Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

63 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

63 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
12
1-20 of 55 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
Really sucks, I don't know why is On sale??!!
7/17/2016

Customer review by Ibisa

1.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Ibisa
by Ibisa

I don't know why they have permit to sale this strips that doesn't work!!!!! Really don't waste your Money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ibisa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Didn't work
9/17/2016

Customer review by Hahahahahahaha

1.0 stars 9/17/2016 by Hahahahahahaha
by Hahahahahahaha

I bought this recently and it didn't work. It wouldn't stay on my face. This was the wort pore strip ever.

Hahahahahahaha
Seattle, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
6/4/2011

Customer review by MerryGirl

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by MerryGirl
by MerryGirl

These pore strips are the cheapest, yet most effective I have found. The face strips do seem to work slightly better than the nose strips, but both will remove most of my blackheads if I place a warm washcloth on my face before I apply them. I will definitely continue to use them.

Was this review helpful? (47) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MerryGirl
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
These are great, i've used them for years
7/19/2016

Customer review by TexasTripletMom

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by TexasTripletMom
by TexasTripletMom

Dampen your nose, apply with dry hands, press firmly. Wait until it gets stiff and remove- along will all kinds of gross stuff that used to live in your pores. Works so well you don't get much result if you use it more than a couple times a week. Sometimes the strip gets too damp or not damp enough near the crease of my nostrils (outer side) and so it doesn't grab anything there.

TexasTripletMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Well, I liked it a lot.
2/28/2011

Customer review by VictoriaAdoresMakeupDude

4.0 stars 2/28/2011 by VictoriaAdoresMakeupDude
by VictoriaAdoresMakeupDude

I enjoyed putting it on my wet nose, then slowly ripping it off. It felt pretty good, and my pores were definitely cleaned by the way the strips looked. The only things I didn't like about them were how small they are, and how you can only use them on certain parts of your face. I'd recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (35) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VictoriaAdoresMakeupDude
Brockton, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for bad blackheads.
8/6/2011

Customer review by emly2010

4.0 stars 8/6/2011 by emly2010
by emly2010

The first time I used the strips i was amazed at how well they really did work. I saw an immediate improvement.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emly2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
AMAZING
6/21/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Just recently bought this product and I seriously couldn't wait to try it and it works miracles within 10 minutes! Will update soon for the rest of this package :)

An anonymous customer
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These strips are THE BEST THINGS next to chocolate
5/30/2011

Customer review by yoflomarie1

5.0 stars 5/30/2011 by yoflomarie1
by yoflomarie1

These strips are wonderful and easy to use. Anyone who has had problems with them are probly pulling them off too soon (when they're still wet)! Let them dry and your nose will be cleaner than Rudolph's.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yoflomarie1
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
serves its purpose
2/8/2011

Customer review by Zerataku

4.0 stars 2/8/2011 by Zerataku
by Zerataku

good item. cleaned my nose pores. i just wish it cleaned them more. i kept seeing reviews on here about his this product doesn't work, but my nose is cleaner. it also came with three free samples. some lotion, shampoo, and facial cleanser.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zerataku
McMinnville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
It Works!!!
5/25/2016

Customer review by Kaye

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Kaye
by Kaye

Took out 90% of my blackheads on the first attempt!!! The proof is on the Strip!!! Will definitely keep in Stock!

Kaye
Montgomery, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Blackhead remover
3/24/2013

Customer review by elleynn

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by elleynn
by elleynn

I have oily skin so I am prone to blackheads, especially in the summer heat compounded with the use of make-up. I also live in a very humid state so even though I have a pretty good skincare routine the inevitable happens. These strips get the job done. Those nuisance blackheads are put to rest with one or two of these. Only issue is that as they harden and dry, they sometimes change shape against the contour of your face.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elleynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I feel so much better
3/4/2016

Customer review by Eternity

5.0 stars 3/4/2016 by Eternity
by Eternity

I haven't bought these in years, and on a whim today I wanted them. I'm so glad I got them. They're amazing. Washed my face with the charcoal bar, wet my chin and nose and applied. Since I live in CO, everything dries WAY faster here so 10 minutes later I could feel that the strip was dry and solid so I peeled it off. There is something so satisfying about seeing the strip do it's work. This may be my new Friday night "me time" task. Ah, the joys of being a full time employee/student/single-mom... Facestrips are your excitement.

Eternity
Denver, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Dumb!
4/10/2016

Customer review by robincallred

1.0 stars 4/10/2016 by robincallred
by robincallred

I love ALL Biore products, but the nose strips. Just why advertise these, they suck! They don't actually work.

robincallred
Aurora, IL, United States
Gender:Female
Amazing!
3/20/2016

Customer review by giaabaybiee

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by giaabaybiee
by giaabaybiee

These work amazingly! I used one today and I feel like I have a brand new nose!

giaabaybiee
Durham, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1/19/2012

Customer review by aleshiaamariee

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by aleshiaamariee
by aleshiaamariee

I absolutely love these! Of course you can't permanetly get rid of blackheads and you can't do it with your nails. So these are the alternative! Thanks Biore! Oh and I also use their warming creme cleanser for blackheads 2 times a week and I use the blemish fighting ice cleanser. My face has been the best its ever had!

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aleshiaamariee
Mount Union, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product
2/15/2016

Customer review by dallas850

5.0 stars 2/15/2016 by dallas850
by dallas850
Top 1000 contributor

I have used the biore strips for years and i love them, they really clear my pores and i have used other brands but i feel like they don't work as well so i always go back to these, these sometimes hurt a little when i try to peel them off since when the strip gets dry it hardens and it almost feels like if you had a cast on your nose/face but it's not alot and they really work so it's worth it, it did take like 2 weeks or more for me to get these which is weird because usually when i get things from Walmart i get them in 3-5 days but i didn't really mind waiting, i saw that online you can get like a boundle of 2 but i did the math and realized it was cheaper to just buy them at regular price i just ordered two and i got them for cheaper then the boundle price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dallas850
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Love it!!!
3/14/2016

Customer review by tanis23

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by tanis23
by tanis23

This item was so amazing!!! Not going to lie it did hurt a little bit when I pulled them off my face but I was very pleased with the results.

tanis23
Portsmouth, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
6/2/2011

Customer review by Xannah89

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by Xannah89
by Xannah89

I have been using these since I was 16 and I am now 22 years old. They are easy to use and after 10 minutes you slowly take them off and your nose looks and feels much cleaner. The only con I have is that it is strictly for you nose (although I have used on other pore clogging areas without any damage to my skin) Pricey for amount you receive but overall I would definitely recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Xannah89
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Gunk vacuum
3/24/2012

Customer review by ChippysMom

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by ChippysMom
by ChippysMom

I was skeptical of this, but after reading the reviews I decided to buy it. I followed instructions (wetting nose) and I was completely disgusted at the white/clear plugs it pulled from my nose. I didn't know I had that much in there! However, it still left behind blackheads so maybe it pulls those after a shower??

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChippysMom
Baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are literally the best things ever
2/16/2016

Customer review by autumn

5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by autumn
by autumn

these are phenomenal. i love them. whenever i use, I can see the dirt pulled out of my pores. they really work. i like them much more than the charcoal strips.

autumn
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews