Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 130 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

130 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

130 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
100
4 stars
29
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 101 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 101 total reviews
1-20 of 101 reviews
great bench easy to fold & store
1/2/2012

Customer review by shell38

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by shell38
by shell38

i bought this to go with the keyboard bundle i got for my stepdaughter for xmas..she is 9 & she folds it up easily herself & its easy to store away

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shell38
philadelphia,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy
9/6/2016

Customer review by Stephanie

5.0 stars 9/6/2016 by Stephanie
by Stephanie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great quality for my son. I thought it would be wider but it's very sturdy and works for my 12 year old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stephanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Go for it!
9/16/2009

Customer review by saurav2k

5.0 stars 9/16/2009 by saurav2k
by saurav2k

Well by now u've read all the other reviews anyway...all I have to say is - Go for it! Its great, comfy, no problems, super easy setup in 2 mins. Max height is about 21" I think... which is great, goes perfectly well with my (awesome) Casio WK-200 keyboard. Looks very professional too! I'm taking it on stage next week! :)

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saurav2k
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good sturdy seat
7/29/2011

Customer review by Mizzum

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by Mizzum
by Mizzum

All the reviews are right on time abou this bench...it is very sturdy and of good quality. The seat is not very big, but it feels fine for me an adult. I purchased this for my 7 year old to use with her keyboard and she just loves it. I just wish this one had a storage compartment. GREAT VALUE overall!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mizzum
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Keyboard bench
7/29/2016

Customer review by PrescottPony

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by PrescottPony
by PrescottPony
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was just what I expected and it's the perfect size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrescottPony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
World Tour Deluxe Padded Keyboard Bench
7/27/2016

Customer review by Lynn

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Lynn
by Lynn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bench was easy to put together and is very comfortable. The only drawback is that one cannot adjust the height of the seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy and comfortable.
5/15/2012

Customer review by silvercloud41

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by silvercloud41
by silvercloud41

Holds 280 pound person - so far! Very easy assembly and thick bench. Height is adjustable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
silvercloud41
Fremont, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/9/2011

Customer review by Don1942

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by Don1942
by Don1942

Easy to set up, well padded and comfortable. Good buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Don1942
Plain City, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
sturdy
8/25/2011

Customer review by grandmaloves2shops

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by grandmaloves2shops
by grandmaloves2shops

this a sturdy bench my grandchildren,-grammer school thru college, are enjoying using it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmaloves2shops
jenkintown,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bench
6/15/2009

Customer review by Fakher

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by Fakher
by Fakher

I did all the research, went through the sales of Guitar Center, Target, and others -- Walmart was the cheapest. However it was not available in stores, and online order could takes weeks. I was pleasently surprised to have it arrived within the same working week! The bench is really comfortable, and is worth all the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fakher
Addison, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice!
8/11/2011

Customer review by MommyAUG2005

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by MommyAUG2005
by MommyAUG2005

This is a nice stool. It's not fancy, but it is definitely cushy enough, and I like that it has 3 height adjustments. My 6 yr old uses it on the lowest one, which is a good height to match the keyboard stand (purchased separately with a keyboard). Easily supports my weight and my husband's as well and we are not tiny.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyAUG2005
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very satisfactory bench
4/21/2012

Customer review by pianoray

4.0 stars 4/21/2012 by pianoray
by pianoray

Very easy to set up. Using it for Casio PX-320 keyboard on a stand which is close to the same height as my Petrof IV grand. I am on middle of 3 hgt settings which seems perfect for me, allowing me to play for extended periods with comfort and stability. Great price from WM and free ship to store made it a great value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pianoray
Forida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good solid keyboard/piano bench
6/21/2010

Customer review by gunner1st

4.0 stars 6/21/2010 by gunner1st
by gunner1st

This is a good solid bench that is comfortable and works well. Only reason for the 4-star rating is that it's a pain to change the height on it if needed to adjust. If you don't need to do this, then it's dandy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gunner1st
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/29/2010

Customer review by walline

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by walline
by walline

It was perfect for my daughters keyboard and it will adjust as she grows.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bench is easy to set up and take down.
4/23/2012

Customer review by DavieK

4.0 stars 4/23/2012 by DavieK
by DavieK

Very sturdy, but I would like more height adjustment.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DavieK
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good value
4/30/2016

Customer review by RhythmMaster

5.0 stars 4/30/2016 by RhythmMaster
by RhythmMaster

The seat is wide and well padded - quite comfortable. If feels solid. There is not a lot of height adjustment, but I am able to adjust the height for adults and children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RhythmMaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
better than expected
3/28/2016

Customer review by GEMS

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by GEMS
by GEMS

didn't expect it to be as good a quality as it is. Well satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GEMS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Piano Bench
3/18/2016

Customer review by Bill

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Bill
by Bill

I don't much about it as I gave it as a gift, but I was told that she liked it very much and that it was comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smaller than you think
12/16/2009

Customer review by cdwight101

4.0 stars 12/16/2009 by cdwight101
by cdwight101

This product was a very good price but it's not nearly as big as I expected it to be. The cushion is very nice and comfy but the width of the bench is not good for adults. This bench should only be used for children who have small butts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cdwight101
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Ina word: "Solid"
1/9/2009

Customer review by coachedge

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by coachedge
by coachedge

It remains to be seen how well the padding will hold up over time, but for now, it is WONDERFUL!!! The padding is firm and comfortable. The seat is well designed and an awesome value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coachedge
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 101 total reviews
1-20 of 101 reviews