Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 49 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
A fine stand.
8/17/2011

Customer review by chepprey

4.0 stars 8/17/2011 by chepprey
by chepprey

The stand seems well made and is clearly beefy enough to hold heavy keyboards (like some of those 88 key fully weighted monsters). My only minor complaint is that my particular keyboard is not "deep" enough (deep as in height/width/depth) to make contact with all 4 of the rubbery end-caps on the top two metal support tubes. So my keyboard rests directly on the metal tubes, which is very slippery - the keyboard slides around as you try to play it, and any accidental bumping of the keyboard could easily knock it off the stand. So I simply cut a few small lengths of that spongy/rubbery shelf-liner material and taped them onto the top tubes. Now the keyboard is very secure, and won't slip off the stand.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chepprey
the midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent stand
8/22/2016

Customer review by Mommm

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Mommm
by Mommm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very impressed with sturdiness. No assembly required!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than most I've seen
3/17/2009

Customer review by GuitarD00D

5.0 stars 3/17/2009 by GuitarD00D
by GuitarD00D
Walmart associate

Very sturdy, doesn't wobble like other X style KB stands. Only problem is that two of the plastic plugs on the top tubes were broken on arrival. But, you know, for the money I spent, I couldn't justify wasting my time on returning it. I just went to a hardware store and got some 1" PVC caps for $4 and replaced all of the plastic tube plugs.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GuitarD00D
Scottsbluff, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Keyboard Stand
7/29/2016

Customer review by PrescottPony

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by PrescottPony
by PrescottPony
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It fits perfectly and is adjustable. I would recommend it. Also, the delivery was very speedy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrescottPony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy!
6/1/2011

Customer review by MBDeejay

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by MBDeejay
by MBDeejay

Walmart had this ready for me to pick-up in 3 days! I am so glad I went with the "double-x" style, it looks much better, more sturdy, doesn't look cheap like the single-x style. Pay the extra few bucks to get the double-x. No assembly, take it right out of the box and open it up to the height you want. Great product for the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MBDeejay
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It serves its purpose
5/27/2009

Customer review by kashac

4.0 stars 5/27/2009 by kashac
by kashac

It definitely serves its purpose. The only thing is I bought it for my six and seven year old and the keyboard does not screw into the stand. It does not fit on it. It just sits on it like on a table and every time they move it, it almost falls off.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kashac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Sturdy Keyboard Stand
10/24/2011

Customer review by anilaug

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by anilaug
by anilaug

Previous single X stand was unstable and was very irritating when using the Casio keyboard. This new stand is very stable and I like the level adjustment feature on this. I would recommend that in future the only double x stand or a similar sturdy stands be be sold with an instrument of this type.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anilaug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice stand
1/11/2011

Customer review by BANmom

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by BANmom
by BANmom

Sturdy enough. I was worried that it might topple over but so far with my one year old it has stayed upright.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BANmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a much needed product.
3/17/2009

Customer review by sassyfrassy

5.0 stars 3/17/2009 by sassyfrassy
by sassyfrassy

This is a wonderful product. I am so happy I found it for my husband. It is a strong and sturdy product, yet folds away for storage. Doesn't take up much room either.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sassyfrassy
Sandusky, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cant beat the price.
1/21/2013

Customer review by WJRH

3.0 stars 1/21/2013 by WJRH
by WJRH
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought for my 7yo daughter for her Casio CTK 2300 keyboard. It was not the best or worst stand I found but for the price and purpose it was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WJRH
Bensalem, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2012

Customer review by Roza

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by Roza
by Roza

My daughter loves it. It does a great job holding her key board in place and the price was excellent.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roza
Richmond Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
World Tour Double X Stand
1/18/2010

Customer review by pawne2e4

4.0 stars 1/18/2010 by pawne2e4
by pawne2e4

I got a keyboard for my wife for Christmas and couldn't find a stand at any of the stores with out paying a lot of money for it. I found this on line through walmart.com and I am very pleased with it. I chose the double X style for more stability and more strength. I was glad for the price and it shipped to the store quickly. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pawne2e4
Westmont, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Gift
8/6/2010

Customer review by 2Purchase4U

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by 2Purchase4U
by 2Purchase4U

This product is for a handicaped young boy, I needed something sturdy to hold his key board.It works great with his wheelchair and stander. Very impressed with quality and price. Very easy to use ship to store exprience.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2Purchase4U
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy and easy to set-up.
3/18/2014

Customer review by Tacheabow

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Tacheabow
by Tacheabow
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product came quickly. It's sturdy and very easy to use. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tacheabow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
3/23/2014

Customer review by Villager1234

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by Villager1234
by Villager1234
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Sturdy and great price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Villager1234
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A stand for my keyboard.
9/7/2012

Customer review by LJSenior

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by LJSenior
by LJSenior

For a while now I've been using my lap or table tops etcetera when playing my keyboard. Then one day I decided to search for a stand for my keyboard. I went by Best Buy and they didn't have any. I went by my local Walmart and I learned that it was available online through one of your associates in the electronic department. From right there inside the store I downloaded the Walmart App and ordered the stand. It was quick and very convenient. I was able to track my order. I even knew it was there before Walmart knew it. The entire experience was good. Thank you... Leon...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LJSenior
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sturdy Keyboard Stand - Very Satisfied
1/22/2009

Customer review by Never2ndbest

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by Never2ndbest
by Never2ndbest

I was very satisfied with the keyboard stand. It's very sturdy, maybe even sturdier than I will ever need. It was delivered to my local Walmart within the scheduled range of time. Easy pick up. It was priced fairly. I couldn't find this at a lower price anywhere else. So I guess I can't complain about the price. So far, this keyboard stand has met every expectation. I'm using it for a Yamaha PSR550 keyboard.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Never2ndbest
Central FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Reasonable Product
7/26/2010

Customer review by TheTruthIs

4.0 stars 7/26/2010 by TheTruthIs
by TheTruthIs

Not for areas where kids and animals are running around and through as the keyboard simply sits atop this stand, it does 'grip' a keyboard very well for adult use. Strong and sturdy with easy hieght adjustment I give it four stars across as I save five stars for things that are extra exciting to me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheTruthIs
Lower Lake, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
World Tour Double X-Braced Keyboard Stand
4/1/2011

Customer review by Love2PlayPiano

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by Love2PlayPiano
by Love2PlayPiano

I did a online research before purchasing this keyboard stand. I'm very happy with it! I was looking for a portable keyboard stand that wasn't too heavy. It does weigh more than my single X but SO MUCH sturdier. Now I have no wobble when I'm playing my keyboard on the Double-X Brand Stand. Yeah!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Love2PlayPiano
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very sturdy stand!
12/6/2009

Customer review by SamD3

5.0 stars 12/6/2009 by SamD3
by SamD3

I use this stand for a full-size Gem keyboard. Gem's are heavier keyboards and this stand is AWESOME! It's so sturdy I couldn't believe it. I would definitely recommend this stand to anyone looking for something very sturdy that you won't have to worry about breaking or playing too hard on it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SamD3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews