Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT MOVIE
12/20/2008

Customer review by SuperShopperrr

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by SuperShopperrr
by SuperShopperrr

This movie is sooooo good. I only saw season one and I had NO PROBLEM picking up where this movie began. They do a great job catching you up with the story-line. This is a MUST SEE!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperShopperrr
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/22/2008

Customer review by shopawoman

5.0 stars 12/22/2008 by shopawoman
by shopawoman

If you are a true S.. and the City fan, then you will LOVE this movie. I hope there is a sequel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopawoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/8/2008

Customer review by Iloveclocks2

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by Iloveclocks2
by Iloveclocks2

LOVED IT..LOVED IT..LOVED IT..great movie. It came in the mail on time and have watched it 5 times !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iloveclocks2
Apple Valley, mn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love the SATC movie!!
10/7/2008

Customer review by Holonline

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by Holonline
by Holonline

I watched the television series and fell in love with the characters. When I heard the movie was FINALLY coming out I was worried that it wouldn't live up to me expectations. I saw the movie and loved it!! My only complaint would be that it was a little long and not as light hearted and funny as the show was. Other than that I thought was fun and definitely a great movie for friends to see together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Holonline
Athens, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great product
10/15/2008

Customer review by RockC

5.0 stars 10/15/2008 by RockC
by RockC

movie arrived as stated and was excellent, must see if your a girly girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RockC
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Fun movie
10/19/2008

Customer review by bunnybantle

5.0 stars 10/19/2008 by bunnybantle
by bunnybantle

This was so fun, especially after watching the series on TV. Exciting, funny, sad, and elation all in one movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bunnybantle
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Awesome movie
10/21/2008

Customer review by moviefan6

5.0 stars 10/21/2008 by moviefan6
by moviefan6

If you were a fan of the show you'll love the movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moviefan6
Homer, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
BEST MOVIE EVER
12/20/2008

Customer review by KerriFromNewOrleans

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by KerriFromNewOrleans
by KerriFromNewOrleans

THIS MOVIE IS DEFINITELY ON MY TOP 10 LIST OF FAVORITE MOVIES

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KerriFromNewOrleans
Marrero, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A great movie
12/20/2008

Customer review by Kelbert

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by Kelbert
by Kelbert

This movie is awesome, I didn't know how they would take this show to the big screen and make it work, but they did it! If you loved the show your gonna love the movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kelbert
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Great Movie!!
1/9/2009

Customer review by 1GirL2BoY

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by 1GirL2BoY
by 1GirL2BoY

I saw at theater & then bought to watch at home- loved the movie. Just like the series!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1GirL2BoY
waterford,Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Entertainment
10/25/2008

Customer review by DLBIII

5.0 stars 10/25/2008 by DLBIII
by DLBIII

This product was just as good as seeing it when it was in the movie theaters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DLBIII
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
AS GOOD AS THE SHOW!!!!
11/10/2008

Customer review by iluvwalmart08

5.0 stars 11/10/2008 by iluvwalmart08
by iluvwalmart08

if you liked the show, you will love this movie!!! i laughed and cried throughout the whole movie. i can't wait to watch it again!!!! A MUST SEE FOR FANS OF THE SHOW!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iluvwalmart08
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Amazing
9/22/2008

Customer review by ChellzdaMUA

5.0 stars 9/22/2008 by ChellzdaMUA
by ChellzdaMUA

This was exactly what I was waiting for. The movie answered all my questions and did not stray from the show. It made me laugh and cry. Definitely a must have in your collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChellzdaMUA
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
the best product...
9/27/2008

Customer review by chicha

5.0 stars 9/27/2008 by chicha
by chicha

the best movie to come out so far... made me want to cry through out the whole thing not just parts of it... i love this movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chicha
San Diego, C.A
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day