Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 81 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
Great product!
3/12/2012

Customer review by LacyJP18

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by LacyJP18
by LacyJP18

I've always liked TRESemme products but lately I was skipping around between products. Recently, I saw this advertised at Walmart.com, read some reviews and decided to try it... And let me say, this product is excellent! It does what it says and gets the job done! I have damaged hair due to coloring, straightening, etc and this conditioner really put the moisture and shine back into it. My frizz has even been reduced! This product is awesome. (:

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LacyJP18
Beverly Hills, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT PRODUCT!
7/15/2011

Customer review by TrafficJammer

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by TrafficJammer
by TrafficJammer

MY HAIR LOOKED GREAT AND FELT GREAT AFTER USING THIS PRODUCT ,CANT SAY I WAS TOO SUPRISED ,THIS IS A GREAT BRAND , COULDN'T BELIVE HOW FAST IT STARTED DOING IT'S JOB!THANKS TRESEMME!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrafficJammer
Monroe,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
moustuuur
5/30/2009

Customer review by hollyPHRESH

5.0 stars 5/30/2009 by hollyPHRESH
by hollyPHRESH

this works really well i really like this bcuzz i have really curly hair and its frizzy an dead i used this hole bottel and it tamed my curls and my frizzies have ben lowerd

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hollyPHRESH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the money!
4/29/2013

Customer review by funkyshoppermom

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by funkyshoppermom
by funkyshoppermom

It lasts long first of all and it works great! I used many conditioners before this one but I am reordering this one not any other. I also use it my 4 yrs old daughter's hair! I wish the bottle had a pump dispenser though for easier access. I save a lot of money and my hair feels great and looks great !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funkyshoppermom
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
works great
7/18/2010

Customer review by boew88

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by boew88
by boew88

makes my hair real silky. it is just like when you get your hair done from a salon and it is really sofe.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boew88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Hair
12/9/2012

Customer review by sharsung

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by sharsung
by sharsung

Glad I bought it. Can't beat the price and quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharsung
lanai city hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/2/2013

Customer review by lambslair

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by lambslair
by lambslair

I love this conditioner, it's light not too heavy and doesn't build up like some conditioners. Works great along side their deep cleansing shampoo. Perfect duo for hair that has other shampoo and conditioner build up! Get ready for soft shiny beautiful hair!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lambslair
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Conditioneer
7/22/2014

Customer review by mrjustjohn

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by mrjustjohn
by mrjustjohn

Not only do I like the smell of the conditioner, it leaves my hair soft and easy to comb. I would recommend and will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrjustjohn
wyoming, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Tresemme
9/21/2014

Customer review by JKT1832

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by JKT1832
by JKT1832

I've used this since this brand first debuted. Love the way it makes my hair feel!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JKT1832
Iowa, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Top 10 contributor
Works as well or better than any $50 salon product
7/13/2014

Customer review by Molly411

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by Molly411
by Molly411

My teens love this! (And, I sneak theirs!)

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Molly411
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great!
2/26/2014

Customer review by Bighead45

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Bighead45
by Bighead45

works great along with the rest of the product line, very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bighead45
Port St John, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
smells great and works well.
1/6/2015

Customer review by Sk6760

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by Sk6760
by Sk6760

I have bought this product several times. I absolutely love it. Makes your hair smell great, and helps get rid of frizzy hair. Highly recommend. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sk6760
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing!
7/31/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

the conditioner along with the smooth and silky shampoo really made made my hair softer and smoother which made straightening it out a lot easier too :) i use this conditioner every time its time to wash my hair out love it! <3

An anonymous customer
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Silky smooth frizz free hair
9/18/2010

Customer review by Katta

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by Katta
by Katta

This conditioner is excellent at making hair smooth and frizz free. It smells lovely and it is a good price. I thoroughly reccommend this conditioner for anyone who has frizzy or flyaway hair or anyone that wants a smooth silky look.

Katta
Colchester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
9/17/2010

Customer review by Steph

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by Steph
by Steph

This conditioner leaves your hair very smooth and silky!

Steph
Orlando,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My Favorite Conditioner!
9/17/2010

Customer review by Brunnette

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by Brunnette
by Brunnette

This conditioner makes my hair incredibly soft and smooth. My hair smells great and I can't wait to take a shower just to wash and condition my hair with Tresemme's Smooth Collection!! I would deffinately recommend to all!

Brunnette
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product!
9/17/2010

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by Mimi
by Mimi

This product is lightweight and leaves your hair feeling super smooth.

Mimi
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the Product
9/18/2010

Customer review by Bear

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by Bear
by Bear

I use the product everyday and love it, I also use the heat spray and love what it does for hair.

Bear
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
wow
9/19/2010

Customer review by nediga

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by nediga
by nediga

all my life ive been looking for a conditioner that will make my hair less frizzy and knotty when i saw this product i sais i will try it know i see results up to a month later my hair is much smoother bairly any frizz and no knots if u dont belive me try it is a life changer

nediga
miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great haircare for less
9/19/2010

Customer review by AliK

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by AliK
by AliK

Quality shampoo & conditioner for the whole family for a great price.

AliK
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews