is comfortable, and firm. The stand is very sturdy and easy to assembly. It can be adjust it to a very high position and it holds my Yamaha ez220 perfectly. It doesn't move/tremble so I suppose I assembled it right or it works better on floor than in carpet. The stand doesn't have anything to attach the keyboard so practically just hold it. If you have small kids that are continuously running or pushing things then this might not work for you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Compraatwalmart
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
6/15/2010

Customer review by JCM451

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by JCM451
by JCM451

Keyboard stand and bench arrived exactly as described. Very easy to put together -- tool was included. Similar products at the music store were much more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JCM451
Chapel Hill, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect As Expected
1/12/2009

Customer review by AlwaysAlert

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by AlwaysAlert
by AlwaysAlert

Perfectly fits my Yamaha 76 Key keyboard. Good Value for money. This is very portable so I can take this stand and bench along with my keyboard.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysAlert
Shrewsbury, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Looks good and is needed
1/12/2009

Customer review by Benado

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by Benado
by Benado

Two years ago we bought a keyboard without the stand, we were always having to move it to where we could use it or move it out of the way. So this year we decided we needed a stand and the bench seat was great ,we didn't have to go find something to sit on. It looks great in the room, now we don't have to move it as much and if we do the stand and bench fold up easily. Both are well built and sturdy construction. We're very happy with our purchase should have done it sooner.

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Benado
Yuma, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
And I thought good values were like Santa Clause
12/26/2014

Customer review by xoted

4.0 stars 12/26/2014 by xoted
by xoted

The metal is beefy enough to handle my 180 pound frame and the finish was good. The plastic sliders are easily slid, a couple of them were a little too easy to slide. However, the stand and seat are both fairly solid, and while the stand is easy to adjust, the locking mechanism snaps securely into the desired hole. The seat adjustment takes a more work to adjust -- having to pull out a single bolt and align the holes. The instructions were useless. Just remember that there is an inch or so offset on the bars and you'll need to check where the holes are in feet and arms. Read a couple of reviews that said the screws were missing, and I didn't see them in the bag in the box. They were already installed into ends of the X brace. The screws showed low quality workmanship, and will probably get replaced in the future. Probably good enough for most people. It's a great purchase for a beginner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xoted
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Handy seating for the keyboard.
12/24/2011

Customer review by Nanaboys

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by Nanaboys
by Nanaboys

This stand and padded bench are a comfortable seating to sit and play the keyboard for hours.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nanaboys
Lauderdale Lakes FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Set for the price
11/26/2012

Customer review by JLL23

4.0 stars 11/26/2012 by JLL23
by JLL23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The keyboard stand and bench is a really good set at a very reasonable price. The bench is sturdy and confortable. The keyboard stand is very basic. The keyboard simply sits on top of the stand and there is no way to secure it. I'd prefer something more stable, but it serves the purpose. The set is for my six year old and she hasn't knocked it over or anything like that. The only issue I have is the set cannot adjust to suite my six year old size. For the bench, at it's lowest setting, my daughter's feet cannot touch the floor, so I have to put books under her feet. And the keyboard stand cannot adjust low enough so her elbows are above the keyboard. She will eventually grow into it though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLL23
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality
11/12/2013

Customer review by redkk

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by redkk
by redkk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The World Tour Keyboard Stand and Deluxe Padded Bench Package was a great combo for a great price. The stand was easy to adjust & the bench was well padded & sturdy. I feel that purchaseing these items from Walmart.com was a better choice than any other site I'd been to.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redkk
Hattiesburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value
1/1/2009

Customer review by yort5

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by yort5
by yort5

Product is well made. No instructions, but easy to assemble. I use it for a Yamaha dgx-220 it holds it steady with no problem at all. Seat and stand are both adjustable, overall a nice combo.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yort5
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
missing screws
12/30/2013

Customer review by docboobie

1.0 stars 12/30/2013 by docboobie
by docboobie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I nd screws to put it together. No contact info to locate how to get them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
docboobie
Fay, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best price on two items.
6/27/2013

Customer review by Starpixie

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by Starpixie
by Starpixie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stand and bench works just fine with my keyboard. It was the cheapest I could find, cheaper than buying the stand and bench separately. I saw some reviews complaining that it came without hardware. It arrived with the screws already in place on the stand, so it was easy to unscrew them and put the horizontal bars on. The horizontal bars are longer on one side, so I had to be careful to match them. The bench just unfolds, has three height settings and needed no hardware.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starpixie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good purchase
12/28/2014

Customer review by niki0411

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by niki0411
by niki0411

Bought this for my 11 year old daughter for Christmas. The stand is adjustable which is good because she's not tall. The seat is very comfortable too. Overall I think this was a good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
niki0411
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/22/2013

Customer review by Nuvision

4.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Nuvision
by Nuvision
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The stool and stand are more sterdy than I thought it would be. Assembling them was extremely easy and took about 10-15 minutes. Great product for the money. I bought it for my 11 year old son and its great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nuvision
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal for quality and price
11/4/2013

Customer review by LA2013

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by LA2013
by LA2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great Value for the set. It arrived in a timely manner. Screws and Allen wrench were Missing. I called World Tours, and the screws were sent immediately. They have good customer service.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LA2013
LosAngeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy Setup
2/3/2014

Customer review by SerenityMom2007

4.0 stars 2/3/2014 by SerenityMom2007
by SerenityMom2007
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Less than 10 mins to set up... feels sturdy but the legs are not even which I'm sure it could be how they are put on... hence the 4 stars vice the 5.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SerenityMom2007
Jacksonville Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product, priced right
8/31/2013

Customer review by baahumbug

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by baahumbug
by baahumbug
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Arrived very quickly. My YPG235 is very heavy but it sits nicely on the stand the bench is small enough to move around but quite comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baahumbug
san jose, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No hardware
11/1/2011

Customer review by MichelleMM

1.0 stars 11/1/2011 by MichelleMM
by MichelleMM

Arrived without fasteners or hardware for assembly. Returned it the next day.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MichelleMM
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/30/2013

Customer review by RCPat

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by RCPat
by RCPat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Stand is sturdy, Bench is also good. In fact, I liked the bench more than stand !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RCPat
Irving,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
overall great product
1/19/2014

Customer review by xmomma

4.0 stars 1/19/2014 by xmomma
by xmomma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great price! Seems very sturdy, just wish the seat was softer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xmomma
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews