Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

We love them!
12/29/2008

Customer review by Momand4

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by Momand4
by Momand4

We bought this for our 5 year old and not only does she love them, but so do everyone else in the household. They have great sound and are fun looking for kids.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momand4
Bend, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Kids Bongo's
12/12/2008

Customer review by aviaryfriend

5.0 stars 12/12/2008 by aviaryfriend
by aviaryfriend

The Bongos are colorful and very well made. They have a really good sound and my 7 year old loves playing them. They are not very big, but that is not a problem. They are just the right size for a child. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aviaryfriend
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very sturdy
11/19/2011

Customer review by NeeCee1

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by NeeCee1
by NeeCee1

I purchased this gift for my 3yr old grandson. After trying it myself I like the sound that came out of it. The construction seems to be very sturdy and the brightly colored animals on the dark background are very eye-catching.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeeCee1
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Awesome
1/7/2010

Customer review by prilly33

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by prilly33
by prilly33

5 star--My 6 year old daughter loved the drums. She plays it often. I presonally loved the colorful design around the base of the drums

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prilly33
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good or a Bongo Kid
12/7/2014

Customer review by Uhoss

5.0 stars 12/7/2014 by Uhoss
by Uhoss

This was an excxellent gift or our 3 year old Great Grandson that likes to make noise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Uhoss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Horrible
12/27/2014

Customer review by Dwilliams89

1.0 stars 12/27/2014 by Dwilliams89
by Dwilliams89

I wish this was one purchase I didn't make. It's horrible ! Doesn't even make good noise u would have to use something other than fingers and hands on it to make noise. Waste of money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dwilliams89
Would recommend to a friend? No