Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 108 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

108 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

108 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 102 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 102 total reviews
1-20 of 102 reviews
Ultra Healing
5/3/2016

Customer review by cheerful17911

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by cheerful17911
by cheerful17911

I received a sample, and went out and bought a bottle!!! this product works!!!! I work and deal with money as a cashier, and meat, at a supermarket, so I am forever using hand sanitizer and washing my hands, and they get so cracked and dry. I tried Curel, Ultra Healing, and this product works!!! i no longer have dry, cracked hands. I keep the small trial size in my smock pocket, with me at work, so its always with me. I also use the big bottle at home, for daily moisturizihg. It works on all your body parts, and my skin is very dry, living near Chicago, out winters are cold, and the Wind, is sooo bad, that this is the best lotion out there, to prevent dry, cracked, flaking skin. I also have Diabetic skin, and it is gentle enough for me as well. I trust Curel, and have been using it for almosr 2 yrs now, and I highly recommend it. It absorbs quickly, without leaving you greasy. Of all your formulas, this one works the best for me!! Thanks Curel. BW

cheerful17911
Merrillville IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Formula Changed.....BOOOOOOOOOOO!!
8/25/2016

Customer review by PastCurelUser

1.0 stars 8/25/2016 by PastCurelUser
by PastCurelUser

I used to be a very loyal user of this lotion. I have very dry skin and it is important to me to take care of myself. I have tried a multitude of lotions over the years, searching for one that actually worked. I was nothing short of grateful when I finally found this product. It was the only lotion I used. Period! I told everyone about how great the product was. Until a few months ago I got a new bottle and it SUCKED! The results were so different I thought maybe I just got a bad batch. The subsequent purchase of another bottle that SUCKED prompted me to review the ingredients proved to your company decided to cheapen a product that used to be of quality. I have told everyone that I can not to waste their hard earned money on this product anymore. I know I won't. Very disappointed!

PastCurelUser
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Best ever
11/13/2016

Customer review by Reap123

5.0 stars 11/13/2016 by Reap123
by Reap123

The best out there! It works like magic. The moisturizing effect is great

Reap123
New York, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Curel
10/6/2016

Customer review by marion

4.0 stars 10/6/2016 by marion
by marion

It really works well especially when your skin is dry.

marion
TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works great!
5/30/2016

Customer review by pcomsec

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by pcomsec
by pcomsec

My husband and I suffer from dry skin. We have tried many, many lotions, only to find that they don't really work. Someone mentioned Curel to me so I decided to try it. I bought the Ultra Healing because, well, it said "ultra healing". First, it works great. It absorbs easily and does help stop our itching. Another thing I like about it is that it has a pump, so you only need one hand to "operate" it. I make sure to never run out of Curel, because we use it everyday.

pcomsec
Delaware County, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best ever!!!
5/2/2016

Customer review by dogskats

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by dogskats
by dogskats

I've been using Curel for over 10 years. I was introduced to it in the hospital by a nurse after my surgery and it has helped my skin stay soft and holds my youthful look,(even though I am 60 years old). People have guessed my age at 38 to 44. I give credit to Curel all the way. Thank you for having this on the market for me and others out there. I constantly tell people what I use. Thanks again.

dogskats
Franklin, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Only lotion I will use
5/2/2016

Customer review by Momof5

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Momof5
by Momof5

I use this from my feet to my face. It isn't greasy and doesn't have a strong smell or strong 'unscented' aka waxy plastic smell. It absorbs and cures even my worst dry skin. It also doesnt cause breakouts. I always keep an extra bottle around because I don't want to run out for even a day. I also use it on my kids sensitive/eczema prone skin. I literally have nothing bad to say.

Momof5
South Dakota, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best lotion out there
5/9/2016

Customer review by Mthrfudger

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by Mthrfudger
by Mthrfudger

I've been using Curel, Now that you came out with a Ultra Healing I'm even more excited. I have very very dry skin. I use this lotion all the time and I get so many compliments about my skin being so soft especially from my hubby. Who wouldn't want to hear that from there hubby. I find that very sexy. Works great on freshly shaved legs as well.

Mthrfudger
By NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing!
5/2/2016

Customer review by sbkaqk

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by sbkaqk
by sbkaqk

I got this a while ago, and this lotion does wonders! My skin gets extremely dry, especially when seasons change or it is too cold. This lotion moisturizer my skin without feeling too heavy and oily. My skin is smooth after I put it on, and it absorbs very quickly. I love this lotion, and I recommend it.

sbkaqk
Lynn, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A staple in our home
5/2/2016

Customer review by Sheche24

4.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Sheche24
by Sheche24

A few years ago my dermatologist told me about Cureal and I decided to try it. From that point forward it has been the number one buy for skin moisturizer in my household. My children have issues with dry skin and the ultra healing lotion helps to keep their skin from looking dry and cracked.

Sheche24
Columbia, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for my dry skin
5/2/2016

Customer review by boater

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by boater
by boater

I use all of the different Curel products, and they all work well for me. They keep my skin moist between showers. Some lotions seem to only last for a few hours. I can even skip a day using Curel. I would like to see them make a product with an SPF factor to use for daily sun protection.

boater
Washington, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Instant Help
5/2/2016

Customer review by KHNN4

4.0 stars 5/2/2016 by KHNN4
by KHNN4

I really like this lotion because it gives instant relief. I use alot of different hand soaps and some cause my hands to dry out my hands instantly. I use some of the Ultra Healing from Curel, and my hands feel so much better. There is no greasy feeling residue. It is my new go to lotion.

KHNN4
Sacramento CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good lotion but old formula better
5/3/2016

Customer review by Londie1998

4.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Londie1998
by Londie1998

I had been using this for a while but I noticed the formula changed to a slight thinner consistency. It still performs well and keep my skin from looking ashy during the warmer months and during the cold months I prefer something a bit thicker. Over good quality lotion.

Londie1998
Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very dry skin fix
5/2/2016

Customer review by genie

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by genie
by genie

I love this product. Here in the Northeast the winters and dry heat in homes can really make your skin dry and itchy. Both my husband and I have used this and it really does a great job at healing the horrible dry skin we get in the winter. Not greasy and feels great

genie
Cornwall, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for Extremely Dry Skin
5/3/2016

Customer review by hachismom

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by hachismom
by hachismom

I bought this for my husband who is diabetic to use. It has cleared up all of the patches of rough, dry skin he had on his arms and legs. I have always loved Curel Lotion, and now my husband is a fan too. Works just as well as the diabetic formula lotions.

hachismom
Roanoke, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Actually heals dry skin!
5/2/2016

Customer review by jinxie8765

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by jinxie8765
by jinxie8765

I received a sample of this lotion and was truly pleased. I have always suffered from extremely dry skin all year long and all of the lotions I had tried prior just didn't do my skin justice. Curel actually healed my dry and unmoisturized skin very quickly.

jinxie8765
Grenada, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very good lotion
5/2/2016

Customer review by Linda67

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Linda67
by Linda67

I have been using this lotion ever since it has been on the market and it does a great job handing my dry skin. Even though I am retired, I wash my hands all the time and my skin dries out severely and this lotion does a great job making it soft and supple.

Linda67
Huntsville, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this lotion!
5/2/2016

Customer review by BetsyLee

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by BetsyLee
by BetsyLee

This is the best lotion I have ever used. I have very dry skin and it does a great job of moisturizing and is not greasy. I apply it in the morning and my skin stays moisturized all day long. This is the only lotion I will ever use.

BetsyLee
Westerville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for dry skin!
5/2/2016

Customer review by christicarl

4.0 stars 5/2/2016 by christicarl
by christicarl

After living in the west Texas desert and moving to a humid climate in Asia, my skin was ravaged by dryness. Curel Ultra Healing helped with the cracked heels and flaky skin! I especially love that it is not at all greasy!

christicarl
Seoul, South Korea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best ever!
5/5/2016

Customer review by LindaG

5.0 stars 5/5/2016 by LindaG
by LindaG

I have used Curel for many years for my sensitive dry skin. The Ultra Healing version is the best ever for my skin. Serious hydration makes my skin feel and look better, even during Midwestern winters.

LindaG
Evanston, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 102 total reviews
1-20 of 102 reviews