Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

awesome
8/10/2009

Customer review by cupcake409

5.0 stars by cupcake409

I love this curel honey and vanilla. I have very dry skin and this makes it feel soft and not greasy, and the smell is just light enough that when I am at work, everyone asks what I am wearing. Just my curel. Great stuff. I can't get enough of it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cupcake409
Lockport, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the light shea butter smell
3/1/2013

Customer review by prosperity1

5.0 stars by prosperity1

Makes skin feel great and the smell is just right not to light and not to much love this shea butter lotion

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
prosperity1
atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome nurishment
6/12/2014

Customer review by Tankqueen

5.0 stars by Tankqueen

I love Curel Lotion. I have a terminal illness and it effects my skin, so I have a big problem finding lotions that will nourish my skin without that greasy feeling. There is no strong smell at all, very little is needed to do the job for your whole body.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tankqueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE!!!
1/22/2015

Customer review by SnowflakeDaisy

5.0 stars by SnowflakeDaisy

This is the BEST lotion! It smells amazing, and it's the only thing that works on my knees and elbows! It makes my skin so soft. It is the only product that I am loyal to!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SnowflakeDaisy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rich/creamy
12/5/2014

Customer review by 1nOnlyMsTee

5.0 stars by 1nOnlyMsTee

I finally found a lotion that I love!! Long lasting n not greasy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1nOnlyMsTee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just the best!
1/21/2015

Customer review by BGoodrick

5.0 stars by BGoodrick

Curel is the only product I've used for a number of years and has absolutely helped my dry skin issues that can get especially bad here in Arizona.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BGoodrick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Product
1/18/2015

Customer review by KBGarden

5.0 stars by KBGarden

I have been using Curel for many years. It can be used on the entire body, including your face. I also use a little dab to remove mascara and it never irritates my eyes. This particular scent is so light and natural. I don't wear perfumes and people constantly tell me I smell good. I am in my upper 50's and my skin is very soft from daily use of this product. The price can't be beat as well!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KBGarden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feeling Good!!
2/5/2015

Customer review by Gimpy

4.0 stars by Gimpy

I have had severe dry skin my entire life. I have used this Curel for years. It is not oily and I use it on my face as well after shaving. It has a great feel and smell!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gimpy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes