Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Beauty secret
4/21/2014

Customer review by Angie77777

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by Angie77777
by Angie77777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is amazing!!!! I apply first the Shea oil on damp skin ( it absorbs faster this way)and after the moisturizer, my skin feels like a baby... when people touch me when they say hi or something they all say "wow what a soft skin" and they keep touching and touching telling they have never feel such a soft skin... this is a beauty secret worth spreading because before i tried it, I expend years trying to make my skin soft using all kinds of creams, scrubs and oils and yes it was soft but never like the way it feels now. and I no matter what i used on my skin there was always an area that never got soft like I wanted it, but now with shea butter is like a miracle!! The best part is after 1 hour you dont feel sticky any more, unlike the other creams i used before. the only part i dont like to much is the smell, i feel like smells like milk, but i will take it for now, i hope the company improve the smell of this great product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie77777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/22/2011

Customer review by lovethesoftness56

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by lovethesoftness56
by lovethesoftness56

all i have too say is that this shea butter lotion is really great. and smells nice too..........loved it.....

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovethesoftness56
saint albans newyork.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love, love, love this lotion!
11/19/2015

Customer review by Ladyslipper

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Ladyslipper
by Ladyslipper

This Shea Butter lotion works fabulous and is not greasy. It soaks in with no slippery feel. It smells, looks, and feels great! I use it every time I wash my hands. Speaking of washing my hands, I would love if Jergens would make a matching handwash. I love the pretty new packaging. Looks great!

Ladyslipper
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Lotion Ever!
11/16/2015

Customer review by Ojosverdes

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Ojosverdes
by Ojosverdes

I started using this lotion in May and I absolutely love it! I use it all over my body and it has given my skin a natural bronzed glow which I love since I live in Update NY and winters here are brutal! I will recommend to anyone!!!

Ojosverdes
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best I have ever used.
9/8/2015

Customer review by WallyMcMarten

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by WallyMcMarten
by WallyMcMarten

I have tried them all from and I have found Jergens Shea Butter lotion to be the best. Not oily and smells wonderful. If you do some research and find out the benefits of shea butter, you will never use anything else. I tried Olay shea butter lotion first but if you read the ingredients, you don't even see shea butter listed. Shea butter is the second ingredient in Jergen's. Jergen's is cheaper than Olay also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallyMcMarten
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THIS MOISTURIZER
10/27/2015

Customer review by Mom T

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Mom T
by Mom T

I got it about four weeks ago. I'm Love it. My skin have never felt like this before. Thank You Jergens.

Mom T
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
2/11/2013

Customer review by KatD9

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by KatD9
by KatD9

I like the brand and this one makes it like it even more. It's rich but not sticky - perfect for the cold NE weather

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KatD9
BOSTON, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No More Cracked Hands!
12/10/2014

Customer review by thebarefootedmama

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by thebarefootedmama
by thebarefootedmama

Every winter it never fails, I go on the hunt for a good hand moisturizer and every year I never find one. This year I found one that helps! No more dry/cracked and bleeding hands! Thanks to Influenster for supplying this to me in their ModaVoxBox for free. This review is entirely of my own thoughts and opinions.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thebarefootedmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for dry skin
6/12/2012

Customer review by Femininity

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by Femininity
by Femininity

I tried this lotion one time and I have been using it ever since. Its great especially for dry skin. Nice smell and it makes your skin feel soft and smooth. I buy the big bottle everytime. Its definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Femininity
Park Forest, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/21/2015

Customer review by Merod

5.0 stars 7/21/2015 by Merod
by Merod

Loves it so very much makes me feel younger and be a Inside

Merod
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love Shea butter
9/15/2015

Customer review by Miracle7

4.0 stars 9/15/2015 by Miracle7
by Miracle7

I love Shea butter

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miracle7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!!!!
6/30/2015

Customer review by Courrtnee

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by Courrtnee
by Courrtnee

I've waited for a very long time to find the perfect lotion & I finally have it! Oh my God! my skin has never felt so amazing & the way it looks, WOW! Thank you Jergens for coming up with the most amazing lotion ever! I'll never use anything'else!

Courrtnee
Nebraska, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best body moisturizer.
6/16/2015

Customer review by Elena

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by Elena
by Elena

I have tried many body moisturizer but none help with my dry skin. A few months I started using Jergens Shea Butter Deep Conditioning Moisturizer and it has really improved my dry skin overall. I am surprised and happy with the result.

Elena
Petaling Jaya Selangor Malaysia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GREAT, HELPFUL,AND HAS A GREAT SMELL! :D
5/5/2015

Customer review by _jaida_1

5.0 stars 5/5/2015 by _jaida_1
by _jaida_1

I bought this item 2 weeks ago. My friends told me that my skin was so soft (which it was) and that I smelled better than usual(which is also true). Also, it moistures your skin and makes it look new and soft. This is truly a great and fantastic product! You should get it any time possible! :D Btw, I would recommend this to people who want a great product, skin, and smell. :D Have a nice Life! :D With JERGENS! Lol :D

_jaida_1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Silky smooth Skin
1/29/2015

Customer review by Sunshine

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by Sunshine
by Sunshine

My skin has never been so soft!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/8/2015

Customer review by Sweet T

5.0 stars 4/8/2015 by Sweet T
by Sweet T

I bought this product about 2 months ago I have noticed even skin tone and radiance. I use all over my body it has also reduced stretch marks.

Sweet T
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
greast
3/20/2015

Customer review by sassy

4.0 stars 3/20/2015 by sassy
by sassy

I'm happy I bought it its like omg I am so glad I bought it

sassy
Michigan, United States
smooth smooth smooth
12/2/2014

Customer review by kinagirl

1.0 stars 12/2/2014 by kinagirl
by kinagirl

great price leaves my skin soft

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kinagirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes