Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 313 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

313 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

313 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
225
4 stars
73
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
9
1-20 of 312 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 312 total reviews
1-20 of 312 reviews
My favorite!
12/21/2012

Customer review by wallyworldluva

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by wallyworldluva
by wallyworldluva

I have tried dozens of moisturizers and this is the only one that works! Lovie it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallyworldluva
vernon, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
9/19/2012

Customer review by FGGS

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by FGGS
by FGGS

I have dry, sensitive skin. During the winter my skin gets worse. I use this product year around. Leave my skin smooth, non grease & as it claims heals dryness. After using other brands I found that this is the best body moisturizer that works great for me. It keeps my skin looking healthy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FGGS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Silky Smooth Results
11/18/2014

Customer review by Cynri

5.0 stars 11/18/2014 by Cynri
by Cynri

(Note: I received this product for free for testing purposes courtesy of Influenster.) I really enjoyed using this moisturizer. It's going to be perfect this winter, since my hands tend to dry out in the colder months. This product is actually very effective. My mother has very dry elbows and has tried many moisturizers with very unsatisfactory results. However, after using this product for a week, her elbows have been noticeably softer and hydrated. This moisturizer has an excellent lightweight formula, that does not weigh down on the skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cynri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7 Days of Silky Skin!
12/7/2014

Customer review by TheManicurator

5.0 stars 12/7/2014 by TheManicurator
by TheManicurator

I've used Jergens Moisturizer in the past, but it had been a while. I was excited to find a bottle of the new improved formula in my #ModaVoxBox from Influenster! I received this product free to review and the following is my opinion and feedback after trying it out. I'm sure we all are dealing with the dry skin that comes with the cold, harsh, winter air. I seriously think my skin hasn't ever been this dry. I've really been struggling to keep my skin hydrated over the last couple months. I decided to take the "7-day Challenge" and I'm so glad I did! Before using Jergens, I had terrible dry skin on my arms and hands. As a hairdresser, being in water all day long is terrible on my hands. They were almost bleeding in some areas! I applied Jergens from head to toe each morning right out of the shower, and also each night right before bed. Also, I carried a small bottle in my purse and applied as needed throughout the day. I can honestly say my hands and feet look and feel amazing. I no longer have the cracked, flaky skin on my hands, and my feet feel extremely smooth. If you haven't tried out Jergen's in a while, run to your local Wal-Mart and grab a bottle. It's completely turned my dry, winter skin around!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheManicurator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
JERGENS® One-Week Challenge
12/7/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/7/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been using my new JERGENS sent to me by #influenster in the #ModaVoxBox This is my one week challenge. DAY 1. I have a habit of washing my hands a lot, so they get so dry and chapped. I started using Jergens Ultra Healing Moisterizer for Extra Dry Skin today 12/01/2014. Does not feel grease, goes on smooth and my hands feel very soft. DAY 2. Been using my Jergens Ultra Healing Moisterizer for Extra Dry Skin twice a day for almost 2 days, keeps the moister in that I keep washing out. So far so good. DAY 3. Starting to see the chapped skin clear up, still washing my hands but I always reply my Jergens Ultra Healing Moisterizer for Extra Dry Skin and it seems to be keeping my hands soft and looking great. DAY 4. Ok loving Jergens Ultra Healing Moisterizer for Extra Dry Skin, chapped skin almost all gone, my hands feel like silk and did I forget to say it smells great too? DAY 5. Hands look amazing, better then ever, yup still have my over washing habit, but if I reply this after I wash my hands they stay amazingly soft and smooth. DAY 6. LOVING Jergens Ultra Healing Moisterizer for Extra Dry Skin, what more can be said? DAY 7. I will now be using Jergens Ultra Healing Moisterizer for Extra Dry Skin, everyday. My hands look younger, feel and smell great. NO MORE chapped raw hands for this girl. THANKS Jergens.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Modavox Review For Influenster
11/24/2014

Customer review by Valsstrange

5.0 stars 11/24/2014 by Valsstrange
by Valsstrange

I received a bottle for free from Influenster for testing and review. I took the #1weektogorgeous challenge! After the 7 days of using this product I noticed my hands were softer, smoother and I love the smell of this lotion it's not overwelming at all which I love.. It's also very affordable which is a plus so I definitely would recommend and repurchase this lotion.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valsstrange
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My new Moisturizer!
11/14/2014

Customer review by RichaKa

5.0 stars 11/14/2014 by RichaKa
by RichaKa

I have been using Jargons Ultra Healing Extra dry skin moisturizer for a few weeks now and I absolutely love it! I couldn't have found this moisturizer at a better time. With winter approaching, I often find my skin chapped and dry. Since I have started using this moisturizer, my skin feels so soft and supple. I loved it so much I got a full size bottle and I must say I love the new bottle design as well. The fragrance is nice, subtle and pleasant, not strong or overpowering at all. I highly recommend this moisturizer especially if you have dry skin concerns. Note: I received a sample of this product free to test and review.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RichaKa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fast Absorbing, Soft Clean Scent, Works Great!
11/17/2014

Customer review by BeeDeal

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by BeeDeal
by BeeDeal

I received a travel size bottle (3 ounces) of Jergens Ultra Healing Moisterizer for Extra Dry Skin from Influenster for testing purposes. I took the 1 week challenge to see if I could tell the difference in my skin, specifically my hands. A little background on my skin, my hands were really dry and felt tight. I was washing my hands often and washing dishes for 5 days without gloves. After using this moisturizer I felt and saw a big different. The Jergens moisturizer is soft, not thick in consistency. It absorbed quickly and didn't leave a greasy feel. I loved the clean scent it has which is great when applying at night before going to bed. It has vitamins C and B5 which I think its what makes this moisturizer give me the results I was looking for in just one week. Its formulated so it can lock moisture for up to 48 hours. When you wash your hands you will feel the lotion coming off but you don't feel it once applied so it does stay on the skin quite well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeeDeal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New and innovative design
11/8/2014

Customer review by IAMAWOG

4.0 stars 11/8/2014 by IAMAWOG
by IAMAWOG

Disclaimer: I received this product complimentary of Influenster. I started using Jergens about two months ago. My son has extremely dry skin and I couldn't find a lotion that would keep his skin moisturized throughout the day. When I received this product I decided to test it out myself. At work I handle papers everyday sometimes making my hands extremely dry and brittle. I decided to keep this bottle in my purse. I've been using it about two weeks now and I've saw some amazing improvement to my hands. The cold weather is upon us and this would be great for those on the go hands. I highly recommend this product to consumers with extremely dry hands and skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IAMAWOG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Stuff
11/21/2012

Customer review by Cietakay1

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by Cietakay1
by Cietakay1

This lotion is the best for dry skin. I use it on my feet at night and in the morning my feet are ready for sandels for the day. In the winter it's even better. Its perfect! Buy it you won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cietakay1
Ellicott City, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it !
11/2/2014

Customer review by NailPolishPure

4.0 stars 11/2/2014 by NailPolishPure
by NailPolishPure

I got this product for testing purposes thanks to influenster and I have to say I'm really amazed. My dry areas are mostly around my nose and cheeks and this product has made them so much better that my skin doesn't feel dry at all anymore and only with in a week which is amazing. I'm definitely going to keep using the product especially as a moisturizer before applying makeup thank you influenster !

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NailPolishPure
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simmply Wondferful
2/20/2014

Customer review by Californiaex

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by Californiaex
by Californiaex

I had winter skin horribly so naturally I was out looking for an affordable moisturizing cream and this is it. I put on and overnight it worked liked magic. My skin was soft and terrific. I have never been so happy with a product before, I only hope they keep on making it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Californiaex
Shallotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/15/2013

Customer review by loveabargain42

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by loveabargain42
by loveabargain42

This moisterizer is excellent for dry skin, and is very affordable in my opinion. Leaves your skin feeling very soft, is not overly greasy, and has a very fresh smelling scent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveabargain42
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Winter is upon us
11/17/2014

Customer review by yb29

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by yb29
by yb29

I received this item complimentary from Influenster for testing and review purposes. This lotion will be my go to at the office. It smells great. It doesn't go on greasy. It made my chapped hands feel better. It's nearing a WI winter and those who live in cold climates know we need extra TLC in the winter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yb29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love THIS!
11/17/2014

Customer review by Junai

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by Junai
by Junai

I never really used Jergens Lotion as my go-to brand, until I received it totally free for testing and review purposes from Influenster.Com.... I did the 1weektogorgeous challenge and I was absolutely in love with my results. My hands felt incredibly moisturized and felt so much softer after using it every day. This lotion is PERFECT for the winter weather coming up and I can't wait to purchase more once my stash is all gone. I'm definitely recommending this to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Junai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feels Smooth but Not Greasy!
11/19/2014

Customer review by ChristineH89

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by ChristineH89
by ChristineH89

I love this lotion. I received it as part of the Moda VoxBox from Influenster, and I have fallen absolutely in love. It has been a lifesaver this winter as my hands get really dry and crack a lot in the wintertime. But since I started using this lotion regularly, I haven't had any issues! I love the way it feels and that it isn't greasy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristineH89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unbelievable moisture
11/30/2014

Customer review by AngeJ

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by AngeJ
by AngeJ

I am notorious for forgetting my gloves and I always end up with dry, red, scaly-looking monster skin in the winter. After taking the 7-day #1WeektoBeautiful Challenge with Jergen's though, those days are in the past. I was skeptical because of the texture. It seemed less thick, almost runny and my experience with lotions like that in the past have told me that they don't work. But this product didn't leave my hands feeling wet or greasy, my skin absorbed it and felt moisturized. Everyday I've continued to see excellent results! I definitely recommend Jergen's Ultra Healing Moisturizer to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngeJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Moisture for the Whole day
12/3/2014

Customer review by RubySneakers

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by RubySneakers
by RubySneakers

I used this product every day for one week in the mornings and found once in the morning was enough to keep my hands soft throughout the day. During the winter and cooler months I find myself applying lotion multiple times a day, while testing this lotion once a day was plenty. The lotion smells great too and doesn't leave your hands feeling greasy. I did receive this product compliments of Influenster for testing purposes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RubySneakers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't go wrong with this!
12/4/2014

Customer review by punkrockjuliette

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by punkrockjuliette
by punkrockjuliette

I have been using Jergens Ultra Healing for years and recently got to try the new packaging of the product through Influenster and I have to say that its pretty perfect. Same fantastic moisturizer - fancy new sleek and pretty packaging keeps this product on my go to beauty product must have list.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
punkrockjuliette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helps My dry cracked skin heal!
11/25/2014

Customer review by starlite615

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by starlite615
by starlite615

This product works amazingly. Over the past seven days I have used this product on my hands to help with my extremely dry and cracked skin. It has shocked me my skin of my hands is healing and is no longer dry. I will continue to use this product in my dry and humid work environment so I do not have cracked skin again. Thank you Jergens for making this lotion. I got this product free of charge for review and my honest feedback, everything is my own unbiased opinion!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starlite615
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 312 total reviews
1-20 of 312 reviews