Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/17/2011

Customer review by Jabreu126

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by Jabreu126
by Jabreu126

I love this lotion!!! It makes your skin instantly feel like satin. and it drys up quickly and has no oily residue. And the lotion does last 24 hours. I never thought i could find something like this in a super market. What you get out of this exceeds the price you pay. It has no fragrance which is the only thing i could say negatively about it. But for many people that's a plus.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jabreu126
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect :o)
3/3/2011

Customer review by Glad4Grace

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by Glad4Grace
by Glad4Grace

I normally use the fragrance free for my ultra-sensitive skin. I noticed Curel had improved the formula, and updated the look of the bottles. I was disappointed to see there was no Shea Butter in the fragrance free. Hesitantly, I opted to try the Ultra Healing (w/shea butter). And to my delight, it's perfect, every so lightly scented with orange oil, which is a natural ingredient. It barely has a fragrance, so I can even use it on my face. It's not oily at all and absorbs quickly.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glad4Grace
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
Works Great!
10/29/2009

Customer review by JR10424

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by JR10424
by JR10424

I used this product and loved how it worked, but I bought a less expensive product (Sauve) and developed dry patches. I switched back and there gone! The price is worth it!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JR10424
Twinsburg, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The only lotion that works
2/2/2014

Customer review by clamz

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by clamz
by clamz

I've been using this lotion for 4+ years. If you have very dry hands in the winter and nothing seems to keep them hydrated through the day, try this lotion. I put it on every night and morning and it does a great job of keeping your hands hydrated even through washings. Its like the Neutrogena ultra-healing lotion, but 10x more for the price. I really can't live without it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clamz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good product
3/24/2010

Customer review by Dacp

5.0 stars 3/24/2010 by Dacp
by Dacp

I was very pleased with the moisture and lasting effect this lotion has on dry skin

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dacp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works!
12/23/2011

Customer review by RumPunch

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by RumPunch
by RumPunch

If winter is tough on your skin as it is on mine, then you need this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RumPunch
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great moisturizer
1/13/2012

Customer review by choc51

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by choc51
by choc51

This is my second container of this product. I have very dry skin year-round and especially in winter and it's one of the best I've used. The only change I would like is for it to have an SPF. It's not smelly (I can't even smell it) or greasy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
choc51
oklahoma city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very dry skin is perfect
12/20/2012

Customer review by LovelyChoppa

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by LovelyChoppa
by LovelyChoppa

Skin is very dry. This lotion softens dry skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovelyChoppa
DU
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Lotion!
1/9/2014

Customer review by jeffrey3409

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by jeffrey3409
by jeffrey3409

I have very dry hands and this lotion works great. I also use it on my face for razor burn. It was recommended by my dermatologist.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeffrey3409
Pittsburgh,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It help my very dry skin.
5/28/2010

Customer review by LJ4451GRANDMA

5.0 stars 5/28/2010 by LJ4451GRANDMA
by LJ4451GRANDMA

I used this product because it helps my very dry skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJ4451GRANDMA
Covington,Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!!
1/26/2011

Customer review by Haleysmom07

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by Haleysmom07
by Haleysmom07

Works perfect for dry skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Haleysmom07
Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works for me
1/16/2012

Customer review by AfghanShopper2011

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by AfghanShopper2011
by AfghanShopper2011

Does what it's intended to do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AfghanShopper2011
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/10/2013

Customer review by PNuttButtaRed

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by PNuttButtaRed
by PNuttButtaRed

I have extremely dry skin. I've tried several brands of lotion. I don't mind paying a few extra bucks. It is more than worth it. This is all I'm willing to use for myself & 6 children.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PNuttButtaRed
Poughkeepsie, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value body lotion
2/9/2014

Customer review by gblack77

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by gblack77
by gblack77

Can't beat the price & this product really works to moisturize your skin, only needs small amount & doesn't leave skin feeling greasy. Best value for quantity/price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gblack77
Minot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works great
2/11/2014

Customer review by AthleticGirl

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by AthleticGirl
by AthleticGirl

great lotion for extra dry skin, especially in the winter

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AthleticGirl
san diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Body Lotion
5/1/2015

Customer review by levicno

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by levicno
by levicno

I have tried lots of moisturizing lotions for my ashy dry skin and nothing compares to Curel. I have used Cerave, a twice more expensive moisturizing crime than Curel but did not have the immense result I have achieved using Curel for only few months. My ashy cuticles and skin are healing faster than I expected. I will always recommend this lotion to anyone with ashy skin problem like I have.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
levicno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best lotion ever for cracked skin on finger tips
8/19/2015

Customer review by gallup

5.0 stars 8/19/2015 by gallup
by gallup

I got a sample of this in the mail several years ago during the winter when the skin on a couple of my fingertips are always cracked by the nail. I tried it and it completely cured the cracks. I recommended it to my brother in law who complained of the same problem. He and I have both been using this every day since and no more cracked skin. I rub it in the area that usually cracks and all over my hands each night just as I'm going to bed. Every night!!! It really makes my hands smooth too. I've tried lots of more expensive lotions and creams and this is the only one that works for me! I'm happy to review it and hopefully someone else will benefit from my experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gallup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes