Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Looks Good
1/5/2011

Customer review by LoveAGoodDeal12

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by LoveAGoodDeal12
by LoveAGoodDeal12

This product seems to be made fairly well. The black bottom base is plastic but the top handle is metal. The bottles containing the spices are glass but the tops are plastic. The carousel spins easily and spices were full and correctly labeled. A list of 20 spices is included (this product is filled with 16 spices randomly chosen from those 20.) It would be nice to be able to choose which spices are included but overall this spice rack serves its purpose and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveAGoodDeal12
Sedalia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great gift to give... or keep for yourself
1/3/2016

Customer review by Dani

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Dani
by Dani

I gave this as a Christmas gift to my son as he has just moved into his first apartment. He loves to cook and experiment with different seasonings. The seasonings are perfect for both every day cooking and making special meals. The carousel sits perfectly on the counter in the kitchen and takes up very little space. The jars of seasonings are easy to open and will be easy to refill when empty. This is the perfect gift to give... or keep for yourself!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FREE SHIPPING TO HAWAII
4/14/2016

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by Chris
by Chris

THE PRODUCT WAS GREAT, I HAVE A GRANDSON WHO LIVES IN HAWAII AND I LOVED THE FREE SHIPPING. THE SHIPPING WAS FAST AND EASY. WILL USE THIS SERVICE OFTEN.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very attractive!
1/9/2016

Customer review by Emie

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Emie
by Emie

This was a gift for my sister. She was thrilled with it. The chrome accents and the large containers of spices were a hit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well received gift
1/4/2012

Customer review by Cookiegirlchef

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Cookiegirlchef
by Cookiegirlchef

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. I didn't see it, but she is raving about how perfect it is.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cookiegirlchef
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice jars, cheap stand!
2/18/2014

Customer review by BOZLICK

2.0 stars 2/18/2014 by BOZLICK
by BOZLICK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The cheap plastic stand broke at the bottom in transit. I like the jars I just have to keep them in the cupboard instead of on the counter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BOZLICK
BERLIN, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
2/1/2014

Customer review by AJBELEN

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by AJBELEN
by AJBELEN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a Christmas gift for my daughter in-law, so it had to be special. When I opened the box I was amazed at how beautiful it is and how well it will match their kitchen. It's functional and modern looking and fit perfect on their countertop. The spices are fresh too! She and I have cooked with the spices and Wow, delicious! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJBELEN
Belen,NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.