Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just what Yoga Needed!
11/18/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/18/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

OK. I will never do yoga barefoot again! These socks provide all of the benefits of being barefoot with the footprotection of socks! They are also terrific for travel! My instructor wears them around the classroom when she teaches. Since I have always had sweaty feet she recommended that I try them. The soft bamboo absorbs my sweat,; my toes are still free to grip, my feet stay nice and warm in the cold studio. I just couldn't be happier and I now have a safer and more effective workout!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Liked it to start, BUT...
8/17/2010

Customer review by likeuwouldntbelieve

2.0 stars 8/17/2010 by likeuwouldntbelieve
by likeuwouldntbelieve

I used it for martial arts, which is one of the recommended uses. Wore them twice. Washed them, but didn't run them through the dryer. Blue "sticky" part started to shrivel, crack, and come unglued. One session out on the floor, and the socks were no longer sticky.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
likeuwouldntbelieve
Akron, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Yes!
2/16/2009

Customer review by LovesToYoga

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by LovesToYoga
by LovesToYoga

These socks ROCK! They really help me stick to the mat and they're comfortable. They don't ride up between the toes and they keep my feet from sweating all over. So glad I have these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesToYoga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works as described
1/30/2010

Customer review by HomeEcMajor

5.0 stars 1/30/2010 by HomeEcMajor
by HomeEcMajor

I really like these. I just started taking yoga and I was slipping all over the mat, but these keep me "rooted." These are very comfortable and washed well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HomeEcMajor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yoga Stick-e Socks
1/26/2009

Customer review by Lillith

5.0 stars 1/26/2009 by Lillith
by Lillith

Awesome product! Saw these advertised in a magazine and ordered from wal-mart (a few dollars cheaper). I typically wear a size 7.5-8 shoe and purchased both the small and medium. The small fit much better for me. These wonderful socks prevent my feet from slipping on my yoga mat during those difficult poses. Very comfortable- although they do cut in between the toes a tad with lunging positions. I have issues with sweaty feet and they do their job to keep my feet in place. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lillith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Getta Grip!
2/17/2010

Customer review by emifin

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by emifin
by emifin

No more sliding around yoga class with these on. You can concentrate on form because your not going to slide. Super comfortable. You feel the floor like bare feet but you don't slip Get them now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emifin
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week