Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just what I needed
6/9/2009

Customer review by KXPennin

5.0 stars 6/9/2009 by KXPennin
by KXPennin

I had previously purchased this case in red and used it to keep my I-pod and earplugs, etc. together while traveling. Worked great, kept all together, protected & easy to find in my bag. When I purchased a new digital camera, I knew I wanted the same thing only in a different color. I didn't like the selection available in my local store so I found this one on line. It arrived very quickly and I was able to pick it up very easily (shipped to my local store). Measure your camera or whatever before you order this to make sure it is long eneough and deep enough.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KXPennin
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute..
8/10/2009

Customer review by jester86

5.0 stars 8/10/2009 by jester86
by jester86

This case is very cute and comes in several other colors. It is very sturdy and is just the right size to hold my GPS unit. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jester86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
12/2/2009

Customer review by ksathleens5161

4.0 stars 12/2/2009 by ksathleens5161
by ksathleens5161

Good product but the metal clip isn't metal but more like a hard plastic. Could break mabey and loose your camera.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ksathleens5161
ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Case Logic-Pink
8/25/2009

Customer review by swagsswags5

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by swagsswags5
by swagsswags5

Fits my slim digital camera perfectly. Love the color. Has a little netted storage inside to hold an extra battery or whatever. Love the clip to clip onto your belt. Highly recommended for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swagsswags5
Clayton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little camera case!
3/2/2010

Customer review by PinkPolarbears

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by PinkPolarbears
by PinkPolarbears

Purchased a sky blue one and a lime green one in the store & loved it. Hard top protects the camera, nice little mesh "pocket" on the inside of the camera case. So after I liked the 2 I purchased in the store, I saw they had pink & had to get it. =] Would recommend it to anyone with a little snap shot camera.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PinkPolarbears
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good choice for the price
3/10/2010

Customer review by FFXVAShoppingQueen

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by FFXVAShoppingQueen
by FFXVAShoppingQueen

I was looking for a "pink" camera case for my new pink digital camera. I found the specific product "in the store" but the stores in my area did not have the pink one in stock. I was guaranteed the color online! It is definitely worth the $$$ & it is a "Case Logic" product which I've never had an issue with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FFXVAShoppingQueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Good product
6/7/2009

Customer review by clarksmommy

4.0 stars 6/7/2009 by clarksmommy
by clarksmommy

Really cute and really durable. Protects my Canon PowerShot A480 in the diaper bag, which any mom of infants and toddlers knows that's saying something! Extra mesh pocket on the inside isn't very snug, but overall a great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clarksmommy
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is a cute case
1/11/2010

Customer review by MissSpice

5.0 stars 1/11/2010 by MissSpice
by MissSpice

The case holds my Nikon s220 camera which is very small, but it isn't large enough to hold the camera and the battery charger at the same time. This case as room for my camera and usb cord, extra battery, and sd card.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissSpice
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute Case!
6/5/2009

Customer review by AndreaLeigh

5.0 stars 6/5/2009 by AndreaLeigh
by AndreaLeigh

I love this case. I have a Kodak M1033, and it fits perfectly in this case. It has a small mesh pocket inside for an extra battery and memory stick! Plus, the pink color is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AndreaLeigh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
1/25/2010

Customer review by LovveeToShopp

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by LovveeToShopp
by LovveeToShopp

This case is perfect for my new camera! I love the color, and I love the little pocket on the inside for batteries and memory cards!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovveeToShopp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Fit
5/14/2009

Customer review by limerickshopper

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by limerickshopper
by limerickshopper

I love the case. My kodak C13 fits into perfectly with room to spare. It was a perfect fit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
limerickshopper
yeadon, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It
12/2/2008

Customer review by Jabez

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by Jabez
by Jabez

This camera case is excellent! It's small and sturdy to protect the camera.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jabez
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days