Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Really works!
10/12/2009

Customer review by jlsolo1517

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by jlsolo1517
by jlsolo1517

I purchased this product on the clearance isle for around 10 bucks. My son takes the tablets as directed (1 in the a.m. and 1 in the p.m.). My son won't stick with proactiv because of the dry, red itch that comes with the full treatment. I started to see a reduction in his acne within about 1 to 2 weeks. It seems to really be reducing the inflamation, redness, and number of pimples. He only uses the oral tablets. I am sure the results would be even better if he used the external cream as directed. Eitherway, this product does work...and it is all natural!!!

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlsolo1517
Rockingham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, great price.
4/29/2012

Customer review by MILWM

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by MILWM
by MILWM

I have purchased this product for years and by far is the best thing to treat acne in my case. I am a 25 year old male and only take the tablets that come in the package. I do not typically use the cream but I still see positive results. After my sister asked what I have been using to clear my skin up, I told her about the female version of this product and she began using it. In our metro area, you CANNOT find this sold in any stores, Walmart, Walgreens, CVS, Pick-N-Save, nowhere. Therefore I am glad that I came across product on Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MILWM
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Using for years
2/27/2012

Customer review by RJV0220

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by RJV0220
by RJV0220

Ive been using this product for years and its great! It never over dries out my skin and there is NO side-effects at all. I even tried stopping for awhile and my skin broke out like it did before I even started using it..so Im back on it! lol For me, it works!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RJV0220
Tega Cay, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/28/2012

Customer review by 0dawg0

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by 0dawg0
by 0dawg0

My husband uses this and loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
0dawg0
Greenville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
long time user
11/16/2014

Customer review by ZitMonster

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by ZitMonster
by ZitMonster

I'm 27 years old and I've been struggling with acne since I turned 13. When I say acne, I'm not talking about a few pimples here and there, I'm talking about an entire face covered with big, painful cysts. I've been to the doctor many times and have tried many prescription products, which did not help and had adverse effects on my overall health. Nature's Cure is the only product that has ever helped me. I use it every night and I cover my entire face with it, and it does wonders for me. I've stopped taking the pills that come with it just because I've been using this product for many years now and don't know if it's a good idea to be taking any medicine for this long, but the cream alone does the job. I highly recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZitMonster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A key part of skin regimen
4/4/2013

Customer review by DisabledPenguin

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by DisabledPenguin
by DisabledPenguin

The main purpose I use this product is the hormonal balance pill morning and night. That, combined with the regular water I drink, the use of a clean and clear scrubbing beads exfoliant, ZapZyt face wash, Nature's Cure cream on problem areas, and a Clearasil oil-free, alcohol-free moisturizer has helped finally clear my face up. Every other combination before even a healthy die while on ProActive proved in effective but this does the job better than anything I have ever encountered. Give my regimen a try or mix and match to find what works for you, since everyone's skin is different; but this worked wonders for me. And as inexpensive as it is, what have you got to lose?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisabledPenguin
Tamaqua, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FOR TEENAGE ACNE
7/20/2014

Customer review by PERSIA1

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by PERSIA1
by PERSIA1

MY SON, NOW IN HIS 20's HAS USED THIS PRODUCT SINCE HIS HIGH SCHOOL YEARS. THE CREAM IS THE ONE HE USES MOST. IT HAS ALWAYS CONTROLLED OUTBREAKS AND ACNE OVERALL. I WAS EXTREMELY SURPRISED TO RECEIVE THE SHIPMENT ONE WEEK BEFORE SCHEDULED. THE DRUGSTORE SITE HAS THIS SAME PRODUCT FOR $2 MORE.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PERSIA1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product for minor acne
8/13/2014

Customer review by BenzBoi

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by BenzBoi
by BenzBoi

I've taken Nature's Cure for the past 10 years, this is a great product to control my oily skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BenzBoi
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
8/20/2012

Customer review by SuperReviewz

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by SuperReviewz
by SuperReviewz

My son has had clear skin for all of highschool. He uses the pills in this product religiously during the school year. The cream does not work for him, we have to use spot treatment as a nightly face mask. But the cream seems to work for my younger child's face just fine. It always takes 3 weeks with the pills to be effective but I promise, it is fantastic. Dries up the back, arms, everything. Does not mean you can be irresponsible. You MUST still wash your face 2 times a day with HOT water, the occassional scrub and with boys comes testosterone surges when you have to grab some extra product but it is the center of his regimen!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperReviewz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Great purchase
7/4/2015

Customer review by BabySim

4.0 stars 7/4/2015 by BabySim
by BabySim

I bought this for my teenage son, because nothing else seems to work.. Just taking the tablets help more than using the cream.. This is a great product, I hope it stays on the market for a while..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabySim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great!!
4/18/2012

Customer review by LUR1

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by LUR1
by LUR1

Both of my kids use Nature's Cure and they say it does what it's suppose to do. I've purchased many different types of acne creams, astringents, etc. but have found Nature's Cure works and is priced under the other products out there that don't work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LUR1
Lakewood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best nondrying acne treatment for sensitive skin!
6/29/2012

Customer review by ssbk

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by ssbk
by ssbk

I just ordered this to send to my brother, who has adult acne. My son uses it, too and I have used the women's product for myself. My son has teenage acne and it did not quite control it when it was at it's worst, but is great for maintaining his skin clear. We use the pills only for bad breakouts, so I wish I could by the cream in larger quantities and without pills when I need to. None of us have experienced any side-effects and for my brother and me it has been the most effective treatment ever. The cream doesn't stain, leave residue or sting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssbk
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2013

Customer review by 00TD00

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by 00TD00
by 00TD00

The only product that works for me. I've been using this product for years and will continue for as long as I can get my hands on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
00TD00
Davis, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/4/2013

Customer review by Vudupriestess

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Vudupriestess
by Vudupriestess

Great for adult and adolescent breakouts

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vudupriestess
Clackamas, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Zit Cream Ever!!!
7/13/2013

Customer review by sanamsterdam

5.0 stars 7/13/2013 by sanamsterdam
by sanamsterdam

Nothing else clears up zits faster. Perfect for people with sensitive oily skin. Absorbs right away, leaving no film behind and starts working immediately on any size pimple! I hope they never discontinue this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sanamsterdam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
10/26/2013

Customer review by gotmohr

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by gotmohr
by gotmohr

This is a great acne product. wished it was sold in stores where I originally came across it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gotmohr
south dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My husband's acne has been almost cured by this!
1/1/2014

Customer review by Ollieoops

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Ollieoops
by Ollieoops

My husband uses this for the pimples he gets at the hair follicles in the winter. It is the only thing that seems to work. He has used it for years. Wish our WalMart carried them but we have to order them online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ollieoops
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great solution for acne
6/29/2014

Customer review by NewCustomer101

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by NewCustomer101
by NewCustomer101

This product is almost a miracle! I tried it for my acne and saw results in a day! I bought it again for my son. I plan to stock up for the future. Thank you Nature's Cure

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewCustomer101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Improving Skin Condition
11/27/2012

Customer review by HAMR

4.0 stars 11/27/2012 by HAMR
by HAMR

Clearing my face and very easy to use. Now, if I would stop picking at my face, that would be great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HAMR
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/30/2013

Customer review by missusE

4.0 stars 9/30/2013 by missusE
by missusE

My son has had bad acne for about five years, he's tried many over the counter products but none have worked for him, even Proactive did nothing to help. I ordered Nature's Cure for him two months ago and have seen some improvement in the redness and the severity of breakouts, I'm hoping that with continued use it will clear up even more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missusE
Estacada, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews