Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

116 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

116 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
89
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 110 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews
Excellent!!! ☝️ of the best lotions I've used!
3/5/2017

Customer review by LizzyB

5.0 stars 3/5/2017 by LizzyB
by LizzyB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent for healing dry skin & helps maintain moisture between bathing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizzyB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thick Soothing
5/2/2016

Customer review by KathyW24

4.0 stars 5/2/2016 by KathyW24
by KathyW24

Both baby and grandma feel soft and have clean scent

KathyW24
Bloomington, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect :o)
3/3/2011

Customer review by Glad4Grace

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by Glad4Grace
by Glad4Grace
Top 100 contributor

I normally use the fragrance free for my ultra-sensitive skin. I noticed Curel had improved the formula, and updated the look of the bottles. I was disappointed to see there was no Shea Butter in the fragrance free. Hesitantly, I opted to try the Ultra Healing (w/shea butter). And to my delight, it's perfect, every so lightly scented with orange oil, which is a natural ingredient. It barely has a fragrance, so I can even use it on my face. It's not oily at all and absorbs quickly.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glad4Grace
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Top 100 contributor
3/17/2011

Customer review by Jabreu126

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by Jabreu126
by Jabreu126

I love this lotion!!! It makes your skin instantly feel like satin. and it drys up quickly and has no oily residue. And the lotion does last 24 hours. I never thought i could find something like this in a super market. What you get out of this exceeds the price you pay. It has no fragrance which is the only thing i could say negatively about it. But for many people that's a plus.

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jabreu126
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great!
10/29/2009

Customer review by JR10424

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by JR10424
by JR10424

I used this product and loved how it worked, but I bought a less expensive product (Sauve) and developed dry patches. I switched back and there gone! The price is worth it!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JR10424
Twinsburg, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Works good
4/18/2017

Customer review by Chell

5.0 stars 4/18/2017 by Chell
by Chell

Love it use it all the time would recommend to a friend

Chell
DeLand, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I would purchase again
3/25/2017

Customer review by Samir S

4.0 stars 3/25/2017 by Samir S
by Samir S
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased other product before and will purchase again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Samir S
Greater Chicago Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ultra Healing
5/3/2016

Customer review by cheerful17911

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by cheerful17911
by cheerful17911

I received a sample, and went out and bought a bottle!!! this product works!!!! I work and deal with money as a cashier, and meat, at a supermarket, so I am forever using hand sanitizer and washing my hands, and they get so cracked and dry. I tried Curel, Ultra Healing, and this product works!!! i no longer have dry, cracked hands. I keep the small trial size in my smock pocket, with me at work, so its always with me. I also use the big bottle at home, for daily moisturizihg. It works on all your body parts, and my skin is very dry, living near Chicago, out winters are cold, and the Wind, is sooo bad, that this is the best lotion out there, to prevent dry, cracked, flaking skin. I also have Diabetic skin, and it is gentle enough for me as well. I trust Curel, and have been using it for almosr 2 yrs now, and I highly recommend it. It absorbs quickly, without leaving you greasy. Of all your formulas, this one works the best for me!! Thanks Curel. BW

cheerful17911
Merrillville IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
very good product
3/24/2010

Customer review by Dacp

5.0 stars 3/24/2010 by Dacp
by Dacp

I was very pleased with the moisture and lasting effect this lotion has on dry skin

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dacp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
3/30/2017

Customer review by Juvy

4.0 stars 3/30/2017 by Juvy
by Juvy

Great product.I would like to recommend this to anybody

Juvy
Tampa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The only lotion that works
2/2/2014

Customer review by clamz

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by clamz
by clamz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using this lotion for 4+ years. If you have very dry hands in the winter and nothing seems to keep them hydrated through the day, try this lotion. I put it on every night and morning and it does a great job of keeping your hands hydrated even through washings. Its like the Neutrogena ultra-healing lotion, but 10x more for the price. I really can't live without it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clamz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
3/29/2017

Customer review by Vone

5.0 stars 3/29/2017 by Vone
by Vone

I;ve tried many other lotions and Curel is the best the rough skin Curel was no where close to the Ultra Healing one

Vone
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer
1/13/2012

Customer review by choc51

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by choc51
by choc51

This is my second container of this product. I have very dry skin year-round and especially in winter and it's one of the best I've used. The only change I would like is for it to have an SPF. It's not smelly (I can't even smell it) or greasy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
choc51
oklahoma city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Great Lotion!
1/9/2014

Customer review by jeffrey3409

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by jeffrey3409
by jeffrey3409
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have very dry hands and this lotion works great. I also use it on my face for razor burn. It was recommended by my dermatologist.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jeffrey3409
Pittsburgh,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
3/3/2017

Customer review by Rosemary

5.0 stars 3/3/2017 by Rosemary
by Rosemary
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The best lotion I've ever used

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosemary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
3/14/2017

Customer review by Dutchez101

5.0 stars 3/14/2017 by Dutchez101
by Dutchez101

I love how smooth and silky and makes my skin feel

Dutchez101
Jersey City, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Body Lotion
5/1/2015

Customer review by levicno

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by levicno
by levicno

I have tried lots of moisturizing lotions for my ashy dry skin and nothing compares to Curel. I have used Cerave, a twice more expensive moisturizing crime than Curel but did not have the immense result I have achieved using Curel for only few months. My ashy cuticles and skin are healing faster than I expected. I will always recommend this lotion to anyone with ashy skin problem like I have.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
levicno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent value
2/16/2017

Customer review by mensatic

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by mensatic
by mensatic

This was a giant bottle for a low price! I've spent $5 more than this for a small bottle at CVS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mensatic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/10/2013

Customer review by PNuttButtaRed

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by PNuttButtaRed
by PNuttButtaRed

I have extremely dry skin. I've tried several brands of lotion. I don't mind paying a few extra bucks. It is more than worth it. This is all I'm willing to use for myself & 6 children.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PNuttButtaRed
Poughkeepsie, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great value body lotion
2/9/2014

Customer review by gblack77

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by gblack77
by gblack77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Can't beat the price & this product really works to moisturize your skin, only needs small amount & doesn't leave skin feeling greasy. Best value for quantity/price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gblack77
Minot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews