Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 41 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Just Great!!!!
3/29/2010

Customer review by Nicapooh

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by Nicapooh
by Nicapooh

I'm a college student who used to stay at the hair salon.......but now doesnt have time too go, so i now do my own hair. i wanted too by a well know product with a low price and gives great results.....i purchased tresemme because it's used by professional and is recommend. its a great product, a big bottle for a low price and works great on my hair type: frizzy, dry, damage, breakage, and thick!!! there are many products so shop by your hair type

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicapooh
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
better, impossible!
9/22/2010

Customer review by JacksonvilleWalmart

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by JacksonvilleWalmart
by JacksonvilleWalmart

cheap & excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JacksonvilleWalmart
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
4/19/2012

Customer review by lulusfarm

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by lulusfarm
by lulusfarm

Love this product and the super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lulusfarm
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The perfect conditioner
1/26/2013

Customer review by Acerbic

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Acerbic
by Acerbic

This conditioner is one of my all-time favorites, as is the matching shampoo. I have extremely long hair that's almost to knee-length and so it happens that I use a lot of shampoo and conditioner. My hair's in good condition but does need extra moisture and this conditioner does an amazing job, especially for the value! I used to buy salon brand products but as much as I use, it got quite expensive, so I was excited to try something from Tresemme. I was not disappointed! This works much, much better than all those expensive salon products I've tried and the amount of product for the money is unbelievable! One bottle lasts for weeks; unheard of for me. It's got a light, pleasing scent and isn't too runny or too thick; just right for easy, even application. It rinses out beautifully and leaves the perfect amount of moisture for silky hair without making it greasy or oily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Acerbic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice scent and lite on my hair
4/27/2012

Customer review by tmfrench6

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by tmfrench6
by tmfrench6

Soft scented and light. I love it. Doesn't weight my down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmfrench6
xTREmely Good Value
12/9/2013

Customer review by musicman17

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by musicman17
by musicman17

All the Tresemme shampoos and conditioners are very high quality products which can be found at value prices when shopping with Wal-Mart. Other retailers have occasional sales at similar pricing but Wal-Mart has a great price on the 32oz size every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
musicman17
orange county, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so smooth !
7/8/2015

Customer review by walrat

5.0 stars 7/8/2015 by walrat
by walrat

really good conditioner. it moistens your scalp and hair really well, soothing the dry achiness of stress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walrat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
9/17/2010

Customer review by qponconfectioner

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by qponconfectioner
by qponconfectioner

Great moisturizer. My hair now feels sleek and shiney! Thank you!!!

qponconfectioner
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
awesome
9/19/2010

Customer review by mick

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by mick
by mick

The shampoo leaves my hair feeling very smooth and shiny.

mick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
9/20/2010

Customer review by Pennymaxx

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by Pennymaxx
by Pennymaxx

I have tried many different shampoo's and this is the only brand that I trust any more. It is the only one that keeps my hair from getting tangles and I have noticed the same for my 4 year old daughter as well.

Pennymaxx
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tresemme Conditioner
9/23/2010

Customer review by ShannonE

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by ShannonE
by ShannonE

Best product ever. Really helps with split ends and fly aways for colored hair like mine.

ShannonE
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful
9/28/2010

Customer review by Sammy

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by Sammy
by Sammy

I have used a lot of hair products and TRESemme is one of the best! It does wonders for your hair. I usd the heat protection and 24 hour body hair spray all the time. After awhile using the product I felt my hair feel smoother with less split ends from protecting it.

Sammy
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Holy Grail for a while!
11/13/2010

Customer review by BrookeLovesYou

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by BrookeLovesYou
by BrookeLovesYou

I used to use this all the time, it get every little knot out and makes hair soft and lightly scented. I got a keratin treatment so I have to use the products for that, but I recommend this!

BrookeLovesYou
Cambridge, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My FAVORITE!
1/6/2011

Customer review by Shaunee

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Shaunee
by Shaunee

I have been using Tresemme's shampoo and conditioner for years! It is my absolute favorite hair care product. I use the anti breakage conditioner because I have long hair and I am constantly letting it grow and occasionally donate my hair for children with cancer. Tresumme's products keep my hair looking great and growing strong. Best of all the price is great. For me, there is nothing better. I highly reccomend it to anyone!

Shaunee
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Will improve hairs health almost instantly
2/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It made a huge difference in my hairs health! I have extremely dry ends and an oily scalp but this shampoo seemed to deep clean without stripping, and moisturized my dry brittle ends. I love to blow dry and straighten my hair constantly so this is a must have in my shower. It works wonders!

An anonymous customer
Springfield, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
3/1/2011

Customer review by CMM088

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by CMM088
by CMM088

I was having a lot of problems with split ends. I started using this conditioner and almost immediately noticed a difference - my hair seemed stronger, and the split ends were not as big or as numerous. Very happy with this product!

CMM088
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Product..
3/18/2011

Customer review by karolj210

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by karolj210
by karolj210

I recently started, after many years of color treating my hair with over the counter products, bleaching my hair platinum blonde. Although I have always taken fairly good care of my hair and it was in fairly good shape when I started the bleaching, I knew that I was facing some dryness and brittleness from all the coloring and now the bleaching. I was told by my stylist that if I could not afford the high end shampoos and conditions to try Tresemme products as he said they were as close to salon quality as I could get for a reasonable price. I bought the Breakage Defense conditioner and have noticed that I have not had any breakage since using this awesome product!! I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is considering coloring or bleaching their hair. Next I will be trying the shampoo for color treated hair. I can't wait to try!! This product truly lives up to its name!! Thankyou Karolj210

karolj210
Titusville Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
wonderful product
6/7/2011

Customer review by kram7

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by kram7
by kram7

I love this product. My hair is so smooth after using and easy to brush through.

kram7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
one of my favorites!
7/7/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i love this conditioner!<3 first of all, it smells really nice. but that's not the best part. it gets rid of tangles& makes hair super soft. i do notice less snaps while brushing my hair after using this. it definitely does its job.

An anonymous customer
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
2/22/2012

Customer review by MT2012

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by MT2012
by MT2012

One of the best conditioners i have ever bought. Immediately after using this I saw results of my hair having more moisture and less breakage

MT2012
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews