Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Drum for any little one
3/27/2009

Customer review by tucsonmomof2

5.0 stars 3/27/2009 by tucsonmomof2
by tucsonmomof2

We went through three drum sets for our little 18 month old. He hits so hard he would break through the other drums. This one seems like it will actually last him longer. I just wish it came with two mallets. He loves drum sticks and it would be perfect if he had one for each hand.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tucsonmomof2
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun for a kid
1/4/2010

Customer review by mikeyme

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by mikeyme
by mikeyme

Bought tis for my 16 month old nephew. He loves to "play" drums with anything he finds. The drum makes noise without being too annoying. I do wish that it came with 2 sticks though. Lots of fun for my nephew. A decent value and after seeing the abuse he put it through Christmas morning, i think it will last for a while.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikeyme
Townsend, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I would buy again
12/23/2009

Customer review by boodee

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by boodee
by boodee

my neice loves the drum I'm just glad all that noise and play is not at my house...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boodee
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very pleased
12/23/2010

Customer review by JaiminsMAMA

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by JaiminsMAMA
by JaiminsMAMA

I purchased this for My Son for Christmas, although it's obviously not Christmas yet, I was EXTREMELY pleased with the fast delivery,And the quality of this item. I cannot wait to see his face light up when he opens it on Christmas, and when I get to see my little drummer boy play with it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaiminsMAMA
New Britain,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great product
12/20/2008

Customer review by anndeeshops

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by anndeeshops
by anndeeshops

Great product for the price. Also the best price I found for this drum. The convenience of the site to store shipment at no cost was great, which made it even cheaper than another site I was going to purchase this drum from.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anndeeshops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very good product
3/4/2009

Customer review by Brneyes

4.0 stars 3/4/2009 by Brneyes
by Brneyes

My two year old grandson loved this! It would have been better if there were 2 sticks instead of one - - maybe even 2 mallots. But he loves, it is sturdy and I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brneyes
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
11/9/2013

Customer review by MomofaDrummer

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by MomofaDrummer
by MomofaDrummer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this drum for my 19 mo. son that loves to play it! He uses in and after music class.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomofaDrummer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 14 months old like it
9/8/2014

Customer review by Razzak

4.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Razzak
by Razzak
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son love to play with this drum

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Razzak
Hanover park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.