Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

46 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

46 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
7
1-20 of 40 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
GREAT PRODUCT!!!
5/2/2009

Customer review by mrsmatt88

5.0 stars 5/2/2009 by mrsmatt88
by mrsmatt88

i bought this machine about 2 weeks ago and i use it everyday about 30 min a day and i love it! i dont know what everyone else is talking about in their reviews but mine doesnt make any noise and it has yet to break. im guessing that maybe they are over the weight capacity of 250 but maybe not. anyways i would recommend this product because it is durable and really gives a great workout both cardio wise and muscle toning wise as well.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsmatt88
bluefield, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
I love this mini stepper
2/7/2009

Customer review by niquebaby

5.0 stars 2/7/2009 by niquebaby
by niquebaby

I was skeptical at first, because before I bought this product I read the reviews here on walmart.com, so against all odds I decide to purchase it. This little machine is a piece of art, it work wonders and I actually lost 5 lbs using to machine and doing just my sit ups, and weight lifting! Within a 2 week period! I would recommend this product for starters who are trying to get back in shape and tone up. Dont get discourage looking at the reviews just go out and buy one you wont regret! Like I did! I'm very pleased, Good Luck!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
niquebaby
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far so good!
4/24/2009

Customer review by luckie212

4.0 stars 4/24/2009 by luckie212
by luckie212

I read the reviews on this site, but decided to take a chance with this item, and so far I have not been disappointed! This mini stepper gives a great cardio workout, and I think it's a really great find. And, just a tip: I have been using WD-40 to prevent wear on the mechanisms, and it seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckie212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Quick Results
6/25/2009

Customer review by socaltransplant

4.0 stars 6/25/2009 by socaltransplant
by socaltransplant

I actually love this stepper - I sit it in front of the couch so I'm motivated to get up and use it when I'm watching TV. I actually received as a Christmas gift; I used it every day and dropped a size in a month. After four months of heavy use, the cord broke, so I bought a new one. The fact that my old one broke after four months is my only complaint; but given the cost and the results, well worth the purchase, in my opinion. Very easy to use and it's size makes it easy to take with you if you're going out of town.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
socaltransplant
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent!!!!!!
11/15/2008

Customer review by migy

5.0 stars 11/15/2008 by migy
by migy

This product is AWESOME!!!!! Easy to use and and it makes you melt away and see results soon. When you first get on it you feel like "Oh Boy" maybe not, but as soon as you pass 5 mins. you'll get excited to continue and you don't want to get off. Use it while watching tv. LOVE IT!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
migy
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not worth the money
1/8/2009

Customer review by workoutjunkie0525

3.0 stars 1/8/2009 by workoutjunkie0525
by workoutjunkie0525

The first one I bought, broke after less than two weeks of use! (I exercise daily.) The cable simply snapped while I was on it. I couldn't find the receipt, so took it back and exchanged it. I have had the second one for a week now, and every time I use it, I am worried about the cable snapping again, and the left foot pedal makes a weird clicking noise, sounding like that's going to break!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
workoutjunkie0525
Albemarle, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very disappointed
4/5/2009

Customer review by fitlife

1.0 stars 4/5/2009 by fitlife
by fitlife

Broke after 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fitlife
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome workout
1/5/2009

Customer review by jmoyer

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by jmoyer
by jmoyer

This is a great little stepper for the price! I could use the eliptical at the gym for an hour and not feel like I did after 10 minutes on this stepper. Simple assembly ~ took about a minute. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for a good piece of equipment and a good workout for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmoyer
Hegins, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OUTSTANDING EQUIPMENT!
2/10/2009

Customer review by NeverGrowUp

5.0 stars 2/10/2009 by NeverGrowUp
by NeverGrowUp

This is an outstanding product....equal to or better than higher-priced exercise equipment of this type. Very easy to use, doesn't take up a lot of room, can be easily stored....I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeverGrowUp
Broken Arrow, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Highly Recommend
6/23/2009

Customer review by cofe5148

5.0 stars 6/23/2009 by cofe5148
by cofe5148

I really like this product and I use it every day. Not only is a great product but for the money, you can't go wrong. The only downside is you can't adjust the tension, but I found that if you stand towards the top of the foot pedals then it is a little more difficult to push down the pedals. As far as size goes, this is very compact. It fits nicely in a small room, and takes up virtually no room. If you are looking for a great product for a great value, this is for you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cofe5148
Cambridge, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice!
4/20/2009

Customer review by clouclou

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by clouclou
by clouclou

I thought this was a great product for a workout in your home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clouclou
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Every diabetic should have one!
4/29/2009

Customer review by MeemawDeb

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by MeemawDeb
by MeemawDeb

This stepper has done wonders for reducing my blood sugar levels. It is a great workout and really builds muscle/reduces fat in the thighs and butt. 15 - 20 minutes a day on this is more effective than an hour walk for me. I lost 10 lbs in 3 weeks at my office and then bought a second one for home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeemawDeb
Kingsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/5/2009

Customer review by Walmarterr

5.0 stars 5/5/2009 by Walmarterr
by Walmarterr

i think this is awsome product. u dont need big space for working out. lowest price & watch tv n work out at same time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmarterr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
8/31/2009

Customer review by Honey337

5.0 stars 8/31/2009 by Honey337
by Honey337

I'm almost 50 and have about 10 pounds that just don't want to let go ;) I've had the stepper now for a couple of weeks and have used it almost daily. It is so compact that it can be moved wherever you want it. I have been keeping it in my den in front of a television so that instead of sitting and watching tv...I get on the stepper. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Honey337
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exercie equipment that delievers
3/6/2009

Customer review by rpennysaver

5.0 stars 3/6/2009 by rpennysaver
by rpennysaver

Ever since I got the stepper I have used every chance I get. I definetly have to say this stepper does deliever what you need in an exercise machine and you get a very good workout on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rpennysaver
Smiths Grove, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it's worked for me !
1/22/2009

Customer review by nikkarawks

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by nikkarawks
by nikkarawks

i bought this 3 days ago and have been on it everyday since. yes mine makes a clicking noise too but no biggie. this has been good for me and i love it !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikkarawks
tulsa,ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is a good workout!
5/21/2009

Customer review by ready2BFit

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by ready2BFit
by ready2BFit

I recommended this product. You can actually feel it doing what it's supposed to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ready2BFit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/2/2009

Customer review by marimani

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by marimani
by marimani

This stepper was exactly what I was looking for. It was very reasonably priced and the perfect size. I get a decent work out and enjoy using it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marimani
manalapan, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Mini Stepper
3/30/2009

Customer review by littlewalmartwoman

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by littlewalmartwoman
by littlewalmartwoman

I think this little machine is great. Easily storable and use without taking up 3/4 of your room. And of course it came from Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlewalmartwoman
Sioux Falls SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just one problems
12/12/2008

Customer review by 2BusyMommy

4.0 stars 12/12/2008 by 2BusyMommy
by 2BusyMommy

These product is great for the price! Great workout I'm on this for 30mins daily and break out in a sweat every time! =) The only problems is you can't adjust more resistance and do more workouts, but it great compact for small areas and enough resistance to have a good workout =)!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2BusyMommy
San Dimas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews