Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 482 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

482 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

482 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
344
4 stars
106
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 stars
20
1-20 of 481 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 481 total reviews
1-20 of 481 reviews
Jergens Ultra Healing is fantastic
1/25/2016

Customer review by SugarBear

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by SugarBear
by SugarBear

I bought a combo pack at a warehouse store a few months ago and I'm going to have to go get more! I have bottle of this lotion all over my house, in the FamilyTruckster, and in my purse. I have always loved the scent of Jergens Original, so I was thrilled with this. Not exactly the same scent, but more like a slightly more subtle Jergens Original. The best way to explain the scent is "half a bubble off Original" LOL Ultra Healing works quickly. After just a couple of days of use, the small bumps and dry skin on the backs of my upper arms have disappeared. Amazing product and I highly recommend it. I started with the travel/trial size, just to try it. From now on, I'll get the big bottles because it is worth it and it won't go to waste!

SugarBear
Tucson, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Really helps
1/25/2016

Customer review by MammieSammie

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by MammieSammie
by MammieSammie

I have EXTREMELY dry skin. And I am horrible about remembering to use lotion or I am rushing and don't take time to put it on. So, when I do remember the Jergen's Ultra Healing helps to keep my skin from getting the snake skin look and soaks in to make my skin soft. It isn't greasy or sticky or any of the other things that make you toss the bottle in the trash. I like the Jergen's Night lotion.also. I not sure of the exact name, but it is my favorite. It is very thick and makes my skin better overnight. They both stop the itchy feeling g that I get from dry skin.

MammieSammie
Wetumpka, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ultra Healing NOT
1/28/2016

Customer review by Anjoyla

1.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Anjoyla
by Anjoyla

I bought this along with the shea butter. I wanted to try Jergen's Ultra Healing. I use lotion after showering and with the winter weather skin is dry. I find that after applying it and it soaks in that it doesn't moisturize as good as some other lotions that I use. I was very disappointed. I did use the shea butter and find that is a much better product to use and perhaps that should be in the pumping lotion. I was so disappointed with this. I was hoping this would help me.

Anjoyla
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Ultra moisturizing bath
1/25/2016

Customer review by deb0911

4.0 stars 1/25/2016 by deb0911
by deb0911

I received a free sample of JERGENS BATH AND SHOWER WET MOISTURIZER, and I loved it! Almost always, when I would get out of the shower my skin would be so dry after toweling off, until I put on moisturizing creams, Jergens came up with this new product moisturizer on wet skin and it works. Saves time, and money because I'm not paying high end prices for beautiful soft skin. Jergens has been around for many years, I trust the tried and true. And with all the new ideas in lotions, who better to trust than Jergens.

deb0911
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
1/25/2016

Customer review by cbrats2

4.0 stars 1/25/2016 by cbrats2
by cbrats2

I have been using Jergens for over 30 years. I have very dry skin and I use it all over my body everyday.Does not feel greasy and has no lingering smell to it since I am a male don't want to smell like flowers all day. The only complaint I have is the price. Since Jurgens went to this fancy colored bottle the price went way up. The trouble is I have been shopping around for a replacement but can't find any that does what this great product does. If I ever do I hate to say it I won't be buying Jergens anymore.

cbrats2
Peoria, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
JERGENS Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer
1/31/2016

Customer review by Nanda

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Nanda
by Nanda

JERGENS Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer has helped heal and repair my extremely dry skin. My skin feels a lot smoother and looks healthier.

Nanda
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Luxurious Touch
1/25/2016

Customer review by Becky53

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Becky53
by Becky53

I've been using Jergens for many years now, and really love the Ultra Healing for extra dry skin! The scent is light, but smells great! The consistency is thick so that it absorbs in the skin well. I love that it has added vitamins C,E and B5. It does help my skin heal over time, especially in the dry winter air. I'd recommend Jergens Ultra Healing to anyone, but especially with extra dry skin.

Becky53
Aurora, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
BAM!
1/30/2016

Customer review by lake

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by lake
by lake

i got a sample of this and i'm in love all over again. my skin stays dry but the ultra healing really does make it soft. it's on my list for the next store trip

lake
KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ultra soothing
1/25/2016

Customer review by Elizabeth3173

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Elizabeth3173
by Elizabeth3173

I have always suffered from dry skin for as long as I can remember. I use this lotion religiously everyday and nightly before bed. I put lotion on my feet then put socks on. My feet stay so smooth during the winter now. Daily I work with a ton of paper which is rough on skin as it is. I keep a bottle at my desk and it really helps eliminate the itching and burning of dry skin!

Elizabeth3173
Perry, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Who knew...
1/26/2016

Customer review by ErinF

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by ErinF
by ErinF

I have been using this lotion for years and always loved it! My daughter has very dry skin, almost sand paper and I have tried every expensive lotion on the market without any success. One day She tried my lotion and she is hooked. This has really made a difference in her skin. Who knew the solution to her dry skin has been in my house for years.

ErinF
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
pretty good for the price
1/28/2016

Customer review by shelia4950

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by shelia4950
by shelia4950

I received this as a sample and was pleased with smell as well as the fact it did make my skin feel a little less itchy. I will have to purchase a full size and continue to use on a daily basis to really know if it will have the same effect should I miss applying it for a day or two

shelia4950
Camden, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ultra healing
1/31/2016

Customer review by Carol

3.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Carol
by Carol

my skin is very dry, works good but the smell isn't that good, needs a better smell.

Carol
Roanoke, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The ONLY All Over Lotion I'll Use
1/25/2016

Customer review by AutmnLuvr

4.0 stars 1/25/2016 by AutmnLuvr
by AutmnLuvr

I use Ultra Healing because the price is right, the smell is nice and it works well. I don't like lotions that are too greasy or smell too strong. I use the lotion that matches my perfume on my neck and Ultra Healing on the rest of my body. It doesn't conflict with my expensive perfumed lotion. I love the pump bottle as it's easy to use and convenient.

AutmnLuvr
Jackson, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Really Works"
1/26/2016

Customer review by lmg1368

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by lmg1368
by lmg1368

After I received a sample, I purchased a full size bottle. I have very dry skin on my legs and feet due to a medical condition. My doctor named Jergens Ultra Healing as one of my choices to be applied twice daily. After 1 week on continued use, I was extremely happy with the way my skin looks and feels. This is the lotion for me. I love it!

lmg1368
Clermont, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
All over skin care
1/26/2016

Customer review by Eddan2

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Eddan2
by Eddan2

This product is great to use over all the body. Good moisturizing qualities, much better than the original formula. Good for feet, knees, hands, elbows, legs, face, actually just anywhere you have skin. Long lasting moisturizing effect. it softens the skin very well too. It does not have an overwhelming fragrance, just a mild scent.

Eddan2
Oakland, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
My skin drinks it in.
1/26/2016

Customer review by 68Brina

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by 68Brina
by 68Brina

Jergens has a been a necessary staple in my family since the 70's. The Cherry scent was always welcomed. Now since new formula's are made I appreciate it more. I use it twice a day. The Ultra Healing formula is good to my skin, I do not have a greasy feeling nor is it heavy on my skin. I remain moisturized throughout the day.

68Brina
Humble, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Rejuvenation!
1/27/2016

Customer review by Kami

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Kami
by Kami

With working in a hospital, washing my hands constantly my skin cracks a lot (especially with the winter weather). I decided to give this product a try as my mom uses it often and I love it! It's helped my skin rejuvenate from dry to moisturized. Thank you Jergens!

Kami
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works before you see it
1/27/2016

Customer review by chrb118

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by chrb118
by chrb118

I truly love this lotion. I have psoriasis, and sometimes it gets pretty bad. I have tried several prescribed ointments and creams, I always end up coming back to Jergens Ultra Healing lotion. I has helped me more than anything else. I highly recommend it.

chrb118
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
One and only lotion
1/29/2016

Customer review by Tony Bo

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Tony Bo
by Tony Bo

I have used numerous lotions and some leave your hands greasy and some ware off faster than others. This is by far the best lotion I have ever purchased.

Tony Bo
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
One of the best lotions on the market!
1/25/2016

Customer review by trish247

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by trish247
by trish247

I bought Jergens Ultra Healing for the first time a few months ago...and I absolutely love it. Here in Ohio the cold winter months are hard on the skin and ultra healing does the trick....don't get me wrong in the hot summer months I will definitely continue to use this product. Its become my favorite go to lotion!

trish247
Lima, Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 481 total reviews
1-20 of 481 reviews