Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 43 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Love but hard to find
1/26/2017

Customer review by Reng

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by Reng
by Reng

I've used this for years, both because it works so well and because it is fragrance free. I can't handle anything scented. Unfortunately, the two pharmacies I shop at no longer seem to have it, nor do the nearby big box stores. I hate to be forced to order it online, but I suppose I will be forced to.

Reng
South Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely has a strong fragrance
11/12/2016

Customer review by Stinky

1.0 stars 11/12/2016 by Stinky
by Stinky

after shopping and very carefully I paid good money for this so-called fragrance free lotion. This is because I like to wear actual fragrances. It is now nine hours after I applied this Curel product, and from the beginning it stinks to high heaven I am going to have to shower it off before my event it smells like plastic. strongly.

Stinky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Tattoo Aftercare
10/14/2016

Customer review by Amanda

5.0 stars 10/14/2016 by Amanda
by Amanda

I bought this after I got my tattoo since it was fragrance free and the least expensive. I tried it out on my hands on the way home from the store, and I instantly fell in love. My husband also loves it since it absorbs quickly and did not leave his hands feeling greasy. I will definitely continue to use this product

Amanda
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
DON'T. EVER. CHANGE!
5/11/2016

Customer review by Led by a nose

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by Led by a nose
by Led by a nose

I first purchased this product because I felt overwhelmed by scents in everything nowadays. Even my trash bags are now perfumed! What I found in addition to this being completely scent free, is that is works on the eczema around my eyes that was the result of a new department store cleanser and toner that I tried. Curel Fragrance Free is wonderfully hydrating, non- greasy, and absorbs wonderfully. I even use on my face under my make-up, and it glides on so smoothly. It is far better for me than any of the high priced department store lotions and potions. Please keep this product in your lineup, and please don't change the formula.

Led by a nose
Mt Airy, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great lotion
7/22/2016

Customer review by Candy

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Candy
by Candy

i love this lotion it leaves my skin feeling so soft and its not sticky. and its fragrance free so it doesnt affect the baby either

Candy
Cookeville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
bottle design sucks
5/10/2016

Customer review by asiaann

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by asiaann
by asiaann

I love how soft it makes my skin with no irritations. My family makes fun of me because I have a bottle in about every room: bathroom, kitchen counter by sink, living room for just using lotion while watching tv and really getting a massage and of course next to my bed and on my desk at work.............yeah, obsessed describes it. :) However I end up having trouble getting the lotion out of the bottom of the bottle so I end up having a family member take off the top 3/4 off the bottle to use the lotion at the bottom that won't pump out.

asiaann
Springfield, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
ONLY lotion I use, great for sensitive skin....
5/2/2016

Customer review by Jaye

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Jaye
by Jaye

I love this lotion and have been using it since it came on the market. I have serious skin issues with perfumes and fragrances and this is fragrance free and does not bother me, I use it all over after each shower and throughout the day when I wash my hands. Rub on my feet at bedtime too, works wonders on my dry skin, I hope this never changes and they always sell it, don't know what I would do otherwise, too many lotions etc are hazardous with perfumes and fragrances in them, this is the best on the market.

Jaye
NYC, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The only lotion my family and I will use!
5/3/2016

Customer review by Cathy

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Cathy
by Cathy

We have used Curel since it was created. The unscented is my only lotion. I hate odors/scented products. I use it every night before bed. It is NOT greasy. Since I have oily facial skin, I do not like to complicate things with any greasy products. I put it on, rub it in, and am free to read, or use a TV remote control without worries of greasiness issues. Curel is on the nightstand of every member of my family (5 of us).

Cathy
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Would not be without this lotion!
6/9/2016

Customer review by saintgirl

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by saintgirl
by saintgirl

I have very sensitive skin and found this lotion years ago. It helps with sensitivity and dry skin. I use it every day and love it so much! I would never use another product! Wish it had an SPF.

saintgirl
Lubbock, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Have loved this product for over Twenty Years!
5/2/2016

Customer review by Diane

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Diane
by Diane

I first started to buy this product over 20 years ago. I love to slather it over my body when I get out of the shower and feel good all day! I have introduced and bought this product for many people over the years. Knew I was on the right track now all these years later as I work with a facial plastic surgeon who is married to a dermatologist- they love Curel.

Diane
San Francisco, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Truly fragrance free!
5/2/2016

Customer review by Thesetwogirlies

4.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Thesetwogirlies
by Thesetwogirlies

Over the last few years, an illness has caused problems with my eyes. Part of that has led me to fragrance free products. I tried this last month and felt no irritation, smelled nothing! Some products that are fragrance free end up with a bad neutral smell. Not Curel! You nailed it! And I felt soft and moisturized too! Thanks Curel!

Thesetwogirlies
Idaho, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite lotion for years!
5/2/2016

Customer review by Amylou

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Amylou
by Amylou

We have been using this lotion for years and love it. It immediately makes your skin feel better and I love the fact that it is non-greasy. We use Fragrance Free because my son's doctor recommended non-scented formulas due to his sensitive skin but have also used the regular scented version as well.

Amylou
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frangrance Free
5/2/2016

Customer review by lalalor69

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by lalalor69
by lalalor69

I've been using Curel Fragrance Free for many years. I've tried other brands but always go back to Curel. I love that it's fragrance free because I don't want any perfumes in my skin care products. Fragrance makes me sneeze & attracts mosquitoes. It's a nice light lotion; just love it.

lalalor69
Cape Coral, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fragrance Free is Wonderful
5/2/2016

Customer review by Cindy S

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Cindy S
by Cindy S

I love these Curel lotions and have been using them for years. I developed allergies to most scents and I'm so happy Curel has the Fragrance Free Itch Defense lotion. It has a slight waxy odor but it doesn't stay on your skin. I have extremely soft comfortable skin using this lotion.

Cindy S
Oregon, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love this stuff
5/3/2016

Customer review by joey

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by joey
by joey

a 47 yo male user here. been using this lotion for the past 20 years. love it. i use it daily year round all over. i first started using it for dry winter skin, then went to everyday use. and with daily use on my face, everyone thinks I'm in my late 20's.

joey
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Can be used on acne prone skin
5/4/2016

Customer review by Sunnyside

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by Sunnyside
by Sunnyside

I love this lotion! I use it all over my body. I have combination skin on face. This lotion helps moisturize my face when it becomes over dried out by topical acne treatments. I like how it doesn't irritate freshly shaved skin too!

Sunnyside
St Cloud, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
BEST LOTION FOR SENSITIVE SKIN
5/3/2016

Customer review by user223

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by user223
by user223

I have been using this lotion since childhood and it is the only one that doesn't exacerbate itching for my dry sensitive skin. One of the few products that's actually free of irritating ingredients. Highly recommend to anyone.

user223
New Haven, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simple and Effective Daily Moisturizer
5/2/2016

Customer review by Suzie

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Suzie
by Suzie

The only facial moisturizer I use. Exceptional quality and value. My skin is super sensitive and the Fragrance Free Lotion never irritates and has excellent soothing ingredients. I am a very loyal and happy user of this product.

Suzie
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good moisturizing without a fragrance
5/2/2016

Customer review by rbrr34

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by rbrr34
by rbrr34

I bought Curel fragrance free so it would not interfere with my perfume like most other lotions. I'm glad I did because my skin was soft and smooth without the scent of the lotion competing with my fragrance.

rbrr34
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
At last
5/2/2016

Customer review by georgia peach

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by georgia peach
by georgia peach

So glad to have a really good moisturizer that is fragrance free. No matter how "light" or agreeable a fragrance is, it makes my eyes water and nose run. Delighted to have a Curel product that I can enjoy.

georgia peach
Columbus, GA, United States
Gender:Female
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews