Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome keyboard
6/6/2009

Customer review by Green12324

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by Green12324
by Green12324

I've had this keyboard for exactly a month and it has exceeded my expectations. It sounds great and has a lot of different options and features, but not so many to over whelm someone new to keyboards. I'm learning to play piano and I think that it is the perfect beginners keyboard.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Green12324
Bloomington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
More than I could ask for.
9/11/2009

Customer review by luvadill

5.0 stars 9/11/2009 by luvadill
by luvadill

I brought this key board about two months ago. I had just started taking piano lesson and needed something to practice on. I spent a long time looking at different options, but kept coming back to this one (glad I did). I was a little worried at first because it is only 62 key and I thought 77 key might be better, but for a beginner this turned out to be just fine. The keyboard itself has great sound. It really sounds like a real piano. The touch sensitive keys are one of the feature that sold me. As a beginner it's really important to learn the feel of the keys and how to play soft to loud and I think this keyboard captures that very well. The keys play like they are weighted which really helps when switching back and forth between a keyboard and a piano. Also the option to put a pedal is really nice, which I did also end up purchasing. This keyboard has so many other features as well, their are three different learning tools you can use. you can also split the keyboard and play two different musical instrument sounds at one time. You will not believe how many different instrument sounds this thing makes. The headphones are also great I read a review that someone return their keyboard because of the headphones, I'm not sure why mine are great and allow me to practice anytime early in the morning or late at night without disturbing anyone in the house (this is a plus if you live with other people). And yes the keyboard does come with the AC adapter. I think early sales did not include it, but they have added in now. I am really glad I made this purchase it was a very good investment for me and I see myself having this around for a while or until I decided to buy an actual piano. So if your hesitant don't be your won't regret this buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvadill
Evansville,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Good Value
3/25/2009

Customer review by MusicDude

5.0 stars 3/25/2009 by MusicDude
by MusicDude

After researching several different options for my beginning pianist son, I found this to be an excellent deal. I would recommend this package for beginning and intermediate players. For touch-sensitive, full-size keys, good sound, and a reliable brand, I don't think you'll find a better deal. And, by the way, the headphone adapter now comes with the package.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicDude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
11/3/2008

Customer review by kymmee

4.0 stars 11/3/2008 by kymmee
by kymmee

I purchased this for my son...he loves it , but the ear phones that came with it does not fit...other than that I must say this was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kymmee
Augusta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/11/2009

Customer review by lawyermom4

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by lawyermom4
by lawyermom4

I got this keyboard for my son for Christmas. It has been great!!! The only problem was finding it in the store. I had to do site to store which was fine, I just wanted to try it out before I purchased it. However, the keyboard sounds wonderful, it does all that the blurbs said it would do and the headphones are great because he can play while I read or watch TV and we're both happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lawyermom4
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent value
1/25/2009

Customer review by DealConcious

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by DealConcious
by DealConcious

I had been looking for a keyboard with touch sensitive keys.These keyboards are usually quite a bit higher in price than standard keyboards.Plus the stand,power adapter and education suite are normally an extra charge.This whole package was very reasonable.Everything works well and the many sounds and grand piano feature are beautiful.I am on my way to learning both piano and keyboards.Quite satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DealConcious
Calabash,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Quality for the Price
3/17/2009

Customer review by sundog007

5.0 stars 3/17/2009 by sundog007
by sundog007

Title says it all

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sundog007
Lehigh Acres, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Good Keyboard For Beginers
9/21/2009

Customer review by MusicLover1978

5.0 stars 9/21/2009 by MusicLover1978
by MusicLover1978

I love this keyboard, I would recomend this keyboard to everyone. This is great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicLover1978
Atlanta,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for a teen
1/1/2009

Customer review by livingproof

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by livingproof
by livingproof

I bought this for my teenage daughter who has had several years of piano. She no longer takes piano, but loves this keyboard! I really love the headphones that came with it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
livingproof
Roanoke Rapids,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Have nothing negative to say
1/1/2009

Customer review by hereswhatithink

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by hereswhatithink
by hereswhatithink

everything about this product is good. i had read that the headphones didn't fit, but they do, you have to use the provided piece to plug in. PRODUCT and SERVICE was very good. My daughter was a happy camper

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hereswhatithink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Yamaha YPT310 Keyboard w/ Education Suite
12/29/2008

Customer review by dealshopper65

4.0 stars 12/29/2008 by dealshopper65
by dealshopper65

Great package deal. Great and fast free shipping to the store. The disappointment was that the headpones would not work with the keyboard without buying a special adapter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dealshopper65
Lakeside, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day