Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/11/2010

Customer review by jmansmama

5.0 stars 1/11/2010 by jmansmama
by jmansmama

I purchased this drum as a Christmas gift for my 2 year old son. Out of all his Christmas gifts, this was the one he loved most and played with right away. It is very sturdy, and has a very vibrant, unique design. This drum is great for toddlers! The price is very reasonable for the quality of it, especially when compared to other toy drums.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jmansmama
Beaver Dam WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Looooove It!
12/27/2009

Customer review by wendeo

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by wendeo
by wendeo

I purchased this drum for my 3 year old for Christmas. I was skeptical that it would be worth the money when I first saw it. But when we opened it up we instantly liked it. It produces a rich and vibrant sound. The colors and physical design of the product are perfect for little hands. This product is also great for older kids as well. I am very glad I bought this product for my son. I would definitely reccomend it.!.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wendeo
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A product for all ages
12/30/2008

Customer review by JoMamaMD

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by JoMamaMD
by JoMamaMD

This toy has so far proven to withstand 3 children (5, 3, 1 1/2). All three of which enjoy it. Before purchasing this, consider that it will do what it is intended to do, MAKE NOISE. As expected, the children love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoMamaMD
Elkton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
If you don't like noise don't buy
12/7/2009

Customer review by jenga12

5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by jenga12
by jenga12

This is a nice bang on hand held drum. Tone is rich and authentic. No tin like sound. Colors are vibrant. Purchase is for my 2 year old Grandson. However, this drum (not a toy) would work just as well for older children.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenga12
Lone Jack Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
kid freindly
10/7/2009

Customer review by kiki144

5.0 stars 10/7/2009 by kiki144
by kiki144

I took it to my grandaughters party for her second birthday. It was the second present she opened and would have been her last. someone finally took it and gave her another present otherwise she would have only played with this drum. Also her older sister (6) chimed in with "our music teacher has one of these" it was quite the hit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kiki144
E. Peoria, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Better than expected! came faster than I expected
1/16/2012

Customer review by avasmommy612

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by avasmommy612
by avasmommy612

My 2yrs. old daughter wanted drums for xmas. She loves lollipops and superballs.. When I seen this I knew it would be perfect! It was 3 of her favorites all in one toy! Yes it gets loud when she's drumming all day long, but I'm greatful I got my money worth.. It was a great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
avasmommy612
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fun for small child - sounds kind of tinny
3/19/2012

Customer review by gamsrguidingme2shine

3.0 stars 3/19/2012 by gamsrguidingme2shine
by gamsrguidingme2shine

This is a colorful easy to handle drum. It has a hard rubber mallet and the sound it produces is kind of high pitched and tinny. I have tried to use other mallets, but I still do not think it sounds great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gamsrguidingme2shine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/30/2009

Customer review by slojo6

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by slojo6
by slojo6

The lollipop shape with the handle is very helpful for small children. I am very pleased. It is a fun and different drum.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slojo6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cute
1/5/2015

Customer review by Dors76

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Dors76
by Dors76

Nice gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dors76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Item
12/31/2008

Customer review by mjfrog1

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by mjfrog1
by mjfrog1

Very cute item for my 2 year old nephew! Makes noise loud enough to annoy his parents! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mjfrog1
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day