Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fantastic Drum
9/19/2013

Customer review by kayh123

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by kayh123
by kayh123

I purchased this drum for my son's second birthday. He absolutely loves it. Our whole family was extremely impressed with the overall quality and sound of the drum. The drum appears to be made extremely well and is of high quality. We purchased a plastic drum a year ago for our son and he broke it within 6 months due to excessive use. As mentioned earlier, this drum appears to made very well and seems very durable. I believe and hope this drum will last for many years!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kayh123
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect drum for toddlers.
2/27/2013

Customer review by catsmum

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by catsmum
by catsmum

This is a well made drum, not the toy type. It was purchased for grandson for his 2nd birthday.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catsmum
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just wonderful
11/23/2010

Customer review by bubbasnana

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by bubbasnana
by bubbasnana

I purchased this drum for my grandson's birthday and he just loves it. It is so much better that using my old paint can's. He is already learning to keep a beat. I am not sure if his parents would agree but I think it is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubbasnana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/2/2012

Customer review by MamaLamb2boys

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by MamaLamb2boys
by MamaLamb2boys

Great durable drum with a good sound. My 3 year old loves to play with it as does his 6 year old brother. It sounds like a quality instrument.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaLamb2boys
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Excellent product
12/18/2013

Customer review by lovemyfourlittlemen

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by lovemyfourlittlemen
by lovemyfourlittlemen

My four year old loves playing the drums. I have bought him several and they all have broken because they are very thin plastic. This drum on the other hand is super sturdy and no matter how hard he pounds on it it is still is in tact. He plays it all day everyday.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemyfourlittlemen
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Make music with this drum
3/27/2009

Customer review by shaysmum

5.0 stars 3/27/2009 by shaysmum
by shaysmum

This is a drum big enough for two to play and it has 2 mallets. We haven't owned it long enough to know how durable it will be but intend to store it in a box and bring it out to use with supervision.... trying to keep the head intact. It has a great sound... not annoying like all of those toy drums. My husband didn't even complain about the price when he saw it was a Remo.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shaysmum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
My grandson loves it!
6/17/2009

Customer review by anothersatisfiedbuyer

5.0 stars 6/17/2009 by anothersatisfiedbuyer
by anothersatisfiedbuyer

I bought this for my grandson's 2nd birthday and he absolutely loves it! It's a great toy for a little one

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anothersatisfiedbuyer
Toms River, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality
9/20/2014

Customer review by dofZion

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by dofZion
by dofZion

I bought for a two year old godson, the mallets were too heavy for him. It sound really well and sturdy. It needs to be placed on a table or the child will have to sit on the floor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dofZion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great drum for a 4 year old
1/3/2012

Customer review by ford1423

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by ford1423
by ford1423

I bought this drum for my 4-year old daughter, and she absolutely loves it. In fact I've had a hard time keeping it away from her younger siblings. This is a good quality drum for children.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ford1423
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's a really pretty drum - real thing!
12/31/2013

Customer review by KiaW

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by KiaW
by KiaW

Six year old loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KiaW
Tallahassee, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
grandson''s dream
6/21/2009

Customer review by shoppinggranny529

5.0 stars 6/21/2009 by shoppinggranny529
by shoppinggranny529

My grandson loves this drum. Now he doesn't play the drums using my silverware and pots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppinggranny529
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Indestructible!
4/2/2015

Customer review by bucky

5.0 stars 4/2/2015 by bucky
by bucky

We bought this drum as a Christmas present for our 2-year-old son. That was a year and a half ago. I am amazed at how well it had held up! Our little guy is very hard on his toys! We secretly call him "The Destroyer." This drum has endured all he has dished out, including being regularly used as a stool, often as a bucket, and being hit with anything and everything he could get his hands on. You will not be disappointed with this toy. Besides being durable it also has a nice deep sound that is so much more pleasant than those high-pitched electronic sounds that so many of his other toys emit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cool drum
1/9/2012

Customer review by JadeyBaby76

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by JadeyBaby76
by JadeyBaby76

Simple and fun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JadeyBaby76
Seabrook, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great for young children.
12/28/2013

Customer review by maetammi

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by maetammi
by maetammi

My nephew loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maetammi
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved
12/19/2014

Customer review by Jenny8888

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by Jenny8888
by Jenny8888

Perfect for my 3 year old. Great quAlity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenny8888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice drum
5/24/2015

Customer review by Sooba

4.0 stars 5/24/2015 by Sooba
by Sooba

Bought it for my nephew. He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sooba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes