Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love Kraft heese
8/14/2012

Customer review by Chefjeanie

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Chefjeanie
by Chefjeanie

I use Kraft Parmasan cheese, I use it in my salads and make my meat balls with it, not to mention using it on my pasta meals

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chefjeanie
Holiday Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Thanks for delivering this to my home for free.
7/21/2012

Customer review by Leeona

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Leeona
by Leeona

Good way of adding protein to the diet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leeona
Simsonville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect
8/30/2012

Customer review by Glad4Grace

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Glad4Grace
by Glad4Grace

I ran out of this and had family coming over for the weekend. It arrived in two days, in perfect condition, and for the exact same price in stores. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glad4Grace
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 100 contributor
Cheese
10/19/2012

Customer review by lgiles001

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by lgiles001
by lgiles001

This was great product excellant price beats prices anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lgiles001
Wheelersburg Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is a lot of cheese
10/25/2012

Customer review by Mobea

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Mobea
by Mobea

I didn't pay attention to the size of the container, I just knew it was a really good price. I won't be running out of cheese for awhile. I got my money's worth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mobea
Texas City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious seasoning
11/16/2012

Customer review by MontclairGrandma

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by MontclairGrandma
by MontclairGrandma

Much cheaper than in the grocery store. Arrived fresh tasting. Definitely will purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MontclairGrandma
Montclair, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yum Yum
12/9/2012

Customer review by Myglassslipper

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by Myglassslipper
by Myglassslipper

Spaghetti does not taste the same w/o this. I ordered this delivered to my door for free..and it was fresh and arrived earlier than I though it would. I am a happy camper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Myglassslipper
Fife Lake, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 500 contributor
Tastes like overly seasoned parmesan cheese
6/19/2015

Customer review by divawidfevah

1.0 stars 6/19/2015 by divawidfevah
by divawidfevah

I didn't care for this. It tastes like someone dumped an entire bottle of Italian seasoning into a small bottle of parmesan cheese. You can't taste the cheese. I usually mix seasoning into my parmesan cheese anyway, but not as heavily as this. very disappointing.

divawidfevah
Wheatley Heights, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female