Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best lotion for dry sensitive skin and mild eczema
11/27/2012

Customer review by Leno125

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Leno125
by Leno125

This is the best lotion I've ever used! I have very sensitive dry skin and mild eczema. This works better than any other lotions I've tried, and I've tried them all from cheap to very expensive. Doesn't sting or burn like some other brands I've tried for sensitive skin. My skin feels soft and moisturized and like normal skin, not like dry tight skin with a greasy film on top of it....like some other brands for dry skin feel like to me. Also the best facial moisturizer I've ever used! Doesn't clog pores. It's just perfect for all over use!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leno125
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best moisturizer around
6/22/2010

Customer review by FloridaShopper8

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by FloridaShopper8
by FloridaShopper8

This particular Curel product - the Continuous Comfort Fragrance Free Moisture Lotion - is the best moisturizing lotion I have used in 30 yrs. It is even great on your face, which cannot be said of other brands. Does not clog pores, is creamy yet light, disappears quickly, unscented - what's not to love?! My legs and summer sandal feet love this lotion too. Thank you Curel - for the best product ever.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FloridaShopper8
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful lotion
3/11/2011

Customer review by Iluvturquoise

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by Iluvturquoise
by Iluvturquoise

This lotion is great! It has absolutely no scent, fragrance, or perfume; which is what I was looking for because I have allergies to most scents. This lotion is not greasy and absorbs pretty quickly. The price is pretty economical for the quantity in the bottle compared to other lotions I used to use. I am ordering it again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iluvturquoise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No breakouts
1/14/2012

Customer review by twgowls

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by twgowls
by twgowls

It is an excellent lotion for people allergic to Vitamin E or have sensitive skin. I have used it on my face for a couple of years and have not had any breakouts or rashes.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twgowls
Bluefield, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
2/8/2012

Customer review by AU20K

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by AU20K
by AU20K

I do a lot of mechanical work as well as fishing. For the sore cracked hands, this is the one to use and it really has no scent. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AU20K
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best lotion
3/1/2012

Customer review by Kimberly5

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by Kimberly5
by Kimberly5

I've been using this stuff ever since I got my tattoos done in '10. I use a lot of various lotions but this one is my main one I use after I shower or wash my hands. It's nice not to mix too many scents together (hence why I love the fragrance free), and it's excellent to use in keeping your tattoos moisturized. I use it quite often, daily even. A bottle lasts me several months. I'll occasionally use it on my face as well, especially during the winter. There are a few other brands of lotions that are just super freaking sticky (especially some my tattoo artist reccomended.) This one isn't sticky at all. I'll use it once a day usually (unless I shower/wash hands) and my hands stay moisturized all day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimberly5
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fragrance Free is the BEST lotion EVER
5/24/2015

Customer review by VirginiaJo

5.0 stars 5/24/2015 by VirginiaJo
by VirginiaJo

Anyone at any age can use this and it will work to improve your skin immediately. Our family uses it on our faces, lips, hands and bodies daily - it is in almost every room in our house and it has corrected various skin issues and keeps our skin healthy!

VirginiaJo
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great body and hand lotion
4/21/2014

Customer review by LoveQuality17

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by LoveQuality17
by LoveQuality17

Curel has fewer chemicals than most other brands and is recommended by my dermatologist. It is easy to apply, not too thin or too thick, and my skin feels silky smooth after each application. My skin cannot tolerate many chemicals, and this fragrance free lotion is ideal for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveQuality17
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gentle skin softener
8/18/2014

Customer review by WalmartWise

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by WalmartWise
by WalmartWise

I have used CUREL lotion for many years. Just recently I discoverd the fragrance free and am now using it. It is the same quality as the original and since I have allergies, I plan to continue using the fragrance free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartWise
Kings Mountain, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Curel lotion is a fine product
10/15/2014

Customer review by dompaul

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by dompaul
by dompaul

Curel Fragrance-Free body lotion is a light, smooth, and easy to apply product. It absorbs quickly into the skin, and brings relief from dry skin, or the chaffed feeling after a shave. As in any container, container with a pump, considerable product is left at the bottom of the container when the pump stops working. Be sure to develop a method to use this residue. It is too valuable to lose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dompaul
Ithaca, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.