Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 101 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 82 reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Fits it's purpose.
8/18/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this conditioner and use it almost always. I have dry curly hair and even the moisturizing conditioner by tresemme doesn't moisturize as well as this. It really does make hair silky smooth.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT PRODUCT!
7/15/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
MY HAIR LOOKED GREAT AND FELT GREAT AFTER USING THIS PRODUCT ,CANT SAY I WAS TOO SUPRISED ,THIS IS A GREAT BRAND , COULDN'T BELIVE HOW FAST IT STARTED DOING IT'S JOB!THANKS TRESEMME!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product!
3/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've always liked TRESemme products but lately I was skipping around between products. Recently, I saw this advertised at Walmart.com, read some reviews and decided to try it... And let me say, this product is excellent! It does what it says and gets the job done! I have damaged hair due to coloring, straightening, etc and this conditioner really put the moisture and shine back into it. My frizz has even been reduced! This product is awesome. (:
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
moustuuur
5/30/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this works really well i really like this bcuzz i have really curly hair and its frizzy an dead i used this hole bottel and it tamed my curls and my frizzies have ben lowerd
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love Tresemme
9/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 10 contributer
I've used this since this brand first debuted. Love the way it makes my hair feel!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worth the money!
4/29/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It lasts long first of all and it works great! I used many conditioners before this one but I am reordering this one not any other. I also use it my 4 yrs old daughter's hair! I wish the bottle had a pump dispenser though for easier access. I save a lot of money and my hair feels great and looks great !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this conditioner, it's light not too heavy and doesn't build up like some conditioners. Works great along side their deep cleansing shampoo. Perfect duo for hair that has other shampoo and conditioner build up! Get ready for soft shiny beautiful hair!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
smells great and works well.
1/6/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have bought this product several times. I absolutely love it. Makes your hair smell great, and helps get rid of frizzy hair. Highly recommend. Great price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Conditioneer
7/22/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Not only do I like the smell of the conditioner, it leaves my hair soft and easy to comb. I would recommend and will buy again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Happy Hair
12/9/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Glad I bought it. Can't beat the price and quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
works great
7/18/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
makes my hair real silky. it is just like when you get your hair done from a salon and it is really sofe.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works Great!
2/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
works great along with the rest of the product line, very satisfied!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
even my hairdresser was impressed
6/6/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased the Smooth and Silky Shampoo & Conditioner after my cousin raved about it, but when I brought it to my hairdresser, she was skeptical because my cousin is half Korean and has a much straighter grade of hair than I do. Well...after I was dry, she had to agree that not only were the results amazing, but they were better than the results I get from her professional products. I've occasionally switched up my products, for the sake of change, but I always go back, because, so far, nothing else gives me the same weightless shine and silkiness. I ADORE this line, and have recommended it to friends, who are now hooked as well. Thank you Tresemme
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for color treated and damaged hair!
7/25/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I will admit Im only 14 but I have been dying my hair red for over a year. The red hair dye and the Arizona heat has left my hair so damaged and brittle that not even a hair cut will halfway help. I have been using the deep conditioning conditioner for a really long time but it just sits on my naturally oily hair. My hair would be super oily and frizzy the next after i used that product, so i decided to try a different one and this one caught my eye. I have been using for the last 2 weeks and I have been feeling an amazing difference. My hair feel light but super conditioned and it doesn't leave it oily :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/9/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been a devoted pantene user forever, just because the commercials made it seem like such a great product. I realized one day, that it really wasn't working. I have really thick hair, and I get these frizzes at the top and ends of my hair. Nothing helped. I decided to try a new brand, just try something new. Tresemme smooth and silky was my choice. AMAZING :) After the first wash, I was smiling at how amazingly smooth and soft my hair was. And NOT greasy at all! On top of that, my hair smells amazing all day!! Tresemme isn't kidding when they say "salon hair for less" :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
it was amazing!!!!
11/8/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i had bought this conditioner because the store didn't have the one i was looking for. I was in two minds when i bought it because it had been only few months ago they launched this product in INDIA. I have curly turning wavy hair that constantly gets messed up. I had almost started hating my hair because no matter what i do, it didn't seem to settle and give me the look i need. But today after conditioning my hair fees so amazing. I feel its texture is returning. Thank you so much experts for making this dream come true:)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Seriously, smooth AND silky!!
11/26/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Recently, I noticed that my hair felt rather dry and so I decided to get some moisturizing conditioner. Of course, I went to TRESemme first because their products ALWAYS work for me. And yes, it truly works! My hair is extremely soft (which I absolutely love!). And also, I used to have little "wings" in my hair, making my hair look windswept, and it looked awful. Well, the conditioner also smoothens your hair and it has fixed my "wing" problem. All in all, GREAT and FANTASTIC product. I LOVE YOU TRESEMME!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best ever
12/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have grey hair and everyone knows managing grey hair can be challenge trying to accomplish that smooth silky look of ageless hair I have tried high dollar products salon products you name finally tried silk and smooth first time ever using my hair was soft silky no fly aways and the best of all NO FRIZZ I am sold this is my holy grail product wish I had before and after pics I hv thick coarse frizzy hair or better yet I HAD this is the best conditioner went to store today to purchase shamphoo
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smells bad
5/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love your shampoos. I love your conditioner but they SMELL BAD. They smell like glue. Elmer's glue. It's gross. It's hot where I live. I don't like to sweat THAT smell. It's disgusting. A co-worker and I were talking about conditioners the other day. I said, "Well, I love Tresemme but..." and she FINISHED MY SENTENCE! "It smells bad!" It's not just me. The stuff smells like plastic and chemicals and I don't want it on my hair...but it WORKS. Please fix the smell problem. Ick.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works as well or better than any $50 salon product
7/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My teens love this! (And, I sneak theirs!)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643919, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-