Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

my favorite all-purpose sauce!! it will be missed!
6/1/2016

Customer review by cb83

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by cb83
by cb83

I loved this BBQ sauce so much. It was a great dip for chicken tenders, and I also used to spread it on chicken breasts once they were baked, then let sit in the oven for 15 minutes. Mixed with mayo and a little roasted garlic, it was the best sandwich spread ever. I was so sad when I realized it was discontinued. Why, Kraft? Why????

cb83
Tuscaloosa, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love honey mustard bbq sauce
2/3/2016

Customer review by Lindal

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Lindal
by Lindal

Is this product still available? I can't find it in my local stores. If its available, I would buy a case of it, it's that good!

Lindal
Olympia WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love this sauce on chicken wings
12/19/2015

Customer review by kount funk

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by kount funk
by kount funk

been looking for it in stores all around town can not find it anywhere.

kount funk
New Orleans, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Unable to find this flavor in the grocery store.
7/22/2015

Customer review by Spider

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Spider
by Spider

This was my favorite barbeque sauce from Kraft's. I have been unable to find it in the grocery store in the last several months. What has happened?

Spider
Hartwell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love this Stuff!
5/13/2015

Customer review by cjhaynie

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by cjhaynie
by cjhaynie

This is by far the best sweet barbecue sauce. I love this stuff, and I buy it in bulk any time I see it! Try it. You'll be hooked!

cjhaynie
Flower Mound, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this Sauce
1/28/2011

Customer review by SauceLady

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by SauceLady
by SauceLady

I love the tangy and sweet flavor of the sauce, it is great! It brings flavor to life on anything grilled or broiled. Last summer I was shocked to see this product removed for the shelves at Kroger and Public suppermarkets. I have not been able to fine this flavor anywhere. I've tried other brands but nothing can compare to Kraft Honey Mustard Barbecue Sauce. Walmart, I hope you sale this sauce by the case because I don't ever want to run out again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SauceLady
East Point, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome!
2/5/2015

Customer review by domesticangel

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by domesticangel
by domesticangel

Every time I cook ham I pour 1/2-1 bottle of this bbq sauce over it. I rinse the ham to get off a lot of the salt then pat dry and rub the outside with brown sugar. Then pour the sauce over so it runs down all sides or use your hand or brush to cover the ham. Bake as is or use the baking bags. Everyone loves it and always request it :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
domesticangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes