Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 98 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

98 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

98 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
76
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 92 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews
Ultra Healing
5/3/2016

Customer review by cheerful17911

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by cheerful17911
by cheerful17911

I received a sample, and went out and bought a bottle!!! this product works!!!! I work and deal with money as a cashier, and meat, at a supermarket, so I am forever using hand sanitizer and washing my hands, and they get so cracked and dry. I tried Curel, Ultra Healing, and this product works!!! i no longer have dry, cracked hands. I keep the small trial size in my smock pocket, with me at work, so its always with me. I also use the big bottle at home, for daily moisturizihg. It works on all your body parts, and my skin is very dry, living near Chicago, out winters are cold, and the Wind, is sooo bad, that this is the best lotion out there, to prevent dry, cracked, flaking skin. I also have Diabetic skin, and it is gentle enough for me as well. I trust Curel, and have been using it for almosr 2 yrs now, and I highly recommend it. It absorbs quickly, without leaving you greasy. Of all your formulas, this one works the best for me!! Thanks Curel. BW

cheerful17911
Merrillville IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
3/17/2011

Customer review by Jabreu126

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by Jabreu126
by Jabreu126

I love this lotion!!! It makes your skin instantly feel like satin. and it drys up quickly and has no oily residue. And the lotion does last 24 hours. I never thought i could find something like this in a super market. What you get out of this exceeds the price you pay. It has no fragrance which is the only thing i could say negatively about it. But for many people that's a plus.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jabreu126
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect :o)
3/3/2011

Customer review by Glad4Grace

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by Glad4Grace
by Glad4Grace
Top 100 contributor

I normally use the fragrance free for my ultra-sensitive skin. I noticed Curel had improved the formula, and updated the look of the bottles. I was disappointed to see there was no Shea Butter in the fragrance free. Hesitantly, I opted to try the Ultra Healing (w/shea butter). And to my delight, it's perfect, every so lightly scented with orange oil, which is a natural ingredient. It barely has a fragrance, so I can even use it on my face. It's not oily at all and absorbs quickly.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glad4Grace
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
The only lotion that works
2/2/2014

Customer review by clamz

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by clamz
by clamz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using this lotion for 4+ years. If you have very dry hands in the winter and nothing seems to keep them hydrated through the day, try this lotion. I put it on every night and morning and it does a great job of keeping your hands hydrated even through washings. Its like the Neutrogena ultra-healing lotion, but 10x more for the price. I really can't live without it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clamz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Curel Ultra Healing Intensive Lotion
7/15/2016

Customer review by cgbbtb

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by cgbbtb
by cgbbtb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for really dry skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cgbbtb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great!
5/30/2016

Customer review by pcomsec

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by pcomsec
by pcomsec

My husband and I suffer from dry skin. We have tried many, many lotions, only to find that they don't really work. Someone mentioned Curel to me so I decided to try it. I bought the Ultra Healing because, well, it said "ultra healing". First, it works great. It absorbs easily and does help stop our itching. Another thing I like about it is that it has a pump, so you only need one hand to "operate" it. I make sure to never run out of Curel, because we use it everyday.

pcomsec
Delaware County, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good quality
7/6/2016

Customer review by Kfaria

4.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Kfaria
by Kfaria

Not a vegan product (contains gelatin) but very emollient. I recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kfaria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great!
10/29/2009

Customer review by JR10424

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by JR10424
by JR10424

I used this product and loved how it worked, but I bought a less expensive product (Sauve) and developed dry patches. I switched back and there gone! The price is worth it!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JR10424
Twinsburg, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best lotion out there
5/9/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've been using Curel, Now that you came out with a Ultra Healing I'm even more excited. I have very very dry skin. I use this lotion all the time and I get so many compliments about my skin being so soft especially from my hubby. Who wouldn't want to hear that from there hubby. I find that very sexy. Works great on freshly shaved legs as well.

An anonymous customer
By NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great
5/17/2016

Customer review by mygirlchloe

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by mygirlchloe
by mygirlchloe

Smells and feels great! Love how it felt on skin. Thank you!

mygirlchloe
Homestead, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best ever!!!
5/2/2016

Customer review by dogskats

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by dogskats
by dogskats

I've been using Curel for over 10 years. I was introduced to it in the hospital by a nurse after my surgery and it has helped my skin stay soft and holds my youthful look,(even though I am 60 years old). People have guessed my age at 38 to 44. I give credit to Curel all the way. Thank you for having this on the market for me and others out there. I constantly tell people what I use. Thanks again.

dogskats
Franklin, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
No more excuses for dry skin!
5/14/2016

Customer review by Pwike

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Pwike
by Pwike

I have been using this lotion for a while now and it works. It lasts all day and my skin is smooth and not greasy.

Pwike
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Only lotion I will use
5/2/2016

Customer review by Momof5

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Momof5
by Momof5

I use this from my feet to my face. It isn't greasy and doesn't have a strong smell or strong 'unscented' aka waxy plastic smell. It absorbs and cures even my worst dry skin. It also doesnt cause breakouts. I always keep an extra bottle around because I don't want to run out for even a day. I also use it on my kids sensitive/eczema prone skin. I literally have nothing bad to say.

Momof5
South Dakota, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Face
5/15/2016

Customer review by Babsiboodle

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Babsiboodle
by Babsiboodle

I love it at night on my face, hands & feet right after a shower.

Babsiboodle
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
very good product
3/24/2010

Customer review by Dacp

5.0 stars 3/24/2010 by Dacp
by Dacp

I was very pleased with the moisture and lasting effect this lotion has on dry skin

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dacp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
5/2/2016

Customer review by sbkaqk

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by sbkaqk
by sbkaqk

I got this a while ago, and this lotion does wonders! My skin gets extremely dry, especially when seasons change or it is too cold. This lotion moisturizer my skin without feeling too heavy and oily. My skin is smooth after I put it on, and it absorbs very quickly. I love this lotion, and I recommend it.

sbkaqk
Lynn, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A staple in our home
5/2/2016

Customer review by Sheche24

4.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Sheche24
by Sheche24

A few years ago my dermatologist told me about Cureal and I decided to try it. From that point forward it has been the number one buy for skin moisturizer in my household. My children have issues with dry skin and the ultra healing lotion helps to keep their skin from looking dry and cracked.

Sheche24
Columbia, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for my dry skin
5/2/2016

Customer review by boater

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by boater
by boater

I use all of the different Curel products, and they all work well for me. They keep my skin moist between showers. Some lotions seem to only last for a few hours. I can even skip a day using Curel. I would like to see them make a product with an SPF factor to use for daily sun protection.

boater
Washington, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Instant Help
5/2/2016

Customer review by KHNN4

4.0 stars 5/2/2016 by KHNN4
by KHNN4

I really like this lotion because it gives instant relief. I use alot of different hand soaps and some cause my hands to dry out my hands instantly. I use some of the Ultra Healing from Curel, and my hands feel so much better. There is no greasy feeling residue. It is my new go to lotion.

KHNN4
Sacramento CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good lotion but old formula better
5/3/2016

Customer review by Londie1998

4.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Londie1998
by Londie1998

I had been using this for a while but I noticed the formula changed to a slight thinner consistency. It still performs well and keep my skin from looking ashy during the warmer months and during the cold months I prefer something a bit thicker. Over good quality lotion.

Londie1998
Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews