Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 122 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

122 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

122 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
87
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-20 of 114 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews
Miracle Product
9/13/2016

Customer review by AcneSucks

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by AcneSucks
by AcneSucks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a 22 year old female who's been suffering with moderate/severe acne for almost 2 years. I had clear skin until I had my little girl; two weeks after I gave birth my face just got worse and worse. I've tried EVERYTHING. Checked my hormones, got on birth control, got off birth control, took antibiotic pills and face cream from the dermatologist, tried every drugstore face wash on the market, and I even tried the natural approach by taking omega-3 pills and used honey/apple cider vinegar/tea tree oil to wash/tone/treat my face. Absolutely NOTHING worked. My only option was Accutane, but after researching I decided that was playing Russian roulette with my health and ability to have another child. Someone posted about this product on a review and I desperately bought it on a whim. BEST decision I have ever made. Natures Cure has almost completely cured my horrible acne when nothing else could. The only thing that's left is acne scars, but I do have a few pimples still popping up occasionally. But sill not NEARLY as bad as it used to be. If you are desperate for a solution and nothing else has worked for you, GIVE THIS A SHOT! It's hardly $9 and all natural so what is there to lose?

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AcneSucks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I can't believe this actually works
2/16/2016

Customer review by AndyPants24

5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by AndyPants24
by AndyPants24

I decided to try this product on a whim after many, many failed attempts to get my adult acne under control. I always had nice skin until I turned 25. The last couple years have been an endless battle with what seems like every acne product in existence. My biggest issue is a lot of the powerful acne treatments are way to harsh on my skin and my face ends up burnt. I've tried many natural face washes and although they leave skin feeling very healthy my acne persists. I started using Nature's Cure two weeks ago and I am really shocked at the results. My skin looks at least 50% better with NO new pimples. I can always tell because I feel the pain before I see the pimple surface. Many people do not realize that acne doesn't just look bad but it actually hurts! Two weeks on NC and I have no new pimples. The cream also works very well but it is very powerful! I used it in the start to help but now that I have no acne I am not going to use it unless I get a really big painful pimple or something.

Was this review helpful? (34) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AndyPants24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nature's cure
9/7/2016

Customer review by Ashh

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Ashh
by Ashh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this stuff. I tried everything to clear my hormonal cystic acne from being pregnant and nothing worked until I started taking this. It started clearing my face in less than 4 days of taking it. I've been taking it for 2 weeks now and the progress is amazing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product for all ages
9/6/2013

Customer review by Krees

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by Krees
by Krees

15 years ago, I had a sudden severe breakout. I went from having pretty skin to a pizza forehead. I had tried several products for a few months with no luck. I finally tried Nature's Cure after hearing a radio commercial. My skin started to show significant improvement in just a week. My skin cleared completely with time, and has stayed clear ever since. Some tips for use: use sparingly! A tiny dot of the cream covers my entire forehead. Only use where you are acne prone, not all over your face, as the product can dry out your skin. I apply it after showering, then apply moisturizer once it dries. Since there's peroxide in it, it will stain/bleach towels and clothing. Wash your hands after applying and wait until it is dry before you pull a shirt over your face or touch your clothing. I highly recommend this product for all ages. It worked for me as a teen, and continues to work for me as an adult. You can't beat the price, and this product works!

Was this review helpful? (22) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krees
Ontario, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Heaven sent
6/29/2016

Customer review by Lady

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Lady
by Lady

I have been battling acne, dark spots, and super oily skin for approx. 4-5 yrs now. I have tried everything. I received my producted about two days ago and already notice a difference. My skin doesn't have any breakouts and I usually wake up with a new one everyday and doesn't get near as oily. I wouldn't recommend this for someone who already has dry skin because then it would be to dry. This is a miracle product.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/5
8/19/2016

Customer review by Kayli

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Kayli
by Kayli
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the only acne product that actually works for me, and I've tried everything. My face used to get terrible breakouts due to my IUD, but since I started using Nature's Cure, I rarely get any acne at all. If I do have an acne spot, it goes away very quickly! One little note I have for people who want to try this - for the first two weeks, your skin will be /worse/ while your body gets used to the product. After it clears up, it should stay pretty clear! (At least, that's what happened to me.)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kayli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The only producct to keep the acne away
9/13/2016

Customer review by KarenR

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by KarenR
by KarenR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I tried not taking this product for a few months and the breakouts were horrible. This has being the only product to help my acne without side effects. Its a shame its only sold online. The cream can dry your skin so I only use when needed but its worth buying just for the pills. Depending on your type of acne or if you suffer from very mild it may or may not help. Do not eat or drink diary products while taking this and you will see faster results. Drink lots of water too. If you get pimples around the chin area that is hormonal and nature's cure has help so much. After my second child, my hormones became all out of wack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KarenR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best acne treatment ever
1/9/2014

Customer review by Medeal

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Medeal
by Medeal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am 28 years old and have struggled with acne since I was a teenager. I have only been using nature's cure for two weeks and my face is clearer than it has ever been. I have tried every over the counter acne treatments and nothing worked for me. I have hormonal acne on my chin and this has cleared my chin up completely. All the other products I used would clear up the majority of my acne but I would still have a handful of pimples. With nature's cure I don't even have one pimple. I can't believe how quickly it worked. I broke out the first week but as soon as I broke out the pimples started drying up. Now the last pimple is dried up and I can't wait to see how better my complexion will be. The only problem that I have is my face dried out and peeled. I would recommend using the cream only at night. I was using it in the morning and the evening. I stopped and just started using it at night. I also started using a tinted moisturizer during the day. This is a first for me because in the past I would cake on the foundation to cover up my acne but not any more. I would defiantly recommend this product for any person with adult acne.

Was this review helpful? (26) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Medeal
Copperhill, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Saved my Daughter's Life!!!!!
4/4/2014

Customer review by GreatPrice

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by GreatPrice
by GreatPrice

I know for some this will seem like a drastic title. However, this is what this product did for my 15yr old daughter. She went from a vibrant honor roll student to a depressed, withdrawn, always having excuses to not got to school freshman. She was constantly harassed about her acne. It's hard enough having acne as an adult, but as a teenager it can be that much more devastating. As as mother my heart broke trying everything that I could to find something that would help her feel more secure within herself. We tried everything on the market Proactive, Murad, every prescription medication and nothing worked. I just happened to do a search reading reviews to try something new when I can upon this product. Within two weeks we saw major improvement that no other acne product had done. Just two months of using this product and I'm finally getting my daughter back. This has completely stopped her breakouts! Of course she still has her acne scars and this will take time to clear up but this as well is starting to fade. I wrote this review hoping that it would find someone going through what my daughter did just to let you know that this product really works!!!

Was this review helpful? (53) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreatPrice
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lifesaver for Adult Acne
12/16/2013

Customer review by Spouse02

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Spouse02
by Spouse02
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Diagnosed with Adult Acne 7 years ago, prescribed expensive medication ($560 for 90 day supply) which had several side effects I could not tolerate. My face was terrible with breakouts, I didn't attend functions because I was so embarrassed. Remembered buying Nature's Cure for my sons when they were teenagers and it kept their skin clear. Bought the Nature's Cure for Women, the pills have kept my skin clear for over 6 years without any side effects at all and it is a bargain. I even get compliments on my smooth skin from time to time. Don't know what I will do if they ever discontinue this product. I rarely use the Vanishing Cream that is part of the package, it is very drying to my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spouse02
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top
5/2/2016

Customer review by Marcio

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Marcio
by Marcio

I'd highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marcio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!
6/2/2014

Customer review by Joeyglasses

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by Joeyglasses
by Joeyglasses

I was so worried it was not going to work for me. I had tried so many things and nothing was working. Since I had my daughter my acne was getting progressively worse. Once my face was bright red and covered it pimples, I decided I had nothing to loose when trying this product. I read all the reviews and hoped it would work. The first month it seem as if it wasn't working or at times as if it was getting worse but they would go away as fast as they would come. I knew, I needed to give it at least 2 months. Once I had been using it for a month and a half my acne was nearly all gone except for one or two. Now I'm in my second month and have now acne at all. Once in a while I'll get a random one but it goes away quickly. I was so self-conscious I hardly let anyone see me without any make up on and I was getting very depressed because people would comment about how bad it was. Now all I have is acne scars that are quickly fading away. I'm very happy the way this product worked and will be buying on a regular basis from now on. I can't believe I had never heard of this until I stumbled on to it here. I recommend it to everyone that I know is dealing with this!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joeyglasses
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No effect
9/6/2016

Customer review by KandiDandi

1.0 stars 9/6/2016 by KandiDandi
by KandiDandi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Don't waste your money on it like I did. It does nothing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KandiDandi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for any one with acne
8/14/2012

Customer review by bhdavis3

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by bhdavis3
by bhdavis3

This product is sooo great, two of my children plus myself have used this product and it clears and helps maintain clear skin. My daughter had made the mistake of using a soap product on her face and broke it out so bad, I ordered this for her and by the end of that week, her face already looked 90% better and now at 100%. I will actually stop someone in the store if I see them looking at other acne products and tell them about this.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bhdavis3
henderson, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product at a great price.
4/22/2016

Customer review by Tonyson23

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Tonyson23
by Tonyson23

Walmart use to carry this product in the stores I use to buy it for my teenagers and now I buy it for me it's a great product at a great price please put it back in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tonyson23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
natures cure is really the best!!!
5/12/2009

Customer review by ajgb22

5.0 stars 5/12/2009 by ajgb22
by ajgb22

i was recommended this from a friend w acne and have been using it for 2 yrs now!!!its the only thing that has worked, besides acutane-but after i had my son the effects of acutane reversed and i had acne again.... and believe me ive tried everything, this is so natural, ive had no side effects and only use the cream for spot treatments!!! i just take the pills everyday and my skin is NORMAL!!!!NO ACNE!!!! they should do more advertising because this is TRULY A MIRACLE!!!! all you need is the pills and try it for at least 2 months to get it in your system!!! IF this goes out of business I WILL GET ACNE again:( Ive taken my self off it for a month and my acne returns....please keep using this n spread the word!!!

Was this review helpful? (46) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ajgb22
seattle, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty good
6/29/2016

Customer review by Kiki

4.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Kiki
by Kiki
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had really BAD stubborn acne , my uncle told me about this product and decided to try it. I am pretty happy with the results . I'm not acne free but I've come a LONG way from where I was . I would recommend this product , it was about 2 to 3 weeks before I really noticed it was clearing up . Happy camper

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kiki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't live without it!
2/2/2014

Customer review by CeeZeeKay

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by CeeZeeKay
by CeeZeeKay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using the benzoyl peroxide cream included with this product for years. I apply it to my entire face every night and my skin stays clear (aside from the occasional random pimple around my period). Keep in mind, I have suffered from moderate acne my entire life and have tried almost every product- from cheap to expensive, OTC to Rx- and nothing has helped my skin like Nature's Cure benzoyl peroxide cream. I used to purchase this product at my local Walmart, but when they stopped stocking it, I was delighted to find it on Walmart.com. I always purchase about 5-6 boxes at a time to make sure I am never without it. It will bleach fabrics so- apply at night, wear white clothing to bed, and place a white towel over your pillow. It really is a product I won't be able to live without!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CeeZeeKay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The BEST Out There!
10/24/2009

Customer review by JoshsBabyGirl35

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by JoshsBabyGirl35
by JoshsBabyGirl35

I've Used This Product 2 Times Now And I Found It To Be The ONLY One That Had Any Results. It Started To Clear Up My Face Within About A Week. I've Tried Proactive And A Few Other Products But This Was The Only One That Had Any Effect. I Hate That I Can't Find It In Any Stores But Online. This Truly Is The Best To Take Care Of Your Acne!

Was this review helpful? (60) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoshsBabyGirl35
Seffner, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
The best out there!!!
11/27/2008

Customer review by Chay22

5.0 stars 11/27/2008 by Chay22
by Chay22

I used this stuff all the time in high school. The vashing cream works so quick. I would put it on before bed and wake up with no pimple. The pills worked too, they keep me acne free. Now, that I'm done with school I'm stress free so the acne is gone. I tell everyone bride to be to use this so they can stress over everything, but their looks!!!

Was this review helpful? (33) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chay22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews