Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

...speed cream?
8/6/2010

Customer review by Monky80

3.0 stars 8/6/2010 by Monky80
by Monky80

The cream really does not work like the label says. It is very difficult to remove hair. I need to use it like 10 minutes to remove hair, and use it several times, And I have very little hair on my chest.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monky80
Monclova, Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
WORKS GREAT-BY A FEMALE!!!
2/5/2011

Customer review by MRR2008

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by MRR2008
by MRR2008

A friend of mine, that has very sensitive skin, told me she uses this and how well she likes it and suggested I try it. I did and I AM SO GLAD. I used it on my legs, started wiping it off after 3 minutes and most of the hair came off and those parts of my legs were smooth. Next time I'll move it up to 5 minutes and see if that removes it all. I also think I used too much cream, so I plan to use less the next time. It's just something that you'll have to play around with to get the right combination for you. After reading the reviews and knowing that it works for my friend and myself, I really think this product works better for FEMALES--weird, right!?! Good Luck, Give It A Try, I think you'll like it! :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRR2008
KENTUCKY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not for thick hair
2/26/2011

Customer review by KravMaga

1.0 stars 2/26/2011 by KravMaga
by KravMaga

Works fine on thin hair but if you have thick hair, it does not work.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KravMaga
MPLS Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
6/4/2011

Customer review by AUmomto2

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by AUmomto2
by AUmomto2

my husband really likes this product. removes hair of his legs easily. it's kind of messy but he just wears gloves when applying it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AUmomto2
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
It does work
4/8/2011

Customer review by dcurren

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by dcurren
by dcurren

I just used nair for men and yes it works. I had never shaved the hair on my legs before so for someone who has a lot of hair on their legs I would wait about 8 minutes before wiping it off. Also, expect to use more than one session to get your legs completely hair free. It does make legs feel smooth. I didn't have any reactions to this product and I have sensitive skin (face and legs). The smell is the only thing that I dislike about hair removal products, but thats something that you can do nothing about, even with the scented kinds. I do recommend that you wash whatever part of your body you put this on with soap and water after your done using it. The instructions just say to wipe it away with warm water, but shower and you should be fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dcurren
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Baby smooth
5/7/2011

Customer review by MTN56

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by MTN56
by MTN56

This works...I have use it many times...Make sure and towel off the hair cause it looks like it did not work..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MTN56
Dallas,TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
A Great Alternative To Razor Shaving
11/13/2010

Customer review by Fcub32

4.0 stars 11/13/2010 by Fcub32
by Fcub32

This cream provides the next best closeness, second only to wet shaving, but without any irritation. Being African American and having problems with sensitive skin and razor shaving, this cream did the job. For guys with VERY thick hair, you may need more than one application of the cream over a period of a two days or so. I tested it on my leg, where I have fairly thick hair and it did such a great job. This one is better than the spray version Nair also has floating out there. The only thing I regret is not buying more than one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fcub32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Not Too Great
1/22/2011

Customer review by TrueAck

2.0 stars 1/22/2011 by TrueAck
by TrueAck

This product isn't very good. It takes too much time to remove hair in a particular area. I had to apply it multiple times to remove most of the hair. Another negative effect is that it leaves stubble no matter what - not smooth at all. I guess if you're okay with the stubble, then this is an okay product for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrueAck
Would recommend to a friend? No